Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(1,320 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2020 Category: Service
Happy Customer
They were prompt in getting my car in and replacing what needed to be replaced. Efficient work. Happy with how quickly they got the work done.

Verified Customer
Fairbanks, AK
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Straightforward and Painfree Shopping Experience
After my old car died, I had shopped around at several dealerships for a certified pre-owned vehicle to no avail. Coming to Hyundai dealership was a breath of fresh air. We parked, saw the cars we wanted to test drive, and were helped immediately. I drove off the lot that day with a CPO 2017 Hyundai Tucson. So far love the car and the shopping experience.

JM
Jack M.
Anchorage, AK
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Great in and out service
Had an appointment, got in, take care of and headed home.

TB
Theresa B.
Anchorage, AK
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Phil
They have been servicing my vehicle since I purchased it and do a great job overall.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
service department
Excellent customer service from Phil in service dept

Verified Customer
Palmer, AK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient....
Friendly and efficient service provider.

Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Review
Just always great service.
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


MO
Melinda O.
Anchorage, AK
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Service Department
Once again we received excellent service at Lithia Hyundai. We appreciate Phil’s promptness and professionalism.
KG
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


BF
Bill F.
Anchorage, AK
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2020 Category: Service
n/a
n/a
KG
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick service
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


NA
Nancy A.
Anchorage, AK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service and timelyness.
KG
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing you vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


KK
Kipp K.
Anchorage, AK
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Always professional and fast service
had my 3 month oil change. Even with the virus, the service team is safe and professional. My car was in and out in under 45 minutes. The team answered any questions. They were fast, friendly and professional
KG
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing you vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


Verified Customer
Anchorage, AK
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
As always Lithia Hyundai did a great job with my car
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/08/2020

Hello, 

On behalf of the service department at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage we would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the review you recently submitted. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to us, we appreciate your business. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5105


Verified Customer
Wasilla, AK
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service with James Fikes
Recently bought a used 2014 Hyundai Tucson was made aware of it being a fresh trade in and parts that needed to be fixed. James was great at explaining and keeping in contact while we were waiting on repairs. After receiving the vehicle the check engine light came on but only after driving multiple hours brought it back in under the 60 day dealership warranty, originally it was suspect to be a single part but when service went to replace It found a more serious problem with the engine and is replacing it with a brand new engine. Service could of just replaced the part and hoped our warranty ran out before the problem emerged again but they were honest and gave us a loaner (much nicer than what we purchased) vehicle while we wait. James and the service department both had excellent customer service the only negative experience involved in the car buying process was Lane who sells the extended warranty and finalized paperwork. Unfortunately we had 3 interactions with him non of them pleasant, he was rude when we declined the extended warranty both times and rude again after the check engine light was first being looked at not knowing I was sitting in the lobby and could over hear him. Aside from those negative interactions, my husband and I were very pleased with the customer service and integrity shown through this experience. We intend to contact James for any future car purchases and would highly recommend him to someone looking to buy.
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/14/2020

Hello,

Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the review you submitted! We really value your feedback and look forward to servicing you vehicle in the future. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or concerns. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5131


CM
Cheryl M.
Anchorage, AK
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
in and out all with a grateful attitude.
I went in for my quarterly oil change and had my car interior detailed at the same time. as usual they were friendly quick and did a great job.
KG
Kevin G. from Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage responded on 07/08/2020

Hello, 

On behalf of the service department at Lithia Hyundai of Anchorage we would like to thank you for taking the time to complete the review you recently submitted. If you have any questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to us, we appreciate your business. 

Thank you,

Kevin Garza
Service Manager
907-762-5105