Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(595 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 26 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
tire fix
I had a flat tire and needed to have it fixed. The personnel who helped me was kind and straight to the point. She took in the car, had us wait for a few minutes and updated us from time to time.

I don't remember how long we waited but it was I guess not longer than 15min. She came back with the information and had the car good and ready to go. Very helpful.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit ! 
Thank you Hope you have a good Week ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RJ
Richard J.
Custer, SD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
It's a friendly, comfortable place and always dependable.
The safety of the vehicle is especially important, but the comfort of the vehicle is exceptional!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 12/01/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit.

Hope you have a good Week !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Deadwood, SD
2020 Hyundai Ioniq Hev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Great dealership. Got me into a vehicle of my dreams.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 11/27/2020

Thank you for completing our store survey. 
We value your feedback! We look forward to 
your next service visit. Hope you have a good weekend ! 

Thank you ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Box Elder, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
The service
The service from the personal that work there, great job.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 11/24/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit. 

Hope you have a good week ! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RS
Rhonda S.
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
car service
excellent
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 11/20/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit. 
Hope you have a good weekend !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Deadwood, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2020 Category: Service
People are friendly
Friendly service and people
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 11/11/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service visit. If possible
please reach out to me in regarding to your comment. Thank you! 

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RW
Ronald W.
Porcupine, SD
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service in customer friendly!
I’ve been working with liberty Hyundai for over a year and their dedication to customer service and care in serving their products that are purchased is a five star. I feel like a human being when I do business there and get my vehicle serviced.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 11/04/2020

Thank you for your recent survey response.  We greatly appreciate and value our customers feedback to to gain knowledge on your service experience while at our dealership.  Have a fantastic week and we look forward to your next visit.

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Deadwood, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
No remarks
No remarks
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 10/17/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit.

Thank you !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


TG
Tom G.
Box Elder, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Good Value for an Oil Change
I was pleased with service on my Hyundai Tucson - regular oil change in which I provided synthetic oil and service staff completed oil change with a
Hyundai oil filter etc. Pleased with fair price for this service. So far as I can tell (3 days out) service was properly performed and effective. Enjoyed
friendly Service area staff.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 10/16/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for the kind words. We look forward
to your next service visit.

Hope you have a good weekend !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


ES
Eric S.
Crosby, MN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Poor service
Was from out of state and vehicle was towed there on a Monday. When they FINALLY started getting to my vehicle on Thursday, I was then told it would be 1 1/2-2 weeks to get parts! Should have been told that from the start, right? Very disappointed. Bought a used car from the dealership side, which was GREAT and was a pleasurable experience.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completeing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We pride our selves it trying to help all our customer,
do to staffing and parts delivers that can be a challenge. We are happy to hear our sales
department  went above and beyond to help you out. Thank you !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


BB
Barbara B.
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Best experience!
Best customer service!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We are happy to hear you had a good visit.
We look forward to your next service visit.

Hope you have a great rest of the week !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
i don't write reviews
i don't write reviews
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/24/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for taking the time to tells us about your
service visit. We look forward to your next service visit.

Hope you have a great day!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RW
Richard W.
Rapid City, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
I have dealt with Liberty for over 8 years and will return. I trust the sales and service department
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for noticing the extra steps taking
during this difficult time. We look forward to your next service visit .

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
Amazing
Staff was professional and very friendly! They enjoy doing their job and it definitely shows!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We hope to see you in the future for any needs
that you may have.

Thank you !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Hill City, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Ok
Thanks
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 09/01/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 595 in total