Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(845 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


MT
Mitchell T.
Cape Coral, FL
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Mitchell said they have handled his last 3 vehicles and he has no issues. They are very concise and help him set priorities, so the most important work is done first.

BO
BRANDON O.
Fort Myers, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Asome
This is the best auto care they were nice and respectful

BS
Bob S.
Fort Myers, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/28/2020
Upgraded Rotors & Breakpads
Although I was satisfied with the upgrade of the Rotor& Breakpads.I wasn't satisfied with someone telling me that the Emergency Break which is completely independent of the Primary Hydraulic breaks would somehow keep the Hydraulic Breaks in alignment if I applied the EB every time I had the Car parked. Lol. Other than that BS. Service was good.

RS
Richard S.
Sanibel, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff took super good care of his vehicle. They dropped everything and went above and beyond.

JT
Jeff T.
Alva, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said he didn't have an appointment, but the staff took him right in.

RM
Richard M.
Alva, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
Great service and quality products
Since we moved here less than a year ago Lou’s has been our automotive service facility. Knowledgeable personnel (Steve and others) along with the friendly atmosphere makes Lou’s the place for routine car maintenance and any repair.
You leave the facility with a fell good experience, knowing your car was serviced correctly at reasonable prices. The guarantees you receive with any service is outstanding.
This is not your routine car repair shop, they place the customer first and go out of their way to ensure that the customer completely understands the service/repair needed.

JH
Josh H.
Fort Myers, FL
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Josh said the staff is awesome, they treat him well and it's like home. He loves the place.

GG
GEORGE / KATHELEEN G.
North Fort Myers, FL
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Always a pleasure doing business at Lou’s
Steve was his usual helpful and informative self.

RH
Rick H.
Fort Myers, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Rick they were good and did what they said would.

SP
Susan P.
North Fort Myers, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
Susan said she got great service.

DW
Don W.
Fort Myers, FL
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
2004 BMW 325CI.
As usual I took it in for a service and ended up with more than I expected. Am grateful that the oil drips on garage floor were diagnosed and repaired.
I plan on driving this car for a long time. It is reassuring to know i have Lou's to help keep it in premium condition.
THANKS.

SM
Scott M.
Fort Myers, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Scott said the business did a great job and he will go back again.

JC
John C.
Fort Myers, FL
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
John said this business has been good to him and it has been pleasant. He has had a lot of vehicle repairs and ever since he has been going to this place they have been great.

CM
Cameron M.
Fort Myers, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Dropped off my truck madd a deposit and they're good for alot of different work, all around car fixes.
Awesome place to get all kinds of work done for your vehicle and went to the total lose Total Car Care they did a lot for my truck fixed everything I needed fixed did you see plea wasn't expensive not a high price place and they let you leave your car for a certain amount of time if you let him know what's going on it's a great place great people.

JM
Julio M.
Cape Coral, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Julio said this business always gives good service.