ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9166675/5Overall Rating 4.9166675/5Overall Rating 4.9166675/5Overall Rating 4.9166675/5rating 4.9166675
Original
Overall Rating 2.36364/5Overall Rating 2.36364/5rating 2.36364rating 2.36364rating 2.36364
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"It's the People"
As I said earlier, everyone was very friendly and professional. I've had a few issues in the past and all of them were resolved in a timely and professional manner.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/13/2017 11:31 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for taking time out to leave us this great review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  As one of our valued customers, we greatly appreciate your feedback.  The ideas for the amenity upgrades sound great, but are probably not achievable!  We would however love to know how we can earn the 5th star from you!  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Raymond B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"they did a very good job"
RR
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:20 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
James B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick in and out"
Quick in and out for oil change
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 04:19 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review.  It was our pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Please, feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
SHERRY C. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great car service"
Staff very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 03:27 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you back in our Service Department, and we are very pleased to hear everything went great!  Give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
The team is awesome in the service and parts department. Shout out esp to Rusty. Thank you all!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 07:11 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/27/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you in our Service Department, and our team is very pleased to hear everything went great!  Keep us in mind for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Donald S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good friendly and professional care........"
Work was done quickly and well done...........
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 09:38 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having in you in our Service Department, and we are glad we were able to accommodate your vehicle needs.  We hope you have a great holiday weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Arnett W. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Replaced motor"
Did everything promised.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:42 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this great review. It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department, and we are glad to hear everything went well. Please give us a call for any of your vehicle needs. Have a great weekend. 

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Andrea W. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly service"
Thankful for the service person that helped me at this visit. Felt like he treated me like family. Usually find service departments a little intimidating so this was a nice change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:40 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was definitely our pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We are here for any of your vehicle needs, so don't hesitate to give us a call.  We also offer free alignment checks in the service drive for the next time your vehicle needs a "check up"!  Thanks again, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Lynn P. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were on it."
Good service
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 03:44 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  Please, feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Robert D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Job by Service Rep"
I showed up at the dealership with the goal of scheduling an appointment to perform work related to a recall notice I received in the mail. The lady who I spoke with indicated there was an opening in one of the mechanic's schedule and asked if I wanted to get the work done right away. She made the necessary arrangements with the Service folks and got me in immediately. I was very impressed! Check the date and time of my service to figure out who she was.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 07:30 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for taking time out to leave us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We are pleased to hear your feedback, and enjoyed being able to take care of your recall on the same day!  Please, give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Marcia H. on 11/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Can't trust what you're told"
Disappointed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 10:17 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback.  I apologize for any misunderstanding, as this is not our intention.  Just to confirm, your vehicle does call for conventional oil, but synthetic oil is fine to use if you wanted to upgrade.  Your owners manual should state to change the oil around 7500 miles.  Our recommendations are every 3000 miles due to the climate changes in this area breaking down the oil viscosity.  If you have any further questions, please contact me personally, or a Service Advisor here at the dealership.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Sebrina D. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly/Competent Service"
On the day my Santa Fe was serviced, everyone in the Parts and Service Department were customer friendly. All of my questions were answered in a way I could understand. It's always a learning experience for me regarding my personal vehicle. I'm the kind of person who wishes to learn all there is to learn regarding the vehicle I am driving. This dealership is a "teacher" for me in more ways than one. I would recommend Linwood to my neighbors, friends, and family!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 03:27 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this excellent review. We've always enjoyed having you in our Service Department, and look forward to taking care of you and your Hyundai for as long as you need us!  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Christina F. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall fix"
They did great, I had noticed some not so smoothness when driving but I didn’t think anything about it, the car is 11 yrs old. But when I picked it up on Tuesday morning, it was smooth driving & riding.

Would love to have a new Sonata but just can’t afford it.
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/02/2017 10:29 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  We are very proud that you were satisfied with the service you received, and look forward to seeing you in the future.  Hopefully one day things will work out so that we can get you in that new Sonata!  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Beverly G. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very helpful"
They went the extra mile to assist me. Only reason I may not have routine service ie oil change is not open on weekends
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 07:40 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  Our team values your feedback, and hopefully here in the future we will be open for service on Saturdays.  We look forward to seeing you again.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Verified Customer ReScore Review on 10/27/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5/5"
Thanks for the call. Looking forward to my next visit
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:33 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"3/5"
Not so great.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:33 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback.  I apologize for someone not being there when you arrived for your appointment.  This is not common for us, as we always want someone to greet you when you arrive.  After our phone conversation I feel we have resolved any issues that were present, and can move forward with showing you the great reputation our Service Department has.  It was a pleasure speaking with you, and please feel free to contact me anytime in the future.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you for accepting the re-score survey.  I am glad we were able to resolve everything.  We look forward to seeing you next time.  Have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Ronald G. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliability "
Good service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:12 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  As one of our valued customers, we enjoyed having you back!  Give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Thanks again, and have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Thomas P. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Review"
Prompt, professional, and reliable!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/27/2017 10:11 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It was great having you in our Service Department.  Please, give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Have a great weekend!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Stephanie K. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people"
They never let me down. Keep it up Kevin.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 11:34 AM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review!  It's always a pleasure having you in our Service Department!  You always come in with a smile on your face, no matter what the situation, as you understand that unexpected things happen.  And we are very proud to be able to get you fixed up and leaving with that same smile!  Have a great day, and a fabulous upcoming weekend!  See you next time!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Deana O. on 10/24/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"See other remarks "
See remarks
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 06:57 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to leave us this feedback.  We have tried to contact you in regards to your experience.  On behalf of our Service Department, I apologize for the experience you received.  I assure you, we are always here to take care of our customers, not to make them feel pressured or unwanted.  Please feel free to contact us at your convenience.  Thank you and we hope that you have a great weekend.

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Jan F. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Plus"
Love being able to drop the car off and get a lift to work! That is a big plus!
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Entourage
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/24/2017 05:37 PM
Kevin J., Service Manager at Linwood Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for leaving us this excellent review.  It was a pleasure having you in our Service Department.  As on of our valued customers, it is our pleasure to offer you this shuttle service.  Give us a call for any of your vehicle needs.  Thanks again, and have a great day!

Kevin Jones
Service Manager
270-444-6901
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 240 in total