Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

614 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JS
Jerry S.
Fenton, MI
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said the business was fair with him, and open. They were very communicative.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/08/2018

Good afternoon Jerry. We want to say thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business. We are very happy to hear your were satisfied with our communication. We try very hard to make sure we are communicating properly to our customers on a daily basis. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


JC
JEFF C.
Fenton, MI
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018
Oil Change
Had oil change again and was done on time and as promised always a great place to send my vehicles.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2018

Good morning Jeff. We want to thank you so much for your continued commitment to our team, and our shop. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience with us. We greatly appreciate your business, and hope you have a very Happy Holiday Season. 
     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair 


BT
BARRY T.
Linden, MI
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Always OUTSTANDING Customer Service!
Once again, I am very impressed by the customer service at Linden's Complete Auto Repair when I bring in my vehicles.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2018

Good morning Barry. We want to thank you for bringing your Jeep Liberty into us for your most recent service. We are thrilled to hear that you had another good visit with us,  and our team. We hope you, and your family have a very Happy Holiday Season, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
     The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DR
Dennis R.
Fenton, MI
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said they did a very good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2018

Good morning Dennis. We want to extend our thanks for bringing your Escalade into us for your most recent service. We also want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We greatly appreciate your business. We also want to wish you, and your family a very Happy Holiday season.
   The Team At Linden's Complete Auto Repair


GM
Gregory M.
Swartz Creek, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Gregory said the staff was great. They were on time and the price was reasonable.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2018

Good morning Greg. We are very pleased to hear you were happy with your most recent visit with us. Were glad we were able to get you in and out in a very reasonable amount of time. We want to thank you for your business, and wish you  a very Happy Holiday Season. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


TR
Tyler R.
Michigan
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2018 Category: Service
Tyler said the work was done in a timely fashion and he's very happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2018

Good morning Tyler. We are extremly happy to hear you were pleased with your most recent visit with us . We are also happy to hear we were able to able to get you in, and out in a timely manner. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


TB
TOM B.
Linden, MI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Great Service
Always use LCAR! Drop off in am and pick up later in the day. Trustworthy and reliable service.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/22/2018

Good morning Tom. We are glad to hear we were able to get you in, and out in a good amount of time. We are also very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We hope you have a great week, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


TG
Tanya G.
Linden, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2018 Category: Service
Tanya said the business got her in right away, provided an honest estimate and the staff was helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 11/02/2018

Good morning Tanya. Thank you so very much for giving us a opportunity to earn your business. We are thrilled to hear you had a very good experience with our team. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


BC
Ben C.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Ben said that he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2018

Good afternoon Ben. We are thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with out team. Recommendations mean the world to us, and we cant thank you enough for your business. We hope you have a great weekend, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto


CV
CHARLIE V.
Linden, MI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Oil Change
As always, Mark and crew does a very fine job.In and out also free tire rotation is always a plus!
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Charlie. We are so glad to hear that you had another good experience with us and our team. We try very hard to get better, and better each and every day. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We hope you have a great weekend, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


SD
SHANNON D.
Gaines, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Great service
We always get great service, and an honest repair. Always treated like a life long friend here. Timely repairs, fair prices, smiling faces.... not sure what else a person could ask for.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Shannon. We can not thank you enough for your continued commitment to our business. We want all of our customer to feel exactly the way you do. Feedback like yours is a sign they we are doing our job the right way. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
               The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


LK
Leonard K.
Grand Blanc, MI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Leonard said he would recommend the business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2018

Good afternoon Leonard. We can no thank you enough for your positive recommendation, and taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback.We are so happy to hear you had a good experience with our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
         The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


MH
Marry H.
Gaines, MI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Marry said she scheduled an appointment and her vehicle was at this business for 7 days. The personalized service that she received was great. She would recommend this business for a quick service, not for something drawn out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2018

Good afternoon Marry. Thank you so very much for taking the time to provide us with your feedback ,as we look to improve each and everyday. We hope to earn your business for a lifetime. Thanks again , and please have a great weekend. 
        The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


JD
Jason D.
Linden, MI
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Jason said it took them way too long and it inconvenienced him. He took his vehicle in on Friday evening and didn't get it back until Wednesday. He stated he called Saturday, and staff told him he was 2nd on the docket for Monday. He was not informed that his vehicle had been bumped from that spot.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/27/2018

Good afternoon Jason. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the delay in repairs may have caused you. Unfortunately your vehicle required a special order part from the dealer. We are very sorry if there was any miscommunication on the time frame for your repairs. We try very hard to learn from our mistakes, and try to improve each and everyday. We want to thank you so much for your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


KH
KEN H.
Linden, MI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Good job and customer friendly
Have taken my vehicles there several times and received very good service and a customer friendly atmosphere.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Ken. We can not thank enough for your continued commitment to our business. We are thrilled to hear you had another good experience with us and our team. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
      The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DM
DON M.
Linden, MI
Cadillac XLR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2018
Beware
I took my care back twice and the work was still not done as stated. They over quoted the job and than did not complete the work, took short cuts and over charged. Beware!!

DM
Don M.
Linden, MI
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/10/2018
Beware
I took my car back to be repaired twice, still not completed. The quote and work was not completed as quoted. They will not and did not complete the work and repairs as requested. Beware, you will be over charged.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Don. We are very sorry to hear you were not completely satisfied with your service, and also apologize about the miscommunication. We are sorry we did not look further into installing your provided part. We would very much like to help you out, and get this misunderstanding taken care of properly. The bottom line is we greatly appreciate your business , and you as a customer, and want to make this up to you. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


AB
ADAM B.
Linden, MI
Pontiac Fiero
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2018
battery replacement
friendly and helpful staff
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/19/2018

Good afternoon Adam. We are glad to here you were very satisfied with your last visit with us. We are glad we were able to replace your battery and get you back on the road. We also want to say thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. 
          The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


PK
PHIL K.
Holly, MI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018
Knowledgeable and friendly
Our problems are always fixed in a timely matter. Service is very reliable . Very friendly. We love Mark S.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2018

Good afternoon Phil. We can not thank you, and your entire family for your continued commitment to our business. We are very happy to hear you had another good experience with us. We are glad we were able to get your vehicle taken care of,  and back on the road. We greatly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you again in the future.
           The Team At Linden's Complete Auto 


DP
Doug P.
Linden, MI
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Doug said he always goes to this facility and his experiences are always good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MIKE D. from Linden's Complete Auto Repair responded on 10/12/2018

Good afternoon Doug. We want to thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback. We are very happy to hear you had another good visit with us. We also want to thank you for your continued commitment to our team. We hope you have a great weekend , and look forward to seeing you again in the future. 
       The Team At Linden's Complete Auto