100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


SC
STEVEN C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Excellent service and honesty
They were honest, fairly priced and top notch service. Went somewhere else and they wanted to charge me $800 more.

SN
SHAWN N.
Gainesville, TX
Ford Super Duty F-350 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Best Mechanic Service ever!!!
I traveled over 300 miles to the San Angelo Stock show and my F-350 went into limp mode. I called a local friend who knew Robert and I called him he stayed until 6:00pm on a Saturday night to get me going. He said bring her right in not knowing me from Adam. Super nice, super fast, super professional technician. He does mobile service calls if your broke down anywhere in West Texas on the side of the road! Your the best Robert again Thank You!

MJ
MALIK J.
San Angelo, TX
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2021
Great
Fantastic customer and great people who really want to help you get your car fixed and not rip you off

BH
BRANDY H.
San Angelo, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Awesome Work!!!
Always fast and friendly!

CB
CODY B.
San Angelo, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2021
Great service
Great service and great people to have work on your car

MD
MONICA D.
San Angelo, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020
Awesome Repair Shop
Great customer service, he was able to diagnose what my car issue was right away. Definitely recommend coming here for any of your car needs.

M
MICHELLE
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Kept me informed
Robert is an honest person and I appreciated that he kept me informed throughout the day while diagnosing and working on my vehicle

EC
ERIN C.
San Angelo, TX
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great service.
Super friendly, had me in immediately and were able to get everything done in a reasonable amount of time.

RG
ROBERT G.
BALLINGER, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Great service kept me informed of repairs needed I would definitely return to them
Would recommend them to friends for repairs

SP
STEVE P.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Bacon !
Broken down North of San Angelo. Got a tow to the shop. They let us set up the trailer,Saturday Night. Made repairs on a Sunday ! Who else would do that ? Thanks so Much !
P.S. they also brought coffee and donuts !

JM
JUNIOR M.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2020
👍🏼
Robert takes his time to detail on what needs done he's not a salesman straight up mechanic not a deck jockey good manner n does u right

JD
Jeff D.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Great people
Fair minded, easy to do business with, great customer service, all around good people

GV
GENESIS V.
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2020
Gvalen
It was my first time here. The staff was super sweet and helpful. I would definitely recommend!

JW
JAIME W.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Everything
There are great and very friendly people

JW
Jaime W.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Jaime said the staff did a good Job quickly.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 22 in total