Linden's Complete Auto Repair


Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

550 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
JAMIE Z. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair prices"
Mark is always so honest and helpful. I really appreciate his guidance. I'll be back in the future.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 04:11 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/20/2018

Good morning Jamie. Thank you so much for bringing your Chevy Traverse into us for your most recent visit. Thank you so much for your positive comments about out team. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you have a great weekend. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

RON N. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent to work with"
Thanks
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 06:56 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2018

Good morning Ron. Thank you so much for your kind words about our shop. We are happy to hear you have been pleased with your service. We really appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again. 
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Jeremy S. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Jeremy said they are average and he waited for a while.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/17/2018

Good morning Jeremy. Thank you for bringing your F-150 into us for your most recent service. We are sorry the service took a bit longer that it should have, and really appreciate your patience. We hope you have a great day, and hope to see you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

John G. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car was repaired quickly"
My car is older and while I hate having to take it in for service, it is part of life. I trust Linden Auto to take care of my car and to be honest with me. I am not a 'car' person, so they often have to explain things to me a couple of times. Mark always offers a good explanation of what they are finding and James is great too. They know that safety is my trigger point to make sure the car is driveable since my kids are driving it. I appreciate their honesty and good service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:41 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/13/2018

Good morning. We can not thank enough for taking the time to provide us with your very kind words about our shop. We are thrilled to hear you have had another good experiences with us. We also want to thank you for your continued commitment to us, and our shop. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again.
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

BARRY T. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service and customer support!"
The automotive service and customer support at Linden's Complete Auto Repair have been outstanding each time I bring in a vehicle. Whether it's for a basic oil change or to assess and diagnose a bigger issue, they are always honest and fair with what they recommend repairing right away (if anything), and what might be able to wait for a future service.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 12:25 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/11/2018

Good afternoon Barry. Thank you very much for bringing your Jeep Wrangler into us for your most recent repairs. We also want to thank you for your positive comments about our team. We are thrilled to hear you have had nothing but good experiences with us, We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Ben D. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ben said the staff were on time, honest, and that he had a good experience with them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2018

Good afternoon Ben. We want to thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a good first time visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day!
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Christine M. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Christine said the service was good.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/10/2018

Good morining Christine. We are so happy were were able to fix the noises in your truck and that you had a good experience with us. We hop to see you again. Have a great day!

Dan T. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dan said the facility had a good mechanic.
Vehicle: Cadillac CTS
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2018

Good afternoon Dan. Thank you so much for bringing your Cadillac into us for your most recent service. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Rick B. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said the staff was really quick in getting back to him on the diagnosis.
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/09/2018

Good afternoon Rick. Thanks for the positve feedback. Thank you for providing us with the oppurtunity to inspect your vehicle. We are sorry we could help you further with the repairs needed. We hope to see you again in the future, and thanks again.

Bobby H. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bobby said the staff always takes excellent care of him, and does a super good job. This time they weren't able to grease his vehicle, because the grease gun was broken. He is very appreciative of how they take such great care of him at the business.
Vehicle: GMC Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2018

Good morning Bobby. We want to once again thank you for your continued commitment to our business. We are very happy to hear you had another good visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. We hope you have a great day.
                        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Clay C. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Clay said the business repaired his vehicle when another facility could not. He said the other business charged him $150 for a diagnostic and could not fix it. This business replaced his fuel pump and his vehicle is running great.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 04/06/2018

Good morning Clay. We are very happy to hear you had a good experience with us. We really appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. It is great to hear the vehicle is fixed and running good. We hope you have a great day, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
            The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

P.J. H. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks for keeping my HHR running!"
Sudden major exhaust leak was diagnosed quickly and repaired in a morning along with my oil change. Linden Complete Auto Repair has kept my HHR running great for years. They are friendly, dependable, and charge a fair price for their quality service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/27/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 07:49 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Good afternoon. We can't thank you enough for your continued commitment to our business. We really appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

JEFF C. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reg maintenance "
These guys are always on the ball. They have been servicing my cars for over 10 years.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 03/24/2018
Review Created: 03/28/2018 08:22 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/29/2018

Good afternoon Jeff. As always we can not thank you enough for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your continued commitment to our business. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
                The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

JESSICA S. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local, friendly service"
This was my first time in for an oil change and I left satisfied with the service completed on my vehicle. Staff was friendly! It’s convenient that this shop takes appointments as other local businesses do not take appointments for an oil change. Overall I’m highly satisfied and plan to return with my vehicle again as well as our other vehicle.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 06:53 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2018

Good morning Jessica. We want to thank you so much for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had such a good experience with us. We also would like to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are glad we were able to make it very convenient for you. We hope you have a great day , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

Dusty C. on 03/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dusty said every time he goes to the facility, they are good to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Review Created: 03/16/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2018

Good morning Dusty. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another good visit with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
             The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Bob S. on 03/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bob said the staff got the repairs done quickly and his vehicle is running great. He said he appreciates the service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2018
Review Created: 03/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2018

Good morning Bob. We are very happy to hear your vehicle was fixed properly, and running good after the repairs. We greatly appreciate you giving us a chance to earn your business. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                  The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair
      

AMBER H. on 03/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Honest is what keeps me. Won't go to anyone else.
Vehicle: Jeep Patriot
Service Date: 03/12/2018
Review Created: 03/13/2018 07:42 PM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/14/2018

Good morning Amber. We are thrilled to hear you had a good experience with us on your recent visit. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Geoff M. on 03/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoff said staff member, Mark, takes good care of him.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/12/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/20/2018

Good morning Geoff. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience at our shop. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

MIKE B. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service"
The crew at Linden Auto always done a good job of addressing the issues promptly and been up front on costs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 09:23 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2018

Good morning Mike. Thank you for bringing your Chevy Impala into us for your most recent service. We are thrilled to hear you had another good visit with us. Thanks for your continued commitment to our team. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
                   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 

RACHEL M. on 03/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and trustworthy "
Mark is always super helpful and up front about expectations with my car repairs.
Vehicle: Pontiac Vibe
Service Date: 03/09/2018
Review Created: 03/11/2018 06:51 AM
MIKE D. at Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 03/13/2018

Good morning Rachel. Thank you so much for your very kind words about our shop. We are thrilled to hear our communication was good throughout your repairs. We cant thank enough for your continued commitment to our team. We hope you have a great day, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
              The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 550 in total