Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

604 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
TOM B.
Linden, MI
Ram 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Great Service
Always use LCAR! Drop off in am and pick up later in the day. Trustworthy and reliable service.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2018

Good morning Tom. We are glad to hear we were able to get you in, and out in a good amount of time. We are also very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We hope you have a great week, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


CV
CHARLIE V.
Linden, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Oil Change
As always, Mark and crew does a very fine job.In and out also free tire rotation is always a plus!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Charlie. We are so glad to hear that you had another good experience with us and our team. We try very hard to get better, and better each and every day. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We hope you have a great weekend, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


SD
SHANNON D.
Gaines, MI
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Great service
We always get great service, and an honest repair. Always treated like a life long friend here. Timely repairs, fair prices, smiling faces.... not sure what else a person could ask for.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Shannon. We can not thank you enough for your continued commitment to our business. We want all of our customer to feel exactly the way you do. Feedback like yours is a sign they we are doing our job the right way. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


LK
Leonard K.
Grand Blanc, MI
Ford F-150
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MH
Marry H.
Gaines, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Marry said she scheduled an appointment and her vehicle was at this business for 7 days. The personalized service that she received was great. She would recommend this business for a quick service, not for something drawn out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KH
KEN H.
Linden, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Good job and customer friendly
Have taken my vehicles there several times and received very good service and a customer friendly atmosphere.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Ken. We can not thank enough for your continued commitment to our business. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience with us and our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DM
Don M.
Linden, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2018
Beware
I took my car back to be repaired twice, still not completed. The quote and work was not completed as quoted. They will not and did not complete the work and repairs as requested. Beware, you will be over charged.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Don. We are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your service, and also apologize about the miscommunication. We are sorry we did not look further into installing your provided part. We would very much like to help you out, and get this misunderstanding taken care of properly. The bottom line is we greatly appreciate your business , and you as a customer, and want to make this up to you. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


AB
ADAM B.
Linden, MI
Pontiac Fiero
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
battery replacement
friendly and helpful staff
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Adam. We are glad to here you were very satisfied with your last visit with us. We are glad we were able to replace your battery and get you back on the road. We also want to say thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. 
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


PK
PHIL K.
Holly, MI
Ford Edge
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Knowledgeable and friendly
Our problems are always fixed in a timely matter. Service is very reliable . Very friendly. We love Mark S.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2018

Good afternoon Phil. We can not thank you, and your entire family for your continued commitment to our business. We are very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We are glad we were able to get your vehicle taken care of,  and back on the road. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DP
Doug P.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Doug said he always goes to this facility and his experiences are always good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2018

Good afternoon Doug. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another good visit with us. We also want to thank you for your continued commitment to our team. We hope you have a great weekend , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


CF
Charles F.
Linden, MI
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Roberta. She said the people at his facility are wonderful to work with and her husband uses them all the time. They fixed her taillight bulb in a flash.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2018

Good afternoon. We are so glad we were able to get you in and out very quickly. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


PW
PAT W.
Linden, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Great
Great honest people and go out of their way to be helpful to older people.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/27/2018

Good morning Pat. We can not thank you enough for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are extremely happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and very much look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day.
The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


AF
Amanda F.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Amber. She said the work they did was amazing. They were quick and efficient.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/27/2018

Good morning Amanda. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you were satisfied with our work, and your visit with us. We greatly appreciate you, and your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great weekend, and thanks again.
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


WS
Wayne S.
Fenton, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Kathleen. She said they have never been dissatisfied, the staff have done a very good and honest job and they really like them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/21/2018

Good morning Wayne. Thank you so for for continued commitment to our team. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience with us. we greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


AP
Al P.
Linden, MI
Mercury Cougar
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Al said they did a good job and he was pleased.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/14/2018

Good afternoon Al. We want to thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us on your last visit. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.  
         The Team at Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


RC
RUSSELL C.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2018
Another Great Visit
Been using Linden Complete Auto for a lot of years! Great customer service and willing to work around my schedule. Thankful they are in Linden.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2018

Good afternoon Russ. We want to thank you for your continued commitment to our team here. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear we have been able to accommodate your schedule. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DG
Dave G.
Byron, MI
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Dave said that he was very pleased with the way his visit was handled.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 09/10/2018

Good afternoon Dave. We are so glad we were able to fix your tire and get you back on the road. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


TR
Tyler R.
Michigan
Subaru Outback
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said everything with the service was done on time and done correctly. The staff called him throughout the process to keep him updated on the status of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2018

Good afternoon Tyler. Thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are glad to hear you were happy with the communication. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


SF
Scott F.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet HHR
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Scott said that the service at this business went really well. He has and will continue to recommend them in the future.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2018

Good afternoon Scott. Thank you for taking the time to provides us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another good visit with us. We want to thank you for recommending us to others. We are so glad you were happy with your service. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


ML
MIKE L.
Linden, MI
Dodge Journey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018
Oil Change with a smile
Thanks for getting me in as scheduled and for having my car ready when you said it would be. As usual I was treated like I was the only customer and made to feel welcome.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 08/28/2018

Good afternoon Mike. We can not thank you enough for your continued commitment to our business. We are once again thrilled to hear we made you feel special as a customer. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair