Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

196 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AC
ANTHONY C.
Jonesboro, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018
Staff and Customer Service provided
Great experience

WB
WILLIAM/SHARON B.
Tyrone, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
gets the job done and always strive for customer satisfaction.
Devin at Unique Mercedes always goes above and beyond providing quality service at an affordable price. Relationship has lasted so long that he's like a member of the family.

JW
JERRY W.
Ellenwood, GA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018
Expert service with concern for your individual needs
Another repair shop had diagnosed a critical front end issue with my car. I was told that it was a dangerous condition that needed immediate dealer attention and affected their ability to align the vehicle. I called Devon for information and an appointment. He reviewed the car history because front end work had previously been done and proceeded to evaluate the possible problem. After a couple of minor adjustments I was back on the road. What a relief knowing that there is always someone you can turn to who knows your car inside out based on its history and its mechanical condition.

Verified Customer
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz E300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018
professional,friendly,knowledgeable,reasonable rates, timely, my appointment was at 10:00 am, I was on my way home by noon. very satisfied with the service.
Professional,Friendly,knowledgeable,Reasonable Rates,Courteous and prompt.

EK
Erika K.
Decatur, GA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Erika said that the place had great service. She was previously quoted nearly $2000 for work, but they did the work for $100.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
DWAYNE G.
Mcdonough, GA
Mercedes-Benz SLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Attention to detail
My brand new 2018 SLC needed an A service. I called in the morning and I received an appointment for later on in the afternoon. Two and a half hrs later I left a happy customer. It would have taken less time but Devon had to take time out to call another Metcedes dealer to verify the correct power steering fluid my New vehicle needed...
I appreciate that extra attention to detail.
I will return for more service when nerded.

JH
Jerry H.
Covington, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said that the place did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BS
Bisola S.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Bisola said that she would definitely recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SC
S C.
New York City, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Exceptional experience!
What an exemplary and pleasant experience I had with this Mercedes specialty repair shop.m! My friend had borrowed my car for the weekend to drive to ATL from Charlotte and there appeared to be a mechanical mishap of some sort. I was immediately invited to park my car safely at their repair center with the dropbox to leave my key. The technician got to my car immediately that Monday and detected alternator as the issue. The rate was much more reasonable than taking it to the dealership and the timeline for repair was reasonably quick. Everything was completed in less than 48 hours. The receptionist and the staff was truly a pleasure and although I am four hours away from the shop, there’s no doubt in my mind that I’ll be taking my car in again for the thorough attention and repair that they provided. Thank you so much Unique🙏🏾

RC
RUSSELL C.
Lithonia, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
EXCELLENT SERVICE & REASONABLE.
UNIQUE MERCEDES SERVICE IS KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EXPERIENCED WITH MERCEDES OPERATIONS.

MG
MARY G.
Stone Mountain, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Service and the personal services received
Great service, the waiting room was very clean and spacious. Snacks available.
Owner explains the type of service and the cost.

AC
ANTHONY C.
Jonesboro, GA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018
Customer service
Great first experience!

JA
JONATHAN A.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz 260E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
1987
All work was complete, car functions as it should.

WS
Wedia S.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Wedia said this business has excellent customer service. They take care of their customers. They provide good snacks and have all around good customer service. The staff was professional. She is a satisfied customer.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AM
AUCTAVIA M.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Great honest service
Great honest mechanic, they know what they are doing. Great communication.

MW
Melisa W.
Decatur, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Melisa said she would not recommend this business. After having her vehicle for two full days without her permission the owner was still not sure what was wrong with her vehicle. She was charged a ninety five dollar diagnostic fee but was never told what was wrong.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IL
IRENE L.
Lithonia, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Accessible Mercedes Service Center provides peace of mind.
Unique Mercedes Service Center is close to home and will eliminate the time and heavy Atlanta traffic that was required to have my car serviced at the dealership. It was a pleasure to meet Devon, because I see a knowledgeable businessman anxious to establish strong customer relationships who is focused on providing excellent service in the surrounding community. The office staff is friendly and works to make your wait time as convenient and comfortable as possible.

AS
ANTHONY S.
Riverdale, GA
Mercedes-Benz S430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018
you always get a detailed and correct diagnosis
they treat you as an individual and deal with your problem on a case by case situation , catering to your needs, they even have loaner cars for customers who have to travel long distance for there service, and if push comes to shove they will drop you off and pick you up. great customer service! and the pricing is very fair

DW
David W.
Conyers, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML63
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
David said the employees were knowledgeable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LC
Lynn C.
Lithonia, GA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said the business charged her for a repair she was unaware of.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 196 in total