Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,863 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (218)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 18 hours ago

Reviews


TB
Thomas B.
Bethlehem, PA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Service with a smile.
From the time you walk in or drive in they are

JS
Joseph S.
Emmaus, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Changes Your Opinion about Dealership Service Centers
Forget what you think you know about going back to the dealership to get your vehicle serviced. Lehigh Valley Hyundai staff, workmanship, scheduling, and basically entire experience worth it. Fair price, timely work, friendly staff - totally not what you hear or think about dealership service centers. Top notch!

JW
Jill W.
Whitehall, PA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Exceptional follow up and call backs regarding cost, time to complete, and return of vehicle.
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

WB
William B.
Macungie, PA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
great customer service and quick servicing
been coming for ten years for servicing on my Sonata great place two thumbs up!!!
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated.

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

AD
Alta D.
New Tripoli, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
everyone is friendly
everything satisfactory

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
title was fine
everything was fine
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 08/07/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai satisfaction survey I see we let you down in some area’s I will have one of my trusted advisors reach out to you shortly

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

AB
Alicia B.
Whitehall, PA
2015 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2020 Category: Service
Welcomed the updates on progress of car. Time went fairly fast.
Well run machine. Efficient.
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

DB
Diane B.
Macungie, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
service
Friendly And efficient staff. In and out quickly for inspection and oil change.
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/31/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated.

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

Verified Customer
Walnutport, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Very satisfied
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai satisfaction survey Its greatly appreciated.

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

PC
Pamela C.
Allentown, PA
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and very helpful
Good experience
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai satisfaction survey Its greatly appreciated.

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

RK
Rosanne K.
Mertztown, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Hours are ideal
Would of liked to have more information on what was done on the vehicle
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai satisfaction survey I see we let you down in some area’s I will have one of my trusted advisors reach out to you shortly

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

GD
Gail D.
Washington, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/29/2020 Category: Service
Needs better communication. I was the one looking for a person to ask about update or status of repair. I had to do this three times. Too many different answers to the time frame of work.
Need better communication and a more approximate time frame instead of being told numerous times by different people what time car would be done
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

CS
Chester S.
Breinigsville, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding service and friendly crew
Great service team
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

Verified Customer
Barto, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Pleasantly surprised
The service department accommodated my request for a specific date and time to complete the service needed on my Santa Fe. They took the car immediately and did the 7500 mile check up and inspection In less time than they had estimated and the car was actually finished an hour earlier than anticipated. They performed a complimentary car wash and the car was returned spotless. All recommended COVID-19 protocols were observed with facemasks in use and social distancing accommodations available. They observed a Hyundai flyer sitting in the car with numerous coupons and applied all that were appropriate to the bill and significantly reduce the cost of the service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful and we were extremely impressed with the quality of the service. I would highly recommend them and the Santa Fe model. The number one priority of both the sales and service departments at Lehigh Valley Hyundai seems to be customer service.
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/28/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Very friendly. Work explained completely.
All the service advisors I've dealt with have been great. Tom Muldoon on my last several visits took care of everything and was wonderful with a lot of chaos going on.
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/27/2020

Thank you for taking the time and taking the Hyundai satisfaction survey and leaving the review you have left it’s greatly appreciated.

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM

LL
Lisa L.
Fogelsville, PA
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Part needed
I was told the part Windshield Washer Water Container did arrive but the parts department never contacted me saying it was in. This part was needed to pass inspection by today. I was scheduled in an appropriate time so the inspection would not expire.
Autumn did a great job. very professional, understanding, and not trying to oversell things. She genuine in her apology. Alot of other adverse just seem very robotic but she seemed to care about her job and making the customer satisfied. In addition she offered me 2 free Oil Changes for the inconvenience.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Windshield Washer Fluid Container
Part was supposed to be in within a day but never received a call about the status of part. Its now been over a week!
GE
GARY L E., Service Manager from Lehigh Valley Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete the Hyundai satisfaction survey I see we let you down in some area’s I will have one of my trusted advisors reach out to you shortly

Gary Lee
Service Manager
Lehigh Valley Hyundai
ph:610-967-6500
Email: GARY.ECKLEY@VINART.COM