Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

932 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5454564/5Overall Rating 3.5454564/5Overall Rating 3.5454564/5rating 3.5454564rating 3.5454564
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SC
Sam C.
Wasilla, AK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Thanks
Thanks

OS
Otis S.
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Quick Service
Fast and Efficient Oil Change.

JC
Joseph C.
Anchorage, AK
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Good service and fast
Excellent service and staff

RP
Reginald P.
Anchorage, AK
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
They went above and beyond
I’ve received top service every single time I’ve brought my veloster in for service, knock on wood.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance service
Scheduling is convenient, shuttle to and from the dealership is flexible and easy.

BD
Brandon D.
Anchorage, AK
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Great visit
I came in and had a schedule miscommunication, however they fit me in and was able to get a lot done in a few short hours.

GS
Gary S.
Eagle River, AK
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/12/2018 Category: Service
online Appt scgheduling problems
The service was excellent. it would be 5 stars except for their online appointment scheduling system. The only problem in scheduling appointments online. This was the 2nd time I schedule and appointment online and showed up to fine out it was a different time or no appointment. I both case they took me in ASAP but I still had to wait longer than normal. I have heard that the dealership has to deal with 3 different online appoint systems that don't seem to talk to each other very well so the most reliable appt scheduling method seem to be texting for an opening or call.

PP
Pamela P.
Anchorage, AK
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Wow! Got right in and out!
I love making appointments that allow me to get in and out with my oil change. It always helps when they find other things to assist with (this time it was a brake light out) before it becomes a problem.

SP
Seth Jeffery P.
Anchorage, AK
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Awesome sauce!
Excellent customer service and friendly staff.

DP
David P.
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Nice dealership, good car
The service department is well managed and does good work. Regular maintenance is reasonably priced. The waiting area is comfortable.
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review David!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/06/2018 Category: Service
Service
Went in for lifetime oil change. Had been quoted a total price for the 60,000 mile service, but wasn’t given a breakdown of services, which would have been appreciated. Requested a ride due to work, and it appeared quickly, but after some confusion (was expecting the usual painted courtesy van but an Uber showed up, and I was on another phone call and didn’t check messages, so made the Uber driver a little grumpy with a wait). With the Hyundai text messaging, I was also expecting a message when my oil change was done, but had no problem when I realized it was hours later to find out the status of my car. Check in seems a bit slow, but there must be a lot of details to be entered into the computer system - the customer service agents are typing furiously for several minutes after confirming the name and appointment.
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your review We will review our check in process with our front counter staff.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

MD
Michael D.
Anchorage, AK
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/06/2018 Category: Service
review oil change
They did a good job, was schedule for the next morning, but they were over booked. So when we dropped off the vehicle the evening before, they went ahead and did the oil change at that time.
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the review! Its good to hear we were able to get you done sooner than later.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2006 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
They’re fast
Fast
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

Verified Customer
Kissimmee, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Service advisor excellent
Prompt and professional
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

PJ
Paul J.
Anchorage, AK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018 Category: Service
Good service, good hours, friendly employees, and free ride to and from work.
During the last visit, the work was done well and quick, pleasant waiting area, and friendly personnel.
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that your visit went so well.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

EB
Eugene B.
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Review
Thanks
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 08/27/2018

Eugene, thank you for the 5 star review!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Accommodating, friendly, and helpful.
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 08/24/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Service
Staff are very professional
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

LR
Laurel R.
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
I intended to schedule an appointment online for my first "life time" oil change but have been in and out of town so frequently that I just stopped in on Monday morning to see if I could make an appointment and the guys were so helpful and polite and got my Tucson taken care of right then.

I have been very pleased with the folks at this dealership from the sales to service department.
Thank you to the Service Dept and Adviser Philip R.

Happy to be part of the Hyundai family!
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 08/23/2018

Welcome to the Hyundai family!! I am glad that Phil was able to take very good care of you.

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com

F
F.
Sterling, AK
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
2018 Tucson
Great customer service.
CHRIS K., Service Manager from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 08/23/2018

Thank you for the 5 star review!!

Chris Kemp
Service Manager
Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage
907-762-5105
Chris_Kemp@Lithia.com