100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 28 days ago

Reviews


JA
Joey A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Quick service
Dennis was efficient and personable! Highly recommend.

CJ
Craig J.
Simi Valley, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2020
Great job
I called a different company who came out and charged me a ridiculous amount and could not unlock the door. I called Dennis and he got the job done in about a minute for a reasonable charge.

JW
Janet W.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Quick Service.
I locked myself in my bathroom....long story. Thankfully I was wearing ear buds, called a friend that reached out to Lock Specialists. They showed up within 30 minutes got through 3 locks at my front door/screen door quickly and released me from my temporary jail.

Quick courteous and fairly priced!!

EM
Elizabeth M.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Best Prices
Dennis was very helpful and was able to assist me with my problem on the same day i called him. He is a very compassionate person, i will be useing him for my future need's of a Locksman.

CA
Colette A.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great Customer Service
Dennis is very responsive, reliable and trustworthy. I have had to use him twice in emergency situations and he put me at ease. He is a local business owner and really went out of his way.

MC
Maneeesh C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Amazing
Great work.

MC
Mike C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2020
Take his time honest and very nice g8 job
Very good person!!

MS
Marilyn S.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020
On time and finished the job in a timely manner.
Quick response!

PC
Paula C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Locked out
Excellent service

PC
Paula C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020
catlover
I locked myself out of my place during a move. The locksmith was there within 20 minutes even though it was the end of the day. He was a lifesaver! Would recommend this locksmith to all my friends or anyone that needed assistance with a lockout .

PD
Paul D.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
On time and a pleasant guy!
Got to the house on time and did the job right. Will use them again.

SE
Sharon E.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Forget the rest, use the best!
It is a pleasure doing business with Lock Specialists. I have used their service several times for business and have always been very satisfied. They are timely, professional, extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them.

JB
James B.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
On time knows his stuff
Dennis is great! An old school tradesman who shows up on time dose his work quickly and thoroughly and is just an all around good guy. Young people could learn alot from Dennis.

JC
Joseph C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Awesome
Everything you would way

GR
Ginger R.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Lock Specialists
Excellent service, on time, so very personable and professional!