Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(441 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


MR
Matthew R.
Redmond, WA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said they have always been very honest with him and have reasonable prices.

SK
SHARON K.
Redmond, WA
Ford Econoline Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Runs so smoothly
Despite the age of the vehicle, Luke's have been able to keep the vehicle purring. After this last service and change, the vehicle is running better than it has ever been. Thank you so much! Always dependable and with reasonable pricing.

EH
EVAN H.
Redmond, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Great experience!
Luke’s was wonderful start to finish. Their assessment of my vehicle was fair and honest. They completed the work efficiently and were so friendly when I communicated with them by phone and in person.

JM
JUDY M.
Redmond, WA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Honest, fast, friendly
As always Luke and staff are clear about what needs doing and what can wait and about their reasonable costs.

SD
Shane D.
Washington
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Shane said he felt no pressure, they did not try to up sell him on his first visit, but he got a really thorough look through on his vehicle and got a comprehensive list of needed repairs. He said it was really refreshing.

TM
Tom M.
Redmond, WA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Tom said he has been familiar with the owner of the business for years and would recommend the business for service.

MS
Matthew S.
Washington
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Matthew said it would have gone a lot quicker if wasn't for his work hours but it worked out that way, they have pretty good service, he didn't have any problems, and it didn't seem to be bad price wise.

DE
DALE E.
Kirkland, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020
Excellent service
Rob and Jan, Luke's wife, and Luke, all provided super customer service as always. They are all very knowledgeable about our cars and performed excellent routine manintence on my Ford Escape.

MS
Moi S.
Washington
GMC Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Moi said the business was wonderful, great, customer service was great, but his vehicle is still not running correctly.

JH
Joe H.
Washington
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Joe said he appreciated the customer service. He would recommend the business.

AB
Andrew B.
Washington
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Andrew said the business is the best and good customer service.

KK
Kevin K.
Renton, WA
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said they shoot straight, they are honest, they tell customers what they need. No pressure. Good wholesome guys. They do good work.

BM
BUD M.
Sammamish, WA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Just what I expected
The scheduled work on my ageing Buick went exactly as requested and was finished early in the day. Luke provided additional recommendations on maintenance of my Buick and other vehicles that we own. I am very pleased to have Luke's Automotive as my "Go To" car service.

Verified Customer
Redmond, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/31/2020
Good Service
I received friendly, competent service with accurate estimates for the repairs. I will continue taking my care here for service.

MM
Mary M.
Redmond, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Mary said that they're very efficient and she appreciates them for taking good care of her vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 441 in total