ReScore Reviews™ (13)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8461538/5Overall Rating 4.8461538/5Overall Rating 4.8461538/5Overall Rating 4.8461538/5rating 4.8461538
Original
Overall Rating 2.46154/5Overall Rating 2.46154/5rating 2.46154rating 2.46154rating 2.46154
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago
Verified Customer on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall inspection"
NA
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 07:19 AM
Jana N. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Always great service. Fast, clean, friendly.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 07:33 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

As one of our valued customers, we thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department, and we value your feedback.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Thanks again, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Jerry P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service on time and quick"
appointments are quick and on time, service is good , good waiting area and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 05:09 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for this excellent review!  As one of our valued customers, we really appreciate the feedback.  Please contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Everything you need all in one spot"
Nice people clean facility prompt service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/01/2018 10:59 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 02/02/2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.  You are receiving this reply because your Service Advisor has reached out to you to discuss any problems that may have occurred during your visit.  As a courtesy, please accept this re-score review to leave us any more details about your experience.  Thank you and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Rita G. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
The staff always accommodate me and my schedule. My car is always ready when promised. The dealership is always clean and inviting
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/26/2018 04:35 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and our team is pleased to hear your valued feedback.  We are here if you need us, please do not hesitate to give us a call.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Brandei M. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service"
It a good place to deal with..
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/25/2018 10:27 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/25/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Linda Z. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Punctual, Friendly, and thorough."
Always a pleasant, happy, and helpful staff.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/23/2018 03:25 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/24/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Again!"
Great staff, service, and selection of new and used cars!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 10:10 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you for taking time out of your busy schedule to leave us this excellent review!  As one of our valued customers, your feedback is very important to us.  It was great seeing you again.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was good."
Place is always clean and people are friendly.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 02:22 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Meredith L. ReScore Review on 01/15/2018
ReScore
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:47 PM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Very professional service advisers. Could schedule service within a few days and received a thorough analysis of the service performed."
Scheduled my vehicle for oil change and the routine checkup on a Friday. At the conclusion of the checkup it was pointed out that my tires and brakes were close to needing attention. I decided to have that done at Linwood. The service adviser said he could have the tires on Monday so we scheduled a brake job and new tires for Monday afternoon. It was late Monday afternoon until the job was finished so I picked up the car Tuesday morning. I was very pleased with the way the service adviser handled the whole process.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:47 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback.  We are truly sorry for the experience you have had.  As you may know this is not our common practice, as we strive to always satisfy the customer completely.  I am very pleased that your service advisor and technician were able to correct this concern and get your vehicle back to you in a timely manor.  Please accept this re-score survey so that we may score your advisor and his team on how they corrected this.  Thanks again for taking time out to complete these.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for accepting the re-score review.  We are very pleased that we were able to get this all taken care of.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Natalie S. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fantastic support and assistance"
Thank you for meeting my needs for 15k service. I really appreciate you working with me and fitting me in. Best place ever and FAST service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 05:01 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department and we are very pleased to hear your feedback.  Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and polite"
I feel confident that my car is well taken care of.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 12:54 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  We hope you have a great weekend! 

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"."
.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 11:13 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Wayne B. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"service review"
They got me in on short notice and on my way in a reasonable time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:41 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please, keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Roger O. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service"
I went in for a recall and they did it faster than the estimated time they gave me.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 08:23 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  It's always great when we can get your service done in better than expected time!  Give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Deana O. on 01/10/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Hope to never be back!"
If there is any way, I intend to NEVER go back to this place. There customer service is the absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. I'm not happy with the car either, we have had two issues already and it has 10,000 miles on it! Would not recommend this dealer ship or the Hundai brand.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 08:49 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

As our Service Advisor discussed with you over the phone, we are truly sorry for the experience you have had.  As your servicing dealer, we always want the best for you and your vehicle.  We can only hope that if service is ever needed, you will consider contacting us so that we may show you that you and your new Hyundai are very important to us.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Patricia A. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Friendly staff, quality service, broke things down so I could understand exactly what the problem was and what needed to be done to correct it.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 04:25 AM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/10/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Your valued feedback is exactly what we need to hear to let our team know how there hard work is paying off.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
John N. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"treatment"
time for service. Had to drive over one hour because there are not any dealers in my area. Was treated good and the people were very nice. Like our sonata hybrid, just wish more had been done to find us one for the same price in blue. Not a big fan of white. All in all good place for car, and follow up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/09/2018 12:47 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Kelvin K. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"nearest dealer to my home"
went in for recall notice. they checked my tire pressure and anti freeze at no cost
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 02:49 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for leaving us with this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  We are pleased to hear everything went great.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Alvin L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Personal Service"
Overall service was very good as usual.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/05/2018 04:38 PM
KEVIN J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for leaving us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department. We are very pleased to hear everything went well. Let us know if we can be of any further assistance. Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 268 in total