Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(451 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


JG
JIM G.
Redmond, WA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Luke's constantly exceeds expectations
Went to have a dying battery replaced on my Honda at noon and asked to see if a general lube, oil , and filter could be done also. By 2:00pm Luke called me my car was ready. They had done everything including checking my brakes and tire pressure. I highly recommend this shop here in Redmond.

MV
MARK V.
Redmond, WA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Great service as always.
I am never disappointed when I take my 1999 Honda to Luke's. I always get a fair price and excellent service, and they never try to convince me to do additional services - they will provide options where necessary. I have recommended Luke's to many others and I've never heard that they had a bad experience.

IC
INDUSTRIES C.
Bellevue, WA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent Service
Brought my truck in for an oil change. Asked them to check a few extra things. They went above an beyond to check and repair the things that I asked for and more. It's nice when a place goes beyond the minimum service asked for to make sure that your vehicle is in good mechanical condition.

CK
Cheryl K.
Washington
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2021 Category: Service
Cheryl said they are top of the line. They are thorough and reasonably priced.

TL
Tony L.
Redmond, WA
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021 Category: Service
Tony said they provide good customer service.

LH
Lawson H.
Redmond, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021 Category: Service
Lawson said good customer service.

SH
Shawn H.
Washington
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Shawn said the business's employees were really thorough and kind throughout the entire process. They got everything fixed in less than a day and the price was lower than expected. Shawn said she had an overall good experience at the business and would recommend them.

RO
Robert O.
Redmond, WA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the staff do not give him the run around, he never had any problem and they are good.

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Trustworthy
Luke’s is an upstanding business who tell you the truth about your repair and give you options. Thank you for being a valued part of our Redmond community!

Verified Customer
Sammamish, WA
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
5k mile interval service
Luke's Automotive is always responsive by phone, readily schedules service, and completes efficiently.

MR
Matthew R.
Redmond, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they have always been very honest with him and have reasonable prices.

SK
SHARON K.
Redmond, WA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Runs so smoothly
Despite the age of the vehicle, Luke's have been able to keep the vehicle purring. After this last service and change, the vehicle is running better than it has ever been. Thank you so much! Always dependable and with reasonable pricing.

EH
EVAN H.
Redmond, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great experience!
Luke’s was wonderful start to finish. Their assessment of my vehicle was fair and honest. They completed the work efficiently and were so friendly when I communicated with them by phone and in person.

JM
JUDY M.
Redmond, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honest, fast, friendly
As always Luke and staff are clear about what needs doing and what can wait and about their reasonable costs.

SD
Shane D.
Washington
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Shane said he felt no pressure, they did not try to up sell him on his first visit, but he got a really thorough look through on his vehicle and got a comprehensive list of needed repairs. He said it was really refreshing.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 451 in total