Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(242 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DM
Dereck M.
North Carolina
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Dereck said the business provided really good work with no problems.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 04/08/2019

Hi Derek,

Thanks for the great review. 


DG
DEMESHA G.
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019
Great service in amazing time!
Fast and on point! Thanks
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 04/08/2019

Demesha,

Thanks for the great review. 


AL
Ashley L.
North Carolina
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Ashley said the business did a great job..
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you Ashley for the great review.

YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 04/08/2019

Ashley,

Thanks for the great review. 


KF
Keith F.
North Carolina
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Keith said the employee was really rude. He would not accept his coupon. He claimed to have completed his vehicle's oil change in three minutes. The service lacked.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 04/08/2019
  • Keith, We are sorry you were not pleased with the service. Our top priority is to provide  the best customer service and quality. There is no possible way an oil change was completed in 3 minutes, we take pride on the work we do.  If you like to discuss will be happy to. 

JS
Jay S.
North Carolina
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the staff knew exactly what they were doing.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you Jay for the great review. 


JS
Jarvis S.
North Carolina
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Jarvis said the employees were friendly. They provided quick service. They completed the work at an affordable price.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 03/07/2019

Thank you Harvis for the great review


IG
Irma G.
North Carolina
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Irma said that she recommends this business for service.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you Irma for the great review. 


JM
Joseph M.
North Carolina
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Joseph said the business did great.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 04/08/2019

Thank you Joseph for the great review. 


WL
Wilmer L.
North Carolina
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Wilman. He said he had a very good experience and all was good.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 03/05/2019

Thank you Wilmer for the great review.


MR
Marcella R.
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2019
Reliable, Honest & Upfront about work & fees
Does great work & stands behind the quality of the work being done. They are honest & upfront with their fees prices for work being. I've been there twice and will be back again.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 02/12/2019

Thank you Marcella for the great review


AE
Agustin E.
North Carolina
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Agustin said they were very good.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 02/07/2019

Thank you Augustin for the great review. 


LD
LAWANDA D.
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2019
Chevrolet Equinox
Very clean, pleasant very informative. Reasonable price ib a timely manner. Thank you

RA
Richbure A.
North Carolina
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Richbure said they did a good job and everyone was nice.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 01/29/2019

Thank you Richbure for the great review.


MS
MELISSA S.
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Hello, my mileage is incorrect on your email
Hello, thank you for the alignment. My mileage is incorrect in the email, the mileage is 91K
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the great review Melissa. As far as the mileage, we will fix it with the correct one. 


JD
Jesusra D.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Jesusra said the service itself was good but she didn't expect the cost to be so high.
YA
Yanira A. from Leo's Auto Care responded on 01/19/2019

Thank you for the great review Jesusra. I am sorry you felt the price was too high. I can assure you that we are constantly reviewing our pricess to ensure we provide our customers the best and most competitives prices.