Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

633 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


DJ
DOUG J.
Linden, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/19/2019
Excellent service.
The explained what they were going to do and then did it. And they answered all my questions. All my communications with them were friendly and down-to-earth.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/22/2019

Good morning Doug. We would like to thank you so much providing us with an opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us on your first visit. We are happy to hear our communication was good, and you felt all your questions were answered properly. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


CC
Clay C.
Swartz Creek, MI
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Clay said the customer service is very good at the business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/18/2019

Good morning Clay. Thanks for bringing your Ford Expedition into us for your most recent visit. We are very harpy to hear you had a good experience with our team. We pride ourselves on always putting the customer first. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


KZ
kim z.
Fenton, MI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2019
thank you Linden Auto
i’m so happy with Linden Auto and will not go anywhere else for my car maintenance and repairs. They have provided good service in helping me extend the life of my car. I believe that your car should have regular maintenance to prevent potential expensive problems and follow your car manual for maintenance at given mileage. I appreciate the rides home and pick up. Thank you so much for your honesty and fair prices.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/17/2019

Good afternoon Kim. We are so happy to hear we were able to help you again on your most recent visit. We also want to thank you so much for your extremely kind words about our team. We are happy to offer free shuttle service to all of our local customers, as we know you would much rather be in the comfort of your own home as opposed to waiting here. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JC
JEFF C.
Linden, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/14/2019
The service is great
These guys have taken care of my cars for years. I don’t go anywhere else.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/17/2019

Good afternoon Jeff. We can not thank enough for your kind words, and your continued commitment to our team. We are thrilled to hear you have had such good experiences with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


CO
CARL O.
Burton, MI
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2019
Friendly, trusted, explains work.
They are up front with explanations about the work, prices held to quote, and support with transportation! Carl Onstott
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/16/2019

Good afternoon Carl. We want to thank you for your continued commitment to our team. We are very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a very Happy New Year , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JV
JIM V.
Milford, MI
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2019
Car repair
I like a place that depends on word of mouth advertising. There is local hometown feel here. Beats the dealership experience.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/10/2019

Good afternoon Jim. We want to thank you so much for your continued commitment to our team. We really appreciate the fact that you drive a long way to bring your vehicle to us. We are very happy to hear you have had good experiences with us, and also taking  the time to provide us with your feedback. We want to wish you a very Happy New Year, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


CM
CARRIE M.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/05/2019
Quick Estimate
Super timely in getting us an estimate for our van!!!! Called within 12 hours of dropping it off!!
Perfect! Very friendly staff!!!!!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/05/2019

Good morning Carrie. We want to thank you for bringing your Chevy Express Van in for your most recent inspection. We are very glad you had a good experience with our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DC
DAN C.
Linden, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/24/2018
Honest estimates and time for service
Warranty work from prior repair. It was done prompty and I was notified right away that the car was ready.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

Good afternoon Dan. Thank you so much for your continued commitment to our team. We are thrilled to hear we were able accommodate you, and get your vehicle fixed, and back on the road. We want to wish you, and you family a very Happy New Year. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


CS
Chris S.
Linden, MI
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he would recommend the business for service. He communicates with them regularly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

Good afternoon Chris. Thank you for your business, and taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Happy New year!
     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


FA
Fred A.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
Fred said they were pretty timely and got everything fixed. They gave him a call back, once everything was done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/27/2018

Good afternoon Fred. We want to thank you for bringing you Impala into us for your most recent repairs. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback, as we try to improve each and everyday. We hope to see you again in the future, and wish you a very Happy New Year!
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


LH
Lida H.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Lida said the business was able to get them in quickly and the work was done when promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/21/2018

Good afternoon Lida. Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are glad we were able to accommodate you, and get your vehicle fixed in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We want to wish you, and your family a very Merry Christmas. 
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


CH
CHRIS H.
Linden, MI
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018
Outstanding customer service
Stopped in last Friday for the first time and was impressed by the friendly staff. Just needed my snow tires put on and they dropped me off back home and picked me when the job was complete. A+. I will definitely be back.

Chris H.
Linden
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/17/2018

Good afternoon Chris. We cant thank you enough for giving us a opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a great first time experience with our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We want to wish you, and your family a very Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays. 
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto  


TF
Tom F.
Argentine Township, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Tom said he has been taking vehicles to them for the past 5-6 years and they always do a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/21/2018

Good morning Tom. We want to thank you for your continued commitment to our team. We are very Happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We also want to wish you, and you your family a very Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


RS
RHONDA S.
Linden, MI
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018
Customer service
Excellent customer service, knowledgeable, and friendly.
Providing me a ride to the business or back home when needed.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/14/2018

Good afternoon. Thank you so very much for bringing your F150 into us for your most recent repairs. We want to also thank you for your patience in completing your repairs. We are thrilled to hear you were happy with our team, and our services. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you have a very Merry Christmas, and Happy Holidays. 
     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


JU
JANE U.
Linden, MI
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018
I have always received excellent service (with a smile).
I have had my cars serviced here since moving to Linden 17 years ago. I was losing air in two tires. I stopped there and was told I could come in any time for air, which I did. No charge and courteous service.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Good morning Jane. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you have been happy with our service. We want to wish you, and your family a very Happy Holiday Season!
    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


ML
MIKE L.
Linden, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Oil change with a smile.
When I called for an appointment, the team was was able to get me in and took care of my oil change in a very timely manner.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 12/06/2018

Good morning Mike. We want to thank you for your continued commitment to our team. We are thrilled to hear you had another great experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. we want to wish you, and your family a very Happy Holiday season.
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JT
Josh T.
Metamora, MI
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018 Category: Service
Josh said the business is very nice and the process was very easy and they fixed his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/28/2018

Good afternoon Josh. We want to thank you for bringing your vehicle in for your most recent visit. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us, and we were able to accommodate you with repairs. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again  in the future . We want to wish you, and your family a very Happy Holiday season!
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


NG
Nick G.
Fenton, MI
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Nick said his experience was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/23/2018

Good afternoon Nick. Thank you so much for bringing your Toyota into us for your most recent service. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
       The Team At Linden's complete Auto 


GM
Geoff M.
Linden, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2018 Category: Service
Geoff said the business is the best, Mark and James do a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/23/2018

Good afternoon Geoff. We want to take the time to tell you how much we appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another good experience. We hope you, and your family have a wonderful Holiday season , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


JS
Jerry S.
Fenton, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the business was fair with him, and open. They were very communicative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Good afternoon Jerry. We want to say thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are very happy to hear your were satisfied with our communication. We try very hard to make sure we are communicating properly to our customers on a daily basis. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair