Legacy Hyundai of McDonough


Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5rating 4.3

287 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9285714/5Overall Rating 3.9285714/5Overall Rating 3.9285714/5rating 3.9285714rating 3.9285714
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
86% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
Verified Customer on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Aaaa"
Bbb
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 02:59 PM
Ramala S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
^5
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:59 AM
Mary R. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Truly fast service"
From the moment you walk in, someone is there to help you. As a returning customer there is no hassle. I simply hand over my key and tell what service I want. There is no paperwork to sign or anything.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 05:37 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/16/2017

Thank you for the great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Verified Customer on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Superb customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 04:26 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/14/2017

Thank you for the kind words

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Deborah F. on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
Great service completed very fast with no waiting.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/10/2017 10:59 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for your great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Jack B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
My service was very professional and completed in a timely manner. A review of maintenance records indicated additional service was needed. This additional service was completed in a timely at an excellent price.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 08:12 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/07/2017

Mr. Brown, I want to thank you for your kind review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Tim E. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
Great
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 02:15 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/06/2017

Mr Edwards, I want to thank you for that wonderful review and trusting both my advisor Hannah and my tech Matthew to service you rvehicle!!!

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/06/2017

Please let us know if you need any further assistance in the future for your service needs

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Angela J. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!"
Words can't express to you how much I truly appreciate everything you all have done for me. This was my first time there after months of dealing with South Town Hyundai, which I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO THEM! After speaking to the GM there, he never called me back, oh well their lost! I met with Scott Driver that morning and after crying on his shoulder about everything I'll been through. He told me, we got you Ms. Johnson and yall caught me. Mr. Driver and Theo the mechanic that worked on my car was AWESOME!!! They took their time to explain everything about my car. Even though my car is 10 years old over 200, 000 miles, Theo did everything to keep me on the road. Scott, oh my....what can I say...lol! He told me it was going to be okay, and it was. I appreciate these two guys sooo much! A huge thank you to the two drivers that took me home and picked me up, THANK YOU! THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH!!! ##ACUSTOMER4LIFE
aj
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:29 PM
Brian C. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff "
The staff was really friendly
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 02:41 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/04/2017

Thanks for the great review. 

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Wanda P. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Lane is a good place to go for standard maintenance "
Quick Lane is a good place to go for standard maintenance. The only problem that I have ever had with them was an oil pug was cross threaded one time.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 04:50 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/30/2017

Thanks for the review and I apologize for the oil plug issue in the past, I hope we were able to resolve it

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Verified Customer on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism at its finest!"
I have been having my car serviced there for some time now. There are improvements, more service personnel and shorter waiting periods. Everyone is friendly and informative in what they do. Yes, my saturday s at the dealer has improved with almost evey visit and I certainly appreciate it!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 05:28 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Ames J. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Honest service tech's."
They seemed trustworthy.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:42 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/27/2017

Thanks for the great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Salvador C. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"it is not great I go there to keep up with records and guarante"
I went for an oil change and a fuel filter, I was told fuel filter not in stock it needs to be order, not given any other choice or offer to order and come back when it is in. oil change took about 30 minutes.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 08:02 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/23/2017

I apologize for the mix-up because the fuel filter generally isn't serviceable on these vehicles. I will look more in-depth on this issue and call you as soon as I get more clarity

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Lisa R. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Scott Driver was great and made sure I was updated on progress. He also made sure I had a rental so my life could continue as normal. Thanks, Scott and Hyundai for the super service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/20/2017 05:27 AM
Verified Customer on 09/18/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Lying slick customer service "
No. Not even my worst enemy
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/18/2017 04:07 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/19/2017

Ms Farrar, I am sorry that you feel as though we were not professional to you. We went off of your word on service, showed you everything and lower the price for you.  Also we're the dealer that told you about the studs that someone else broke and ordered them for you, which are here now.  I will call you as well because I spoke with you on Saturday as well to help you out.

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Crissi S. on 09/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent communication "
Best experience with a car ever...
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/16/2017 03:59 PM
Faye W. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Attentive to the needs of my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 01:13 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to your continued service

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Sherry B. on 09/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
I was very pleased with the service on my vehicle. The Service attended was very attentive to my needs. It was great !
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/12/2017 10:42 AM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to your continued service here

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Gina H. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Continue the fine service provided to your customers
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/11/2017 04:40 PM
Joseph H. on 09/09/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"BE CAREFUL"
Have purchased 3 cars in last 18 months, 2 of which have already required repairs....one required bringing vehicle in for servicing twice, only to be told there was no issue...3rd time was a charm....current issue was "repaired", but same issue returned 1 week (and $80) later.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/09/2017 06:09 PM
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER at Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/12/2017

I'm sorry to hear this and I will give you a call to resolve this

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 287 in total