Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(744 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


LR
LUIS R.
Rowlett, TX
Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
LCAP always provides effective and efficient service.
LCAP is a trustworthy car repair company.

DU
DAVID U.
Garland, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Acura MDX
The friendly staff and environment makes me feel at home and welcome. Keep the good service and wonderful employees. God bless.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you for your business and loyalty to our shop!  We appreciate you!


MD
MARY D.
Wylie, TX
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2021
Like family
As always welcomed by Jason, has taken care of multiple cars for me and never had a problem. The gentleman that work on my cars very caring and know what they are doing. God has his arms around this business
Thanks for being my friend!
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/21/2021

Thank you Mary for the very kind words!  You are like family to us too!


TB
TRACY B.
Rowlett, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021
Serpentine Belt Replacement
Jason and Sean are great! The belt tensioner was also replaced.

WC
WESLEY/RANDY C.
Garland, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Excellent service
Competent, caring and professional!

RW
Rachel W.
Garland, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Rachael. She said they were great. She wouldn't take her vehicle anywhere else.

LB
LAMONTE B.
Mesquite, TX
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021
Great place to get repairs or maintenance work done.
Friendly, professional and prompt service. Good work done..no extra, unnecessary add ons...and great snacks and souvenirs too!
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2021

Thank you for your review.  You have been a faithful customer of ours for a very long time and we appreciate you so much!


MV
Mike V.
Texas
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the business had great overall service.

PC
PIERCE C.
Rowlett, TX
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
The very best at what they do.
Totally knowledgeable. Great customer relations. God fearing.

NF
Nelson F.
Texas
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021 Category: Service
Nelson said he was satisfied 100 percent. All went well and the staff is very professional.

DL
David L.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
David said the business was honest and the repairs were done in a timely manner.

KP
KATHY P.
Plano, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
The people and the quality serbice
The staff is friendly and well educated. They are very helpful and professional in person and on the phone.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for being such an awesome, loyal customer for these past  15+ years!  We appreciate your business and your friendship!


SG
Santiago G.
Rowlett, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Santiago said the place was clean and service was good.

JR
James R.
Rockwall, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
James said they were able to diagnose the problem and were more honest and helpful than the 3 other places he brought his vehicle to previously.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/30/2021

Thank you for taking the time to review our shop!  We appreciate your business.


DN
DIANA N.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021
Small shop but BIG service
Best customer service and skilled mechanics that what you get with Lewis Complete Auto . They are truly a small family owned shop that offers all the big box perk. Even a simple oil change can be stress free experience.- schedule online and get remainders electronically. Even with the big cost items - you can have confidence that they are giving you fair, honest and knowledgeable advice for repair. Repeat customer, repeat happy car owner.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/26/2021

We really do appreciate our customers taking the time to review our shop.  Thank you so much!


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 744 in total