Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

394 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DC
Donald C.
New Berlin, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Donald said this is a good facility and he will keep going there.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MP
Marlene P.
New Berlin, WI
Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Eva. She said it was a very easy transition and the waiting room was very comfortable. It was also done in a very timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GE
Greta E.
New Berlin, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
Greta said that the staff are personable, competent and honest. They're good at what they do and she appreciates them for it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 05/23/2018

Hi Greta, Thank you so much for your great review! We appreciate you and your sister very much. Bob


JA
James A.
New Berlin, WI
Ford F-150
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2018 Category: Service
James said the business is very honest. He said that the service is speedy. They did good quality work
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 05/22/2018

Good morning James, I want to thank you for your great review! Our goal is to always be honest and to provide the highest quality service possible. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again. Bob Lutter-owner


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
Honda Accord Cpe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Fast trustworthy service
Super friendly trustworthy service. Lutter's are now my mechanic of choice

SK
Samantha K.
Waukesha, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Samantha said the staff members were very friendly and also very courteous. She really appreciates the loaner vehicle she was given to use.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 05/14/2018

Hi Samantha, Thank you so much for your great review and I'm very glad that you were so pleased with our service. That is always our goal. Please keep us in mind for your future needs. Hope to see you then. Bob Lutter-owner


JJ
Joel J.
Brookfield, WI
GMC Envoy
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Cherese. She said they were able to accommodate her request quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 05/09/2018

Hi Cherese, Thank you for your review for the work we did on your Envoy. We are always striving for 5 stars, so if we can make that happen next time, please let us know how to do that. Thanks, Bob Lutter-owner


PG
Paul G.
Brookfield, WI
Ford Explorer
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018 Category: Service
Paul said the service was delivered exactly as promised.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 05/08/2018

Thank you Paul for your great review. We look forward to working with you in the future and invite you to give us honest feedback. Thanks again, Bob


AK
Alan K.
New Berlin, WI
Lincoln Navigator
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2018
Still A Happy Customer!
Bob, Blake, and Dan conspired to acquire my preferred brand and install a set of new tires on my "baby", along with getting her to track down the road straight again. They are professional in every sense, and I continue to be pleased with their service.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 05/07/2018

Good morning Alan, We want to thank you so much for your great review! It is truly a pleasure to work with you also, and we look forward to doing it again. Thanks and enjoy your "new" ride!   Bob, Blake, and Dan


JP
Jonathan P.
Milwaukee, WI
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Jonathan said the facility provided good service, but it took a bit longer than he expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/26/2018

Hello Jonathan, Thank you for your great review! One of the services we provide is a complete vehicle inspection, which does take a bit longer. I hope that you understood the inspection and that it holds value for you. If you have any questions, please give us a call. Thanks again, Bob


ML
Mark/Cindy L.
Brookfield, WI
Volvo S60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/24/2018
Very pleased
Close to home, reasonable prices, free loaners and skilled technicians. What else do you need?
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/25/2018

Thank you Mark and Cindy for your great review and more importantly, for the trust you place in us. It is really a pleasure serving you. Thanks again, Bob


SS
Steve S.
Brookfield, WI
Honda Pilot
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Steve said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/23/2018

Hello Steve, Thanks for your great review and the many years that we have been able to work together. Bob Lutter


CH
Carol H.
Fort Atkinson, WI
Nissan Murano
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Carol said they did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/18/2018

Good morning Carol, Thank you for your great review. We all hope that things work out for you with your Murano and if we can help again, please let us know. Bob Lutter-owner


EM
Evaristo M.
Waukesha, WI
GMC Yukon
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2018 Category: Service
Evaristo said the business did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Evaristo for your great review! We are happy to be able to serve you and look forward to working with you in the future. Thanks again, Bob Lutter-owner


LT
Luanne T.
Brookfield, WI
Volvo S60
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2018 Category: Service
LuAnne said the staff was efficient, informative, and she was in and out.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Good morning Luanne, I want to thank you for your great review! We always like to be sure we are doing our best, so your input is very important to us. Thanks again and we look forward to serving you again. Bob Lutter-owner


KA
Kathy A.
Cudahy, WI
Nissan Versa
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
Rattling
It was great. My car was making some strange rattling noise, so I took it in for diagnosis.
I was in and out of there in a breeze, the problem fixed.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/05/2018

Hi Kathy, Thank you for the great review, and I'm so glad we could fix the problem so quickly. I know you come a long ways to see us and we want to make it as easy for you as possible. Thanks again, Bob


BB
Bill B.
Brookfield, WI
Mercedes-Benz C320
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018 Category: Service
Bill said the staff did very good work and they were extremely accommodating. He was very pleased with their responsiveness. He appreciated the loaner vehicle they provided for him.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 04/05/2018

Hello Bill, I want to thank you for your great review! I'm so glad we were able to take care of everything so well and that you were pleased with us. Thanks again, Bob Lutter-owner


DT
Dan / Susie T.
Pewaukee, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/23/2018
Upfront, accurate & honest
Once again they followed through with what was diagnosed and again the cost was what they estimated.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Hi Dan & Tracy,

Thanks for the positive response.  I know it gets costly when a transmission fails, so I appreciate your continued confidence in us.  We will continue to work hard to serve you well.

Have a great day,

Jay

Lutters Elmbrook Auto


PP
Paul P.
New Berlin, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2018
Emissions
Went in for emission testing, in and out in less than 10 minutes. First time here, great people. Will be coming back again!
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 03/23/2018

Hi Paul,

Thanks for the review!  I'm glad my team was able to help you quickly.  We look forward to serving you in the future.

Have a great day,

Jay

Lutters Elmbrook Auto


LA
Laura A.
Milwaukee, WI
Buick LeSabre
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018 Category: Service
Laura said the business got her in as quickly as possible. They were fast, and did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 03/23/2018

Hi Laura,

Thanks for the review.  I'm glad to hear your experience here was good.  We will continue to work hard to serve you into the future.

Have a great day!

Jay

Lutters Elmbrook Auto


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 394 in total