Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

563 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


JC
James C.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Suburban
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/13/2018 Category: Service
James said he had very poor service at this business. He had to wait two weeks before they looked at his vehicle and they did not do it correctly when they did work on it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 06/19/2018

Good morning James. We are very sorry you were not completely satisfied with your most recent visit. We also want to apologize for the amount of time it took to diagnosis your vehicle. We have reviewed your repair order, and are taking steps to make sure this does not happen again. We greatly appreciate your patience, business, and once again apologize for the miscommunication involving your vehicle. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


BP
Bill P.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the employees are good people, and they're honest and fair.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BC
Ben C.
Linden, MI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the mechanics performed an accurate diagnostic assessment.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DG
DAVE G.
Holly, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018
Number 1 for me
A great job at a great rate. I love this place.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 06/08/2018

Good afternoon Dave. Thank you so very much for the very positive feedback about your most recent visit. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you in the future. We hope you Have a great summer.  
                     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


ZK
Zoe K.
Holly, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018
Service
Wonderful service and prompt
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/30/2018

Good morning. Thank you so much for positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had a good visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you have a great summer. 
                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


GF
Geoff F.
Linden, MI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Geoff said the staff were awesome, they've always been there when he needed them, and they will tow his vehicle if need be.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 06/02/2018

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for bringing your F-150 into us for your most recent repairs. We would also like to thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We hope you, and your family have a wonderful summer. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


WB
Walter B.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Walter's wife. She said the facility is always provides good service and the prices are good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/30/2018

Good morning. We wanted to thank you for bringing your Chevy Traverse into us for your most recent Service. We are very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


SS
Steven S.
Linden, MI
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Steven said he would recommend the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/30/2018

Good morning Steve. Thank you so much for bringing your Ford Explorer into our shop for your most recent repairs. We greatly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. We are very happy to hear you would recommend us to other people. We hope you have a wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


GS
Gretchen S.
Linden, MI
Toyota Prius
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Gretchen said the business completed her vehicle services in a quick manner. The staff members at the facility are really nice.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/23/2018

Good afternoon. Thank you so very much for giving us the chance to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a good first experience with us. We hope you have wonderful summer, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


BC
Brad C.
Linden, MI
Ford Fusion
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Brad said the service was great and it was completed fast.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/18/2018

Good morning Brad. Thank you for bringing your Ford Fusion into us for your most recent service. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Your business is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


DW
DAVID W.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
Chevy Silverado
The service was great. I am a small business owner and needed the vehicle repairs made quickly.

I was able to schedule an appointment when I had time for the repairs. The staff even stayed late to finish the services to help get me back on the road with same day services.

Thanks!!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/14/2018

Good morning Mr Weber. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are so happy to hear we were able to accommodate your repairs in a timely fashion. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


JF
Jacob F.
Linden, MI
Ford Edge
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
Jacob said the staff provided good work, and customer service. He said they're willing to please, and they go above and beyond. They fixed 2 out of 3 of his vehicle's issues. He said they told him he could drop it off at the business, and they would fix the rest of the issues on his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/14/2018

Good morning Jacob. Thank you so much for providing us with an opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you have good good experiences with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


DB
David B.
Linden, MI
Chrysler 200
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2018 Category: Service
David said the staff were really friendly, they gave great service, were very professional, and got him in and out quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 05/14/2018

Good morning David. Thank you for  bringing us your 2014 Chrysler 200  for your most recent service. We are very happy to hear you had a good fist time visit with us . We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


JZ
JAMIE Z.
Morrice, MI
Chevrolet Traverse
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Honest, fair prices
Mark is always so honest and helpful. I really appreciate his guidance. I'll be back in the future.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2018

Good morning Jamie. Thank you so much for bringing your Chevy Traverse into us for your most recent visit. Thank you so much for your positive comments about out team. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you have a great weekend. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


RN
RON N.
Linden, MI
Subaru Outback
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
Excellent to work with
Thanks
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2018

Good morning Ron. Thank you so much for your kind words about our shop. We are happy to hear you have been pleased with your service. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again. 
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


JS
Jeremy S.
Linden, MI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Jeremy said they are average and he waited for a while.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/17/2018

Good morning Jeremy. Thank you for bringing your F-150 into us for your most recent service. We are sorry the service took a bit longer that it should have, and really appreciate your patience. We hope you have a great day, and hope to see you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


JG
John G.
Byron, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2018
Car was repaired quickly
My car is older and while I hate having to take it in for service, it is part of life. I trust Linden Auto to take care of my car and to be honest with me. I am not a 'car' person, so they often have to explain things to me a couple of times. Mark always offers a good explanation of what they are finding and James is great too. They know that safety is my trigger point to make sure the car is driveable since my kids are driving it. I appreciate their honesty and good service.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2018

Good morning. We can not thank enough for taking the time to provide us with your very kind words about our shop. We are thrilled to hear you have had another good experiences with us. We also want to thank you for your continued commitment to us, and our shop. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


BT
BARRY T.
Linden, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2018
Outstanding service and customer support!
The automotive service and customer support at Linden's Complete Auto Repair have been outstanding each time I bring in a vehicle. Whether it's for a basic oil change or to assess and diagnose a bigger issue, they are always honest and fair with what they recommend repairing right away (if anything), and what might be able to wait for a future service.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2018

Good afternoon Barry. Thank you very much for bringing your Jeep Wrangler into us for your most recent repairs. We also want to thank you for your positive comments about our team. We are thrilled to hear you have had nothing but good experiences with us, We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


BD
Ben D.
Fenton, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2018 Category: Service
Ben said the staff were on time, honest, and that he had a good experience with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2018

Good afternoon Ben. We want to thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a good first time visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


CM
Christine M.
Highland, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018 Category: Service
Christine said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2018

Good morining Christine. We are so happy were were able to fix the noises in your truck and that you had a good experience with us. We hop to see you again. Have a great day!