Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(855 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Lenexa, KS
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Great Trustworthy Shop
I only take my families cars to Lenexa Automotive. I know that they are going to be honest and fair with me.

SF
SHERRY F.
Shawnee, KS
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Great service
Great employees.would go there again. Reasonable rates.

MB
MILTON B.
Shawnee, KS
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Clear and Concise
The staff here were very open with how everything would be affected in my car. Cheaper and better service then most places in the area. They didn't BS me on anything and even told me about a recall and where I could get it done for free.

JH
JD H.
Lenexa, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
New Tires!!
They ordered exactly what I wanted and put on all 4 in 30 min. No installation fee!! Live these guys!

AG
ALEX G.
Lenexa, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Silverado Check Up For Winter
My truck had recently returned to Kansas from being 14 months in Florida. Took it to Lenexa Automotive who have done work for me in the past, and trusted them fully to check the truck over for winter readiness. Had them do some interior items on a window switch & a USB port. Everything was done with a reasonable cost, all within a very busy time for them.

JH
JD H.
Lenexa, KS
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Always Top Notch
These guys have been around awhile and their experience shows. Great shop, great people. 5 stars.

KS
KJ S.
Shawnee, KS
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Service
You guys are always good to me & I definitely appreciate it! You don't have to go the extra mile but you always do!

RO
RYAN O.
Lenexa, KS
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Good work and good service
As always Lenexa automotive was quick, professional and helpful.

KW
Kaleb W.
Shawnee, KS
INFINITI M35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Kaleb said service was good, and good prices. He noted the business's dog makes the wait easier

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
The staff and crew were awesome.
The shop was quick and efficient in completing oil chane.

LL
LOREN L.
Shawnee, KS
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020
Timely
Great customer service!

PT
PAM T.
Overland Park, KS
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
The people are honest
The technicians and managers are honest and won’t take advantage of you. They explain what’s wrong with your car in people terminology and give their recommendations. They answer all your questions and make sure you understand

MJ
Mike J.
Shawnee, KS
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he always has good service and he continues to get it.

SW
SHEILA W.
Lenexa, KS
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Great place!
We’ve been to Lenexa Automotive many times over the years and have always been satisfied, sometimes even pleasantly surprised! Their work is excellent and prices are very fair. They come in at or under their estimate consistently, and if something is discovered after the estimate that will increase the cost they always call first to explain. Love the professional and very friendly service. I highly recommend!

RG
RONALD G.
Lenexa, KS
GMC Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Brake Work
As usual they done a good check out and repaired the problem, I’m back on the road again. A big Thank You to Chuck forgetting it done as fast as they did. I highly recommend there auto repair services.♥️Ron Gabriel