Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(586 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ES
Eric S.
Crosby, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Poor service
Was from out of state and vehicle was towed there on a Monday. When they FINALLY started getting to my vehicle on Thursday, I was then told it would be 1 1/2-2 weeks to get parts! Should have been told that from the start, right? Very disappointed. Bought a used car from the dealership side, which was GREAT and was a pleasurable experience.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completeing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We pride our selves it trying to help all our customer,
do to staffing and parts delivers that can be a challenge. We are happy to hear our sales
department  went above and beyond to help you out. Thank you !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


BB
Barbara B.
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Best experience!
Best customer service!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a good visit.
We look forward to your next service visit.

Hope you have a great rest of the week !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
i don't write reviews
i don't write reviews
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to tells us about your
service visit. We look forward to your next service visit.

Hope you have a great day!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RW
Richard W.
Rapid City, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
I have dealt with Liberty for over 8 years and will return. I trust the sales and service department
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for noticing the extra steps taking
during this difficult time. We look forward to your next service visit .

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Staff was professional and very friendly! They enjoy doing their job and it definitely shows!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We hope to see you in the future for any needs
that you may have.

Thank you !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Hill City, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Thanks
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Always truthful about what does or does not need repair
They let you know the problem and fix it with your approval, do not try to make you fix things that are not needed immediately, very courteous,
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Hope you have a good weekend !!

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Kyle, SD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Good
Good
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/22/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback ! Looking forward to your next service.

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RS
Rhonda S.
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
excellent service provided
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/20/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Hope you had a good weekend !
We look forward to your next service visit.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


VL
Vicki L.
Rapid City, SD
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
I had the Low Tire Pressure indicator come on, as well as the warning in my dash window. I stopped in at Liberty & was on my way with a roofing screw and a tire patch in no time! Thanks, Rainy!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/18/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Was good to meet the helper :). We look
forward to your next service visit.

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


AB
Annabelle B.
Martin, SD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Service was good. Excellent customer service.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/17/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Look forward to your next service visit.
Hope you have a good weekend.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


TB
Tammy B.
Cookeville, TN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and helpful
Very nice people. I didn’t have a appointment but the changed my oil anyway!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback!! Thank you for your patience  while we figured out your
contract paperwork. If ever in the area and need us again please stop on by.
Hope the rest of your travels were good !!  

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


HK
Hadlee K.
Box Elder, SD
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Amazingly friendly
Every time I come Rainy is so nice and welcoming to me. I appreciate her expertise and being honest with me. She treats me like I’ve been a long time friend every time I come. Thanks for always being so awesome!! Jared is also the best and I appreciate all of his hard work he did when he leased my car to me!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/14/2020

Hadlee , We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! I would like to think of you as a friend and thank you for the kind words.
We look forward to you next service visit. Hope you had a good rest of weekend !!

Stay safe !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


AV
Angela V.
Rapid City, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Quick and easy!
Rainey got me in same day and got my service done quick before the holiday weekend. She works hard to help every customer! Thanks for all you do Rainey!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/10/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback!! Thank you for the kind words and trusting us in this different
time with your vehicle needs. I look forward to your next service visit!

Hope you have a good weekend !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


JR
Joey R.
Rapid City, SD
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Wonderful service
All staff here are thoughtful, caring, and do a terrific job for their customers!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for your continued loyalty,and kind
words. We look forward to your next service.

Hope all is well !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 586 in total