Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage

Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,354 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


AD
Antonio D.
Chugiak, AK
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Services
Thanks!
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/24/2020

Hi Antonio, Thank you for the excellent review! Our team is happy to hear you enjoyed your experience at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage and we hope to see you again in the future! 


DM
Donald M.
Wasilla, AK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2020 Category: Service
Much as expected
Generally great service experience, early in and early out. Only flaw is oil on floor when car was parked overnight in garage -- never before. Hopefully never after.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/23/2020

Hi Donald, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of anchorage team I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback! We truly appreciate your business and hope this will allow us to improve future experiences. 


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Follow up
They were quick to follow up and resolve issues.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Basic service
Service was quick.
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/13/2020

Hello,

My name is Kevin Garza and I am reaching out to you because of the review that was recently submitted. I apologize that you never received a phone call to schedule the follow up service. If you could please respond to this email with your information I will gladly look it up and have someone reach out to you. We can also speak about getting the vehicle cleaned up for you.

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5105


CR
Charles R.
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
a
a
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/11/2020

Hi Charles, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team I'd like to thank you for sharing your experience and porviding us with feedback. We hope this will allow us to improve the experiences of future customers. 


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Good service as usual, no complaints.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/11/2020

Hi David, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to have provided you with exceptional service and hope to see you again in the future! 


MM
Miguelina M.
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2020 Category: Service
Feel like family!
Lithia Hyundai always takes care of me. Love the whole team!
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/09/2020

Hi Miguelina, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team I'd like to thank you for this great review! We are thrilled to hear you always enjoy your visits. Hope to see you again soon! 


Verified Customer
Chugiak, AK
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Quality of vehicles
We have been very satisficed with both of our Hyundai vehicles.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/09/2020

Hello! 
Thank you for the wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear you are enjoying your Hyundai vehicles and hope to see you again in the future. 


RT
Richard T.
Wasilla, AK
2021 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
failure of blue link
ituses horizon which does not work in alaska
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/05/2020

Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Our team appreciates your feedback and hopes to use it as an opportunity to improve.


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2020 Category: Service
Great again!
As always, you guys do a great job.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/04/2020

Hello, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team i'd like to thank you for sharing this great review! Our team is happy to have provided you with such an experience and hopes to see you again in the future. 


JG
James G.
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Quality and timeliness
Professional, knowledgeable, customer-friendly, and timeliness.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/02/2020

Hi James, On behalf of our team at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to have provided you a with professional and friendly experience! We appreciate you feedback and hope it will allow us to improve future experiences. Hope to see you again in the future! 


LJ
Libia J.
Anchorage, AK
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Not just sales, a whole experience
You can really see the difference here than other car lots and sale staff. They work together and work for the customer, not just the sale.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 11/02/2020

Hi Libia, On behalf of our team at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are happy to have provided you with a trustworthy experience! Hope to see you again in the future. 


BS
Brock S.
Anchorage, AK
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Easy Drop off and repair went as expected.
Quality service.
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 10/29/2020

Hi Brock,
On behalf of our team at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage I'd like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your feedback and hope it will help us to improve future experiences. 


PJ
Paul J.
Anchorage, AK
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Five Star Facility.
Very good service. Recommend others get their vehicle maintained by Hy.undai
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 10/26/2020

Hello Paul, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team i'd like to thank you for sharing this wonderful review! Our team is happy to have provided you with such an experience and hopes to see you again in the future. 


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
In good hands
Lithia Hyundai is one place where you feel trust and professionalism
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 10/23/2020

Hello, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team i'd like to thank you for sharing this exceptional review! Our team is happy to have provided you with such an experience and hopes to see you again in the future. 


RL
Robert L.
Anchorage, AK
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, professional
I've had one car serviced since 2008 and another since 2016. Both vehicles purchased there. Always exceptional service
Lithia S. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 10/23/2020

Hi Robert, On behalf of the Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage team, I'd like to thank you for you loyalty to our store. The team truly appreciates your business and we hope to see you again in the future.