ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6666633/5Overall Rating 3.6666633/5Overall Rating 3.6666633/5rating 3.6666633rating 3.6666633
Original
Overall Rating 1.88889/5rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889rating 1.88889
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Shelencia W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Spot On"
Loren Hyundai has always been spot on with the diagnosis, care and maintenance of my car the first time!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/17/2017 02:49 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Good Morning Shelencia, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your great feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Karen N. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service is (always) excellent"
Any needed service is always completed correctly and in a timely manner. The (new) service writers are excellent, very knowledgable and helpful.
Vehicle: 2005 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 10:45 AM
Robert E. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Employees who work there"
Service team at the desk are always helpful and explain the services to be provided very well.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 06:56 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/17/2017

Good Morning Robert, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Lakedra T. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and friendly people "
I had the pleasure of being serviced by Rick Budzban and he was so nice and funny. He really made me feel great he kept me smiling and he's just a really great person. I would like to thank him for his kindness and laughter. Thanks Rick!!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:36 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Hello Lakedra, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Michael P. on 10/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service"
Always courteous and timely
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/15/2017 08:33 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good Morning Michael, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasent service people."
pleasant service people
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:03 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. I do hope we will have earned 5 stars on your next visit.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Jack R. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People friendly"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 10:21 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Hello Jack, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Nemi J. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Repair Service for my 1912 Sonata"
I am happy and satisfied with the service and repairs provided. The Service Manager Rich was very cheerful, friendly and helpful.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/13/2017 08:09 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Hello Nemi, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your great feedback We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Manager
Loren Hyundai

Dale H. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are respnsive to my needs, timely in their service and very easy to work with."
I have been a customer for years and have never had a bad experience. They only do the work that is needed, they are timely in their appointments and they give me back my vehicle in the same or cleaner condition then I gave it to them.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:28 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Good Morning Dale, thank you for the great feed back and being such a loyal customer. All of us thank you.
Regards,

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy"
Good people!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 03:57 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/13/2017

Good Morning, thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Helene L. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The purchase / service experience has been great. and Larry Cohen were working there of ours and new Dan when he was with Morton Grove Audi. Those factors made a ‘huge’ difference to me. "
Jacob, our ‘lead
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 12:15 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Hello Helene, thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business.
Regards
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Kun C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was excellent and quality work
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 10:15 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Hello Kun, thank you for the 5 star survey. We appreciate your business.
Regards.
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

EMILY C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast "
Everyone is always friendly and the service is always done well and fast. I don’t dread taking my vehicle in.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/12/2017 08:39 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Good Morning Emily, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and you great feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Michael C. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Able to walk in If need to and no one is taken aback."
Gracious service
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 07:27 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Good Morning Michael, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Dorothea L. on 10/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Service was completed in a timely manner. Professional and knowledgeable staff. Excellent service and staff.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/12/2017 06:45 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Good Morning Dorothea, thank you for the great feed back. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

CLAUDIO T. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great new guy"
Forgot his name he just started and has great customer service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 05:58 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Good Morning Claudio, thank you for the feed back, I will pass this along to Neil.
Thank you
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Great
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:31 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Hello, We thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai for your service needs. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sevice "
George is great person to deal with my concerns for my vehicle , on time and great experience ,
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 11:53 AM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Hello, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"efficient"
I have been using loren hyundai glenview service center for my wife's tuscan and my sonata for the past 2 years and the service has always been great. Friendly staff and everything is done in timely manner. the service staff always explains the work and open to any questions i may have.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 06:07 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Good Morning, we thank you for the great feed back and your business. 

Larry Cohen
Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Verified Customer on 10/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"thanks"
Timely
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/10/2017 03:15 PM
Larry C. at Loren Hyundai responded on 10/11/2017

Good Morning, thank you for choosing Loren Hyundai and your 5 star review. We appreciate your business.
Regards,
Larry Cohen

Service Director
Loren Hyundai
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 892 in total