Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(807 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
78% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AC
ANNA C.
Bowling Green, KY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Love local!
Great communication, fair price, and quality work!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Good morning. We really appreciate you giving us a opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a great first time visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you in the future. 
                                                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


DD
DAVE D.
Fenton, MI
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service and quick response time.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Good morning. We are so happy to hear you had another excellent visit with us. Your business means everything to us, and we greatly appreciate it. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                                               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JC
JEFF C.
Linden, MI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Service
Great service as always!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/26/2020

Good morning. We want to extend our thanks for your continued commitment to our team. We are so happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We hope you
have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                                                                                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


Verified Customer
Fenton, MI
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Nice guys
Great job
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are are very happy to hear we did a good job for you on your most recent visit. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                                      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


MS
MARY S.
Gaines, MI
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Thank you!
James and Mike, thank you for going out of the way to accommodate my afternoon. Your customer service is second to none!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/19/2020

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so happy to hear we were able to accommodate you , and your schedule. We make our customers our absolute top priority no matter what the circumstances. We can not thank you enough for your continued commitment to our team. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
                                                                              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


MG
MICHAEL G.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Customer service is exceptional!!!
The Linden Complete Auto team always takes great care of me and my vehicles...great team!!!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/17/2020

Good afternoon. We want to thank your for your continued commitment to our team. We consider you to be part of our family. We hope that every single customer feels exactly the way you do. Please have a great day, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                                                      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


SC
SUSAN C.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Local, price & always friendly!
I always choose Mark & his crew! I love the friendly, uplifting vibe in the shop. It's also very important to me that they ALWAYS check my vehicles thoroughly & let me know about any issues I may have!!
Thanks, guys!! You're GREAT!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2020

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for the extremely kind words about our team. We strive to make every customer feel this way when they bring there vehicle into our shop. Our job is to inform you of the current state of your car so you can be safe, and have a peace of mind. We are thrilled you had a good experience. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


SW
SARAH W.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Wonderful crew
Always so helpful and they do a great job!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/10/2020

Good afternoon. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is extremely important to us that every customer feels like family. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


ET
ELIZABETH T.
Linden, MI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
A shop you can trust
Mark and the entire team are wonderful and operate with integrity and honesty. If the cost to repair is not worth it to the value of the car they will say so and just not do the work to make a buck. They value long term relationship over anything else. Even though we have moved 30” south of Linden we make the trip to Linden Auto!!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Good afternoon. We pride ourselves on honesty and Integrity, and are extremely happy to hear we accomplished just that on your most recent visit. We try to put ourselves in each customers position, as  we inspect, and provide you information regarding the state of your vehicle. Your kind words, and recommendation mean everything to us. We consider each, and every customer a part of our family. Thank you so much for providing us with your valuable feedback. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


LF
LUIS F.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2020
Great Work By Knowledgeable Techs
No Worries Because I know Linden Auto Repair will get Job Done , With Minimum Cost .
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for your kind words about your most recent visit with us. We are so happy to hear you had another great experience with us, and our team. We always do our best to be as cost effective as possible for our customers. We greatly appreciate your commitment to our business,and we hope you have a great day. 
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


BB
BOB B.
Byron, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Brake job
Great work and fast service. I keep going back!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/06/2020

Good afternoon. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another great experience with us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JF
JAMES F.
Linden, MI
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Quick, efficient, and fair
Mark and the team jumped on my cars trouble. Fixing it quickly. Also I knew it was going to be expensive but with Mark it wasn’t near the price I thought it would be. I highly recommend
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/03/2020

Good morning. We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate your vehicle in a timely manner. We pride ourselves on good communication, and efficiency. We will also always do our best to help our customers. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                 The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


AW
AARON W.
Linden, MI
Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Auto Repair
These guys were friendly, fast, and provided great service at a great price. I highly recommend.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/03/2020

Good morning. We want to thank you for your recommendation, as it means the world to us. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us, and our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


HS
HEATHER S.
Linden, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Always great
Mark and James are fantastic!! I take all my cars here!!!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 02/01/2020

Good afternoon. Your continued commitment to our team is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are thrilled to hear you continue to have good experiences with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


PK
PATRICE K.
Berkley, MI
Ford Transit Connect
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Totally trustworthy auto repair shop!
Once again I have to say, it is priceless to me to have a shop I can absolutely trust. I've been using Linden Complete Auto Repair for well over 10 years, recommend them super highly!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 01/31/2020

Good afternoon. Thank you so much for your extremely kind words about our team. We pride ourselves on honesty, and integrity. Our customers mean everything to us. We want to extend our thanks for your continued commitment to or shop. we greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
                    The Team At Linden's Complete Auto