Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(669 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KS
Keith S.
Rowlett, TX
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Keith said he has been having them do his alignments, he really likes Sean, he's pleased, and they will continue to business together.

AB
Adam B.
Rowlett, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Adam said the staff did everything he requested. And they are very courteous, pleasant, and helpful.

MH
Marquis H.
Garland, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Marquis said the service was quick at a great price.

SH
Spencer H.
Rockwall, TX
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
James said the staff went above and beyond and that Jason and Shawn are great.

EI
EDDIE I.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
The best in Rowlett
Great people who take excellent care of our autos and really care about their customers. Costs are always reasonable and you never have to worry about being taken advantage of.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 06/05/2020

Thank you Eddie for trusting us with your vehicles!  We appreciate you.


Verified Customer
Dallas, TX
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Service
Always great service, would not take my car anywhere else. Friendly and professional.

EM
Elizabeth M.
Garland, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Elizabeth said they were quick and she'd recommend business for service.

CM
CAROLYN M.
Rowlett, TX
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Shawn, always takes great care of all my car needs from small problems to major problems. Give great advice concerning my car I COMPLETELY TRUST THIS SHOP AND ALL THE WORKERS WITH MY CAR. Thanks Shawn for years of great customer service and making sure i always left happy. 🤗
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/29/2020

 Your kind words are a great encouragement to all of us!  And your trust in us is not taken lightly.  Thank you so much!


JW
JAMES W.
Garland, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Top Notch Service
This was my first time using Lewis and it was a great experience. True to their quote, courteous, and timely repair. I’ll definitely be back.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/27/2020

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to service your vehicle.  We appreciate you and your business!


JB
Jamilla B.
Rowlett, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020 Category: Service
Jamilla said everything was perfect, the staff is good.

RM
Ressie M.
Rockwall, TX
Dodge Stratus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Ressie said this business is very thorough, they are very detailed and they do a great job following up. They call him all of the time, they are upfront, honest and they do a great job. They explain everything to him in a way that he doesn't have any questions and they make him feel totally comfortable with what they are doing. Shawn does an outstanding job, he does a great job researching for him and he does a great job for their business.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/22/2020

We are so appreciative of your thoughtful and kind words about our shop.  We also agree that Shawn does an outstanding job!  Thank you so much.


AB
ALTON/TERRI B.
Rowlett, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Great job!!!!
Always does a great job. Friendly staff. We tell everyone about ya'll.

JK
JIMMY K.
Rowlett, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Window motor repair
Great price and great service, as usual.

MG
Micheal G.
Rowlett, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2020 Category: Service
Michael said he has never had any issues with this business, he always brings his vehicle in to them.

MC
MISTY C.
Rowlett, TX
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2020
Front end issues still not corrected after 2 times
After the 2nd time bringing my vehicle in, front end issue is still not correct. It still wanders over the road. It's at all speeds but it's especially dangerous at the speed of 60 mph+ on highways.
Employees are very nice but a negative review is on the mechanics when my problem can't be resolved. It's a catastrophe waiting to happen when my vehicle could be sent into another vehicle or a 18 wheeler.
It's horrible when you are disabled and trust someone to repair your vehicle and gave them 2 tries without argument to repair it. After the 2nd time of asking it to be repaired, it's still not corrected and continue to have to fight the steering wheel in order to keep the car in your lane.
I am not a person to give negative reviews but this needs to be told, so others are not put into this situation and have dangerous driving conditions. It's unfair that you pay for a service to receive professional and competent work and it's not given.
Gloria from Lewis Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/11/2020

We are sorry that you are not pleased with the work done to your automobile. Our Service Manager has attempted to contact you numerous times by telephone (the phone has been disconnected) and by email.  We would like very much to speak with you and attempt to resolve the issues you are having with your vehicle. 

Our technician test drove your car before it left our shop and did not experience any of the problems you refer to in your review.  However, our Service Manager would like the opportunity to ride with you and experience the issues firsthand so that they can be addressed.

Please contact us as soon as possible and give us the opportunity to resolve this situation.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 669 in total