Lithia Hyundai of Odessa


Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

155 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5Overall Rating 3.6666667/5rating 3.6666667rating 3.6666667
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 22 hours ago
Viridiana D. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Very professional
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 06:36 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Viridiana for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your recent visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Laura R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely service "
2nd new Hyundai I have purchase. Completely satisfied.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:10 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Laura for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your recent visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Stephanie S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
The customer service is great. I'm always immediately taken care of.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 12:04 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Stephanie for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Stanley G. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the attention to needs"
people are responsive
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 12:41 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Stanley for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Librado D. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Not"
Like
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 07:18 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you Librado for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you choosing us to be your service provider on your vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
David S. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
In and out. Quick services
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:10 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you David for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service, especially Mike."
Have never had a bad experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 02:17 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for your review.  I am happy to hear that Mike takes good care of you when you are in.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Dylan R. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everything was great"
Everything was great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 04:25 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you Dylan for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did on your last visit.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Louis F. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This place is awesome"
Fast, courteous service that went out of their way to make sure everything was clear up front.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/27/2017 06:01 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/30/2017

Thank you Louis for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did on you latest visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Franklin O. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service manager, Mike , and his personnel are truly interested in what I need every time I go to Lythia for assistance."
when it comes to getting auto service, efficiency and honesty are very important. I find them at Lythia.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 09:46 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you Franklin for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did.  I am happy to hear that Mike always takes good care of your vehicle needs.  We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They listen"
Mandy is great in listening to concerns and then doing her best to be fair to the customer.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:44 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your review.  I appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your last visit.  I look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly Staff"
Everybody from the salesman to the service department were amazing
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 06:17 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Verified Customer on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly "
Very friendly people and they take care of you in and out
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 01:40 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/17/2017

Thank you for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Jerry J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
" the time it takes to get an oil change is not acceptable. 2 1/2 to 3 hours is just out of the question. It wastes half of my wife's day. "
Service manager is polite and nice but the time to do the oil change is way too long.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 06:37 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Jerry for your review.  I apologize for any inconvience that you experienced trying to get your oil change done.  We have recently added another technician to help alleviate the wait time on oil changes.  I appreciate you letting me know about the advisor being rude when she came in and I will handle that situation.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Vidal C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike at the service desk."
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Concerned about customers.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:39 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Vidal for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did on your recent visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Dale H. on 10/12/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Horrible customer care"
As I said before, offer your customers a free car wash, check all the things on their car including tire pressure windshield wiper fluid brake fluid Etc don't make the customer have to ask and check themselves. When you're done doing the service explain to the customer what exactly was done instead of handing them a piece of paper and telling them to go pay and then charging a ridiculous amount for an air filter when they can get the same one for 20 to $30 cheaper.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 04:57 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/13/2017

Thank you Dale for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know your thoughts.  I will definitley have a talk with my lube techinicians.  They are supposed to be checking all your fluids and tire pressures each time you come in.  I will also have a talk with my advisors about not explaining what was done on your vehicle.  Unfortunately as far as the price of the air filter, when you go with an OEM part it will always be more expensive than an aftermarket part.  We look forward to your next visit.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Phyllis W. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service"
It took a little longer than I was told but I didn't have an appointment.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 03:34 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you Phyllis for your review.  We value all feedback and appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
William A. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always Great Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:59 PM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you William for your review.  We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we did on your last visit.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Viena P. on 10/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people are friendly, nice and sometimes entertaining. "
Yes
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/04/2017 05:36 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you Viena for your review.  I will definetly thank the technician on your behalf.  I am glad that we have taken such good care of you when you are here.  We look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Linda J. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Enjoyable experience. "
I will always use this dealership service department. It is well worth the drive from Midland.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/30/2017 09:24 AM
Mandi L M., Service Manager at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you Linda for your review.  We appreciate you letting us know how we did and look forward to seeing you soon.

Mandi Mayhew
Service Manager
432-368-6700
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 155 in total