Legacy Hyundai of McDonough


Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5Overall Rating 4.32/5rating 4.32

345 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.93333/5Overall Rating 3.93333/5Overall Rating 3.93333/5rating 3.93333rating 3.93333
Original
Overall Rating 1.93333/5rating 1.93333rating 1.93333rating 1.93333rating 1.93333
87% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Karla H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff and close location"
GREAT
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:54 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer"
good....
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 01:18 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great People "
The service department is always friendly and informative.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:12 AM
Rex A. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal experience"
Treated as though you are the only customer there. Very thorough, extremely accommodating.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/18/2018 05:26 AM
Joseph M. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
The service department is great. They don't try to push unnecessary services. They are great at communication the status of your vehicle while it is being serviced.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/16/2018 12:01 PM
Tilman S. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient location "
fast service and pleasant employees!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:26 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 01/15/2018

Thanks for the great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Nicole S. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and Pleasant Service"
I received quick and efficient service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/14/2018 10:40 AM
Dolohn K. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Better and Better"
Customer Service, an important component, has gotten 100% better since I purchased my car.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 06:21 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 01/11/2018

tHANKS FOR THE REVIEW

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Gail H. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast"
I get in fast and out fast also and all employees are very friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 05:45 PM
Tom K. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problem starting my Santa Fe"
Able to identify and fix my problem in one visit
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 09:03 AM
Verified Customer on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"X"
X
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/10/2018 03:49 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for your great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Verified Customer on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Remarkable Service"
My transmission was destroyed on Christmas Day. Since I had a previous experience with Legacy and was confident that I would be satisfied with the service, I chose to have my vehicle towed the next day to this location. Once again, Legacy came through and I was happy with the outcome. The Service Advisor, Shalon, offered great customer service. He superbly managed the repair of my vehicle from beginning to end. He should be commended because he was exceptional and coordinated the repair of my vehicle within 5 business days and in the midst of two major holidays! I am satisfied again with Legacy's exceptional service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 04:05 PM
William A. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
Just one thing the building where you go for oil changes is not marked as legacy’s . Just a little confusing. But i like legacy and would recommend them to my friends
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 12:56 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 01/09/2018

Thanks for the review and we will definitely try to make those adjustments in the future.

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Vincent B. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great location "
Located very close to I75 only a 15 minute drive from my home in Stockbridge. Rental car service across the street with special low rates for service customers provided by Legacy staff makes it to leave your car rather than have to wait or be without a ride. Nice touch.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/03/2018 08:15 PM
Franklin C. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"45000 mile svc"
All good
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/01/2018 05:33 PM
Verified Customer on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department does what they say"
They are attentive to my needs and concerns. They have do e a great job of communicating with me and have been up front with me on expectations.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 12:57 PM
Andrea D. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First service at Legacy"
Service tech very personable
In for first oil change took longer than expected forgot to replace tire vLve stem covers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 12:16 PM
Manfred U. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Everyone is ready to help and polite
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/28/2017 04:47 PM
Rebecca T. on 12/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Disappointed "
I come here quite often and when Ricky is there, I know I will be taken care of. I dropped my car off today and was told it would be ready in about an hour. When I came back after an hour, I walked in and the cashier girl ( there seems to be a different girl every time) and the gentleman working were sitting around talking. When I walked up to see if my car was ready, they gave me the impression I was interrupting them. I was told my car was not quite ready, so I said that was fine and I would be back. When I came back, the cashier girl was sitting around ( not in the cashier area) talking to a guy she knew because it was a personal conversation. Again, she gave me the impression I was interrupting her. Anyway, I paid and left. As I was driving away, I noticed the oil change sticker on the front of my car wasn’t updated. I just reset one of my trip options, so I could keep up with my mileage. I feel like those working today were not very professional and was very disappointed.
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Service Type:
Review Created: 12/28/2017 02:35 PM
Sharon G. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lounge was cold"
The only complaint I have is that it was cold in the lounge. I asked why it was so cold....was told it was because the doors were being opened frequently. The attendant turned the heat up.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2017 11:22 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 12/24/2017

Thanks for the review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 345 in total