Unique Mercedes Service Center


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

140 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
ALVIN F. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Promptness and friendly service "
Thank you for your promptness and service. it was my first time having my Mercedes serviced at your place of business and was very delighted about the friendly atmosphere. I would definitely recommend your establishment to others.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E550
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 08:29 AM
CHRIS L. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Excellent service,
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 05:34 AM
Wedia S. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Wedia said the employees were nice. They provided good customer service. They were attentive. They provided excellent service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Athaniel H. on 03/30/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Totally unethical business practices "
Dishonest labor practices. This business will charge not for the time it takes to do a repair, which is already high enough because of Mercedes rates, but they will charge extra just to inflate their income. I.E. $95 hr for repair that to remove a fan and replace it with a new part that took all of 30 minutes resulting in a charge of $300 is a rip off! Don't do business here
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 10:23 AM
RAYMOND B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring honest service masterful service "
Reliability profession service and trustworthy service are important to a me as a customer and I appreciate there assurance shown by explaining and teaching and showing the repair done! The most important is feeling like Family! 1000 miles away from home I was fortunate to receive recommendation to have UNIQUE MERCEDES service my vehicle
Thank you Devon Kevin Bridgett and the rest of your staff for your professionalism and for allowing me to feel like Family!!!...
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 02:35 AM
SYREETA P. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional"
My experience was great. The entire staff was professional. The turnaround time for my service was very quick. I will definitely be back.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 08:16 AM
RITA B. on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"RKB"
Excellent customer service, honest and reliable workmanship
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/29/2018 05:37 AM
GERMANY G. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service id outstanding "
I have sixMercedes AND WILL HVE THEM ALL SERVICED AT UNIQUE.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 300CE
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 11:05 AM
Henry B. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Henry said the employees were friendly. They provided pretty good service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRANKLIN E. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is always eager to serve"
Service was professional and courteous
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 08:14 PM
AL J. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Excellent service, very professional,friendly
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 08:12 PM
TIFFANY M. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding customer service!"
Outstanding customer service!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/27/2018 07:57 PM
UDUAK O. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best place to service tour MB"
Those guys know what there are doing.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S63
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 10:20 PM
SHEILA P. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism, Personal Contact, and Product Delivery"
I was very pleased with the service that I received. I was a new customer and they did everything to ensure that I was made aware of what my car needed and what it would cost to get it done. Car was ready when I was told it would be. When I picked up my car, I was very pleased with the work they had done The mechanic (Kevin), and the owner (Devon) took the time to meet me and to thank me for trusting them to service my vehicle. What a personal touch! I will recommend them to others.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 08:25 AM
Athaniel H. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Athaniel said everything is fine, and he will continue going to this business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S500
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
TELETHIA H. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Customer service and work completion is superb!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 03/10/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 08:09 AM
MAJORIE L. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My r350"
Clean, professional,I expecially love the text messaging updates the whole time your car is in their care .I took my car to another Benz dealer that had my vehicle for 2 days and never touched it. I had to keep calling them. U guys rock!!!!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz R350
Service Date: 03/08/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 10:19 AM
CLAYBORN B. on 03/02/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"2008 mercedes "
I was taking car to dealership for maintenance. Dealership is 40-50 minute away and no longer wanted to give me a rental because of the age of my car. After reading reviews, I decided to take car to Unique. Unique took time to explain everything in detail as to what maintenance they would be doing and a approximate pick up time.. The car was drop off at Unique's. over the course of the day Unique reach out several times with updates about maintenance being perform and pick-up time. Waiting room is very nice. In the customer waiting area they provide free coffee, snacks and water which is something you rarely see in stand alone repair shop..
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 02/28/2018
Review Created: 03/02/2018 03:41 PM
ESTRALITA R. on 03/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very knowledgeable and professional"
When I take my vehicle to Unique Mercedes I take it there with confidence knowing that they will discover and fix the problem. I also feel that I will get and honest diagnosis. Their customer service is always second to none. I would highly recommend Unique Mercedes.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 02/26/2018
Review Created: 03/01/2018 04:31 AM
BILLY R. on 02/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
great service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 02/27/2018
Review Created: 02/28/2018 05:29 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 140 in total