Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

652 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Linden, MI
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
First time coming here and was satisfied with their help.
Fast and efficient work along very polite customer service and was very pleased leaving there.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/18/2019

Good morning Sir. First of all we would like to thank for providing us an opportunity to earn your business. We are very happy to hear you had a good first time experience with our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


SL
Steven L.
Fenton, MI
Oldsmobile Alero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Steven said the employees provided very good service. They provided recommendations on where he could complete his repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/16/2019

Good afternoon Steven. We are thrilled to hear you had good recent experience with us. We are very happy to hear we were able to point you in the right direction to address the issues with your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DR
David R.
Linden, MI
Dodge Stratus Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said they don't do anything until they give them the ok, they check out the vehicle, explain what needs to be done and they stick to their estimate. They love them and all the guys there are great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/19/2019

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for bringing your Dodge Stratus into us for your most recent repairs. We are extremely happy to hear we did a good job of communicating properly. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We appreciate your continued commitment to our team, and look forward to seeing you again. 
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


DB
Dale B.
Linden, MI
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/07/2019 Category: Service
Dale said they were pretty nice and they treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Good morning Dale. We are very happy to hear you felt taken care of on your most recent visit with us. We pride ourselves on making the customer, and there experience our top priority. We greatly appreciate your business , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


MB
MIKE B.
Fenton, MI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/01/2019
honest work at fair price
I trust my car and truck to their care.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Good morning Mike. We want to thank your for your continued commitment to our team. We are very happy to hear we have earned your trust, and business through the years. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as we do our best to improve each and everyday. We hope you have a great weekend , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


KH
KIM H.
Linden, MI
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/28/2019
Family Owned, Local, Friendly & Honest
Family owned company for over 20 years. Great doing business with. Honest and reliable. Also, very affordable!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/15/2019

Good morning. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


AD
AMANDA D.
Linden, MI
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Friendly and quality service
Thank you for talking with me about my vehicle and being friendly!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2019

Good afternoon Amanda. We are so happy to hear you felt we were friendly on your last visit with our team. We are always more than happy to take the time to explain , and or answer any questions you have about your vehicle. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


RR
RYAN R.
Linden, MI
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2019
Customer service
Great customer service. If something isn't right , they will fix it.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2019

Good afternoon Ryan. We are glad to hear you feel comfortable and taken care of when you visit us. We want to thank you for your business, and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JU
JANE U.
Linden, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
I have always received excellent service (with a smile).
Satisfied with recent repairs...although expensive (not more than Dealer's) . Had loaner car and my car was ready as promised.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2019

Good afternoon Jane. We want to say a huge thank you for your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We take all feedback into account, as we try our best to improve and get better each and everyday. Thank you again, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


ML
MELISSA L.
Fenton, MI
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/24/2019
Straight up and honest when repairs are needed and excellent work as always
The best mechanic company i have delt with
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2019

Good afternoon Melissa. We want to thank you so much for your continued commitment to our team. We have no words to express our gratitude for your business, and kind words. We are so happy to hear you had another good experience. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JD
JEFF D.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/23/2019
Friendly, Attentive
The crew at Linden's Complete Auto Repair are friendly, they are easy to talk to (automotive jargon not necessary), and they are attentive to their customers. I have been there a couple of time and will continue to go back! I despise going to the dealership (they are arrogant and dismissive), but I feel very comfortable at LCAR! Plus, I love supporting local businesses that deserve support!!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/11/2019

Good afternoon Jeff. We can not thank enough for your extremely kind words about our team. We pride ourselves on customer service, and are thrilled to hear you had another good experience with us. Thank for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
                     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


PQ
PAT Q.
Linden, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019
Nice job guys!
I always get excellent service!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/21/2019

Good afternoon Pat. We want to thank you so much for your continued commitment to our team. We are thrilled to hear you had another good visit with us.We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DB
DEBBIE B.
Grand Blanc, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019
Oil Change
Everything was great except I am wondering if the air in my tires was checked. When I got there I had the warning light on and when I picked up my car the same warning light was showing. Is that part of the oil change?
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

Good afternoon Debbie. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us during your most recent visit. To answer your question, yes we do check air pressure in tires. The Chrysler in particular can be even a 1/2 pound low on pressure and the tpms light will come on. We would love to double check the pressure for you at any time to just make sure all the tire pressures are good. Please stop by anytime that is convenient for you and we will run right out and check all tires to once again make sure they are all at there proper pressures. Thank you so much for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 
         


OW
Ola W.
Fenton, MI
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Ola said they did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/15/2019

Good afternoon Ola. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us on your most recent visit. We also want to say thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


CG
COLE G.
Linden, MI
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2019
Excellent
Fast convenient service-affordable with a coupon I received via email-very limited income-saving money helps
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Good morning Cole. Thank you for your feedback. We are very Happy to hear that you were able to take advantage of our most recent coupon. We want to thank you so much for your continued commitment to our business. Thanks again, and we look to see you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


SS
Steven S.
Linden, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Steven said that the place does well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Good morning Steven. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us for your most recent visit. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as we look to improve each and everyday. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


GF
Geoff F.
Linden, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2019 Category: Service
Geoff said this business was awesome and they're always good to him. He appreciated that they fixed his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/11/2019

Good morning Geoff. We want to thank you for bringing your F150 into us for your mosts recent service and repairs. We are thrilled to hear you had a god experience with us. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


GM
Geoff M.
Linden, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Elaine. She said the service was excellent.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/08/2019

Good afternoon Geoff. We are so happy to hear you had another good visit with us for your most recent service. We also want to thank for your continued commitment to our team. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


KA
Kenneth A.
Linden, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said they were very happy with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/08/2019

Good afternoon Kenneth. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us and our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


DJ
DOUG J.
Linden, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019
Excellent service.
The explained what they were going to do and then did it. And they answered all my questions. All my communications with them were friendly and down-to-earth.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/22/2019

Good morning Doug. We would like to thank you so much providing us with an opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us on your first visit. We are happy to hear our communication was good, and you felt all your questions were answered properly. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto