Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


RA
ROBERT A.
Jacksonville, NC
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2013
Dependable service
Excellent service as always

JK
JAMES K.
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2013
Excellent Service!
I can always expect a great service from this place. Thank you.

WH
WILLIAM H.
Jacksonville, NC
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013
Fast-Friendly-Fair
These guys are fast at their job. They are all very friendly. PLUS they are fair in their pricing.

JB
JAMES B.
Richlands, NC
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2013
Maintenance review
Liberty Tire is an outstanding place to have your vehicle maintained due to the people, facility, price, value, reliability, professionalism, integrity, and skill. Liberty Tire is top notch in every area!

PM
PHILINDA M.
Jacksonville, NC
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2013
Terrific service--as always!
Necessary work was done expeditiously, and all of my concerns were addressed. The staff was polite and attentive as usual. Many thanks!

AH
ALICE H.
Jacksonville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2013
Great customer service and inviting atmosphere.
Very satisfied :-)

TM
TOMMY M.
Jacksonville, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2013
Fast, friendly, service
Always friendly. Fast, thorough service!

TH
TREVOR H.
Jacksonville, NC
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2013
Normal Maintenance
Top notch service both customer and vehicle, as is always the case at Liberty Tire.

RM
RAY M.
Richlands, NC
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2013
great friendship with owner and employees
very dependable ,honest and attention to detail

LS
LINDA S.
Jacksonville, NC
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2013
Professional friendly service.
Another of many extremely satisfactory business transactions with Liberty Tire. Outstanding service and prices.

KB
KEVIN B.
Jacksonville, NC
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2013
They know me by name
I appreciate the personal service. They know my first name, greet me in a friendly manner, and provide prompt service.

HC
HEATHER C.
Jacksonville, NC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2013
Great Experience
Great place to get car inspections, oil changes, etc. Great friendly people!

JH
JENNIFER H.
Jacksonville, NC
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2013
Helpful and polite
I will continue to take my car to this facility

BH
BILLIE H.
Jacksonville, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2013
Dose good work
I do not have the 1995 Ford Explorer any more

LW
LEE W.
Jacksonville, NC
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2013
auto maintenance/state inspection
great professional job with outstanding result in a timely matter

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 131 in total