Overview

Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5Overall Rating 4.37/5rating 4.37

488 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9375/5Overall Rating 3.9375/5Overall Rating 3.9375/5rating 3.9375rating 3.9375
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
88% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


NE
Nicole E.
Mcdonough, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
The service was excellent, I couldn't be happier.

DM
David M.
Griffin, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
11/08/2018 Category: Service
Misled
I have always used a Hyundai dealer for service in case of a warranty issue. I was told if I didn't have a $300 inspection my warranty might be voided. Total BS!
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER from Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 11/09/2018

I apologize if that is what you were told.  We generally try to tell customers the importance of preventative maintenance but I will speak to the advisor on this issue and reach out to you by phone as well.  Thanks for being a loyal customer

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401

LA
Litisha A.
Peachtree City, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Great friendly service
Fast service

LD
Lola D.
Stockbridge, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Comfortable atmosphere as well as thorough service
The mechanics take care of your vehicle while servicing. The waiting are is clean and maintained.

CG
Charles G.
Stockbridge, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
THE SERVICE ADVISER WAS EXCELLANT, PROPROFICIENT IN EVERY WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

RW
Rodericus W.
Mcdonough, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
It my first time but i like the professionalism
I will be letting you'll sevice my 2011 Hyundai Sonata

Verified Customer
Mcdonough, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Job
The service was speedy. And got me on the road. The customer service was excellent!
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER from Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/29/2018

Thank you for the great review

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401

Verified Customer
Mcdonough, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
In and out
I was surprised at how fast the oil change process took. For the next service just pull in with no appointment necessary
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER from Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 10/26/2018

Thank you for the review and we look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401

Verified Customer
Stockbridge, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Excellent customer service

SB
Starling B.
Griffin, GA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
GOOD service
They remind me of good people I have worked with in past years

MC
Martina C.
Locust Grove, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Very customer friendly
I like coming here. They always take care of my Hyundai. My only issue is I would like to receive some coupons every now and then.

JB
Jack B.
Mcdonough, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change!
Service was quick and professional, my vehicle required additional services which was performed at a good price. Very satisfied.

SC
Stacey C.
Griffin, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
They treat you like family.
You are always greeted with a smile and they treat you like family.

BJ
Beverly J.
Mcdonough, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very courteous personnel; clean and comfortable waiting area.

VV
Vickey V.
Barnesville, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018 Category: Service
Excellent experience
My service advisor, Scott, always goes above and beyond to assist me

LA
Litisha A.
Peachtree City, GA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Santa fe lover
I'm so happy we chose Hyundai for our first brand new car, McDonough legacy has been great so far hoping to get a genesis in a few years
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER from Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/27/2018

Thank you for the review and I am glad that we have you as a loyal customer

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401

SA
Sherry A.
Hampton, GA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Over priced
Dont like to rush in making my decision
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER from Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/26/2018

I am reaching out to you concerning these past issues

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401

Verified Customer
Mcdonough, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service!
Always great service

Verified Customer
Mcdonough, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
service
good company

LS
Lynda S.
Mcdonough, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service, but the mechanic left my seat dirty !
Service was great and the customer agent was very nice, but when I went to get in my car, the mechanic had left several greasy spots on my front seat. I did call the office, but no one has returned my call.
Ricky C., QUICK LANE MANAGER from Legacy Hyundai of McDonough responded on 09/21/2018

I apologize for the issue and will give you a call

Ricky Carter
Quick Lane manager
770-302-6401