Linden's Complete Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

465 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Lee B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lee said they have been good to him. He has already recommended them to others.
Vehicle: Buick Lucerne
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/20/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Olena M. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Olena said they were amazing. This was her fourth time visiting this business. They are very honest and very helpful. One time when her husbands vehicle stopped working they were nice. They helped her find a tow truck. They have also helped by dropping her off and picking her up.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Good afternoon Olena. Thank you so very much for the kind words about our shop. We are so happy to hear we were able to help you out multiple times. We pride ourselves on being as up front and  honest as possible. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope you and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Alyssa L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alyssa said Mark provided great customer service. He was nice and did a good job of explaining things to her.
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Good Afternoon Alyssa. We want to thank you for bringing your Pt Cruiser into us for your most recent service. We greatly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience at our shop, and the service you received. We hope you and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

DAVID M. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Like talking to your old friend"
I've been getting work done here for 10 yrs plus. My 1st choice for any car work.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Review Created: 11/11/2017 07:15 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2017

Good afternoon David. We are so happy you have such great service over the past 10 years. We pride ourselves on making the customer our top priority. We greatly appreciate your continued commitment to our business. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you, and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Bobby H. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said they immediately took care of him and the issues. They facility went out of their way to take care of him. Mike is a great guy.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Good afternoon Bobby. Thank you so much for the kind words about our team. We very much appreciate your continued commitment to our shop. We hope you, and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Melissa B. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Jennifer. She said the service is always quick and good. Their prices are good and the staff are courteous.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Good afternoon Jennifer. We wanted to take the time to thank you so much for your kind words about you most recent visit. We greatly appreciate your business. We hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Raymond S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Raymond said the staff were honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2017

Good Afternoon Raymond. We want to thank you so much for being so patient with us through your repairs. We cant thank you enough for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you and your family have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

JAMES I. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, caring service"
We've gotten a lot of work done on 3 vehicles over the past year and we've always been extremely pleased! If I could choose just one word to describe the experience we've had I'd have to say "integrity". I recommend Linden Complete to friends and customers of my business all the time.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:34 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2017

Good afternoon James and Heather. We can not thank you enough for all your kind words, and also your continued commitment to our business. We are so happy to hear you have nothing but great experiences at our shop. We hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

MICHAEL C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Set up app. oil change"
Fast in and out, always nice job!!! Thanks again
Vehicle: Dodge Nitro
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 05:15 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/13/2017

Good afternoon Michael. Thank you so much for bringing your Dodge Nitro into us for your most recent service. We really appreciate your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Kathleen M. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kathleen said the service was pretty nice. The employees asked her what was wrong with her vehicle.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/11/2017

Good afternoon Kathleen. We want to thank you so much for bringing your Pontiac Vibe into us for your most recent service. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Robert T. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Robert said he took his vehicle and his granddaughters vehicle to this business for service. They were compassionate and courteous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Good Afternoon Robert. We are so happy to hear we were able to help out with your Chevy Impala on your last visit. We also want to say thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a very  Happy Thanksgiving, and if you ever need anything please let us know. Thanks again , and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

RICK S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Corvette Repair"
Good service on repairing the Power window of my Corvette.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Corvette
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 08:44 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/06/2017

Good afternoon Rick. Thank you so much for bringing you Corvette into us for your most recent service. We really appreciate your business, and are thrilled to hear you had a good experience at our shop. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Larry S. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Linda. She said this business had good service.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/07/2017

Good morning. Thank you so much for bringing your Ford Explorer into us for your most recent service. We are happy to hear you had a good experience. We really appreciate your business, and thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again. 
                     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

MARK M. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Front end alignment "
As usual received really good, friendly service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 01:04 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/31/2017

Good morning Mark. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a good experience with us again. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair  

DEB S. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest & punctual"
Made an appointment to get oil change before work. It was done in a less time than they estimated. Always been pleased with their work.
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 09:40 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/31/2017

Good morning Deb. We want to thank you so much for bringing your Chrysler 200 into our shop for your most recent service. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience. Thank you so much for your  feedback, and your business. We hope you have a great day , and look forward to seeing again. 
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Heike V. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Heike said the facility is exceptional. She wishes every business was as honest as they are.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/09/2017

Good morning Heike. Thank you so very much for the kind words about our team. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience at our shop. We hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Dusty C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dusty said this business provided good service. The staff are very friendly.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2017

Good morning Dusty. We want to thank you for your continued commitment to our business. We are very happy to hear you had another positive experience at our shop. We hope you have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again soon.
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Paul C. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Paul said the staff were sharp and they were on top of everything. They provided accurate pricing and the work was done when promised. The experience was fine.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/24/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/17/2017

Good afternoon Paul. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience on your last visit to our shop. We want to thank you for your business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you and your Family have a very Happy Thanksgiving, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

DAN C. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"outstanding customer service"
Good work, honest assessment of work to be done and great communication.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 07:08 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/24/2017

Good morning Dan. We want to thank you bringing your Ford Fusion into us for your most recent service. We greatly appreciate your continued commitment to our business, and also taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

COLE G. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Shop"
everything was great-good communication-great value for the money
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 05:11 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/23/2017

Good afternoon. We want to take the time to thank you for bringing you Dodge Ram into us for your most recent service. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. thanks again, and we hope you have great day.
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 465 in total