94% Would Recommend
Latest Review 25 days ago

Reviews


CJ
CYNTHIA J.
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Unbelievable awesome service!!
Jason is beyond accommodating to your needs , which is so amazing to find these days. And you don’t have to worry if you are being treated fairly, because you are.

MM
Marie M.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Great Service & Great Prices!
I called Laube after receiving a high quote from a dealership and a "car guy" friend highly recommended them. They were very courteous and clearly explained what the issue entailed, quoting at half the price of the dealership. They worked to get me scheduled in and back on the road quickly. I couldn't be more pleased with the service received!

MR
Martin R.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Richmond
Great technical support with reliable service. Will return without hesitation!

TW
Tom W.
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
4 wheel drive censor repair.
Jason always does a great job with repairs. I have used his service for better part of 20 years. He is reasonable as to the cost of repairs and stands behind his work. I'd recommend his work to my closest friends and family. Thanks again for a job well done.

MM
Mike M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Good customer, personal contact.
Customer service was the best I have seen in a long time. I needed an expensive repair and they took the time and effort to assure it was done right. They also explained in great detail the work that was done and the effort spent to find the best parts available. Excellent job!!!

MO
Michele O.
Mercury Cougar
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Transmission work
Completely recommend them!!! Very honest and not looking to rip you off. Very nice to work with.

BW
Brad W.
Findlay, OH
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Great job, thanks ?
Great job ! ?

MR
Mike R.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Transmission service for my 2002 Ford Explorer.
AAA+++ The service was fast and I was kept well informed throughout the process. The transmission runs flawless and Laube's Transmission will be my go to shop for transmision work and more... I was unaware that they also provide other services such as brakes and struts. Very trustworthy folks.

CR
Carol R.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
U do good job
My car runs like a new car now thank you

CP
Craig P.
Findlay, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Fast and great service, very professional.
I called about a transmission flush and they were able to work me in that same day. They were prompt and the price was reasonable great fast seevice

TT
Tom T.
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019
Excellence Service
Friendly and honest.

BC
Brandon C.
Ohio
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the business was good. The employees found some problems that they were able to fix.

DS
Dan S.
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Repairing transmission and ignition
They repaired our auto in great time , very knowledgeable and friendly, did a great job and I think there pricing is great to!

JS
Jason S.
Ohio
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Jason said he would recommend this business for service.

DH
Darrell H.
Ohio
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Darrell said that they have good service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total