Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(560 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5Overall Rating 1.9/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Deadwood, SD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
The people
Very friendly with the virus going on was not big deal staying outside
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing the survey.
We value your feedback! Hope all is well, looking forward to your next service visit.
Hoping for normal operations at your next visit.

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


MB
Michael B.
Rapid City, SD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Great and proffesional staff
Rainy was terrific and kept me informed of repair progress. She is amazing.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/31/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you so much for the shout out.
We look forward to your next service visit.

Stay Safe !!

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


MH
Mark H.
Rapid City, SD
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service department
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback!! Looking forward to your next servcie visit.
Hope all is well !!

Thank you!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Happy
I recieved wonderful courteous service.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback !! Looking forward to your next visit.
Hope all is well.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


CB
Carole B.
Rapid City, SD
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Everything was done great here, professional. Fast, made things understandable and prepped for the next visit down the road.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/25/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Hope you are having a good week!!
Looking forward to your next service visit.

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


MB
Mark B.
Rapid City, SD
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick oil change and I like the maintenance inspection.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 03/17/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback!! Looking forward to your next service visit.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


ND
Norman D.
Rapid City, SD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Communication was outstanding! Courteous, warm, welcoming, efficient
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for the kind words and completing our store survey. We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service. Hope you have a good weekend .
 
 Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


SF
Samie F.
Box Elder, SD
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Customer service.
Ive always enjoyed coming to liberty. The workers are so nice and enjoyable to talk to. We love when my car tells me time for an oil change because we know we get the best service around.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Samie , We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! I Look forward to your next service visit.
Hope you and your dad have a good weekend !!!

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


GB
Gerard B.
Sundance, WY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond
My best description of the service visit is that the service writer and mechanic went above and beyond what would normally be expected. They were just great!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey.
We value your feedback! Thank you for the amazing shout out. Looking forward
to your next service visit. Hope you have a good week!!

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Excellent!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. We value your feedback!! Hope to see you again soon.

Thank you !

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


BT
Brad T.
Custer, SD
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
First time at this dealership
Love the people at Liberty! Aaron, Amber and Rainy. Thank you for the great service! See you next time!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. We value your feedback! Thank you for the shout out . We look forward to your next service visit.

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


RD
Rocky D.
Rapid City, SD
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Rainey is a pro's pro
Great service, personal, and always have a great experience when I need service at Liberty Hyundai. Rainey is very professional and always understanding.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 01/27/2020

Rocky, We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. We value your feedback! Hoping the next time you are due for service you will give us a call !! 

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


MC
Mylan C.
Newell, SD
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Love them!
Liberty has always been wonderful to us and our family! Wouldn't buy from any other company! Thank you for taking such great care of us!!!
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for competing our store survey. We value your feedback! We look forward to your next service. Hope you have a good week!!

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Verified Customer
Custer, SD
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
great friendly service
I have really enjoyed the folks in the service department at hyundai. they keep me coming back.
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. We value your feedback! Looking forward to your next service visit. Hope you have a good week.

Thank you!!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


JS
Jered S.
Kyle, SD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Great people and great service
LORENA RAINY A M., Service Manager from Liberty Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

We at Liberty would like to thank you for completing our store survey. We value your feedback!! Hope to see you again at your next service visit .

Thank you !!

Rainy Mullivan
Service Manager
Liberty Imports Center
605-716-2000
RAINY@LIBERTYSUPERSTORES.COM


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 560 in total