Overview

Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5Overall Rating 4.89/5rating 4.89

449 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
75% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


SL
Sandy L.
Milwaukee, WI
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2018
Absolutely the...BEST! People - Service - Even the Coffee! Recommand Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive to everyone - every chance I get.
Most Important: I TRUST Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive Guys With My Life! Yes; my car(s) are 100% reliable, thanks to Bob - Jay - All. THANK YOU for continued wonderful - and appreciated - attention.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/15/2018

WOW Sandy! That is a fabulous review! We are so grateful for the trust you have placed in us for these many years and will always work hard to keep it. Thank you so much, Bob, Jay and crew


SF
Scott/DeAnn F.
Waukesha, WI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018
Car service
Great place to take your vehicles!
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/13/2018

Hey Scott, Thanks for your great review! It's a pleasure doing business with you. Bob


NO
Nancy O.
Brookfield, WI
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018
Trustworthy shop
I learned of Lutters through a friend’s recommendation. I was seeking that rare honest and trustworthy garage. Lutter’s has always done a good job for me and at a fair price. They will look for a way to do it cheaper if they can and they even add in complimentary services. They are always friendly and respectful. Jobs are complete on time. I would highly recommend them.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you Nancy  for your great review! We really appreciate the time you took to do it and we will continue to serve you in the best way possible. Thanks again, Bob and crew


DK
Dennis K.
Waukesha, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Dennis said there were no problems or disappointments.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/14/2018

Hello Dennis, Thank you for your great review! Please keep us in mind for future work on your car. You won't be disappointed. Bob and crew


AP
Arnold P.
Brookfield, WI
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
Arnold said he was satisfied with the work done by this business.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/13/2018

Hi Arnold, We want to thank you for your great review! It's a pleasure doing business with your whole family. Bob and crew


DK
Don K.
New Berlin, WI
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2018
Greatest staff with great customer
Great staff with greatest customer service. I will always recommend Lutters.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/08/2018

Hey Don, Thank you so much for your great review! It's always a pleasure doing business with you. Thanks again, Bob and Dan and crew


JH
Jarod H.
Brookfield, WI
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018 Category: Service
Jarod said everything was done perfectly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 11/06/2018

Hi Jarod, Thank you for your great review! Please keep us in mind for your upcoming car needs. We will be happy to help you figure out a plan. Thanks again, Bob and crew


MG
Mary G.
Hartland, WI
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Maintenance
One of the friendlyless places to go for car service they respect their customers and work within your means
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks Mary for your great review! We really do appreciate working with you to keep you and your car safe and sound. Bob and crew


ND
Nancy/Robert Sr D.
New Berlin, WI
Pontiac Montana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018
Trust
When we bring our cars in we know you will take care of them. Great Customer service, Great everything.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/31/2018

Thank you guys for your great review! We really appreciate having you as customers and are very grateful for the trust you place in us. Thanks again, Bob and crew


YZ
Yu Z.
Brookfield, WI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Yu said they did a good job, have good service, and have good prices.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/31/2018

Thanks so much for your great review! We are very happy that you liked our service and look forward to serving you again. Bob and crew


Verified Customer
New Berlin, WI
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018
Recent Service
Reliable, good business & work ethic, and Christian valus
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/25/2018

Hi guys, Thank you for your great review! It has been a true pleasure working with you. We look forward to many more. Bob


JB
Justin / Anastasia B.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Great service!!!
I have been a customer for 9 years and they continue to go above and beyond. I appreciate you guys!
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/24/2018

Thanks Justin for your great review! We really appreciate you also and it has been a great 9 years. Hoping for many more. Bob


DD
Donna D.
Brookfield, WI
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Donna said so far she is satisfied with no problems. She said they are very considerate and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/26/2018

Hello Donna, Thank you for your great review! We look forward to serving you again and appreciate your business! Bob Lutter-owner


JW
Jerry W.
New Berlin, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2018
Great service and fantastic staff
Lutters always comes through for us and our auto needs. They saw a problem with performance and cleaned the fuel system on our 2006 Hyundai Accent. The car only has 66K miles. This really did the trick. Car accelerates nice with no lag. Thanks guys again.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/22/2018

Thank you Jerry for your great review! I'm so glad that the Terra Clean service worked so well. We are very grateful for your continued support and trust. Thanks again, Bob


JP
Jasmine P.
New Berlin, WI
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
Overall Great
Everyone was very nice and took the time to explain how the inspection went and what they suggest. I never felt pressured.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you so much for your great review! We are very happy that you felt comfortable working with us and hope that you keep us in mind for future needs. Thanks again, Bob Lutter-owner


EL
Earl L.
Milwaukee, WI
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
Great service, with a smile
Lutter's service is a group that I can count on for excellent, affordable service. They are a full service shop, and thorough in their work. If something needs to be fixed, they will say so, in understandable terms.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/17/2018

Hello Earl, Thank you for your great review! We really appreciate working with you and look forward to many more years serving you. Bob


IR
Ian R.
Milwaukee, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Ian said that this business provided a very prompt service and their prices were good. He would recommend them for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/23/2018

Hi Ian, Thank you for your great review! We  are grateful for your business and your recommendations. Bob


IT
Ilse T.
New Berlin, WI
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Iise said the guys there always give him a fair price and didn't make him feel as if he's being ripped off.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/23/2018

Hello Ilse, I want to thank you for your great review! It has been a pleasure doing business with you these many years and we will always strive to be fair and honest. Thanks again, Bob


LV
Lisa V.
Brookfield, WI
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Lisa said the employees provided good service. They provided her with an email copy of her receipt. The service price was more than she expected.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/23/2018

Hello Lisa, Thank you for your great review! We hope that you keep us in mind for your future car needs and we will continue to give good service. Bob Lutter-owner

JS
Jay S.
New Berlin, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018 Category: Service
Jay said they have prompt and courteous service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bob, Jay, Jim, Dan, M. from Lutter's Elmbrook Automotive responded on 10/23/2018

Hello Jay, I want to thank you for your great review! It is always our goal to give great and friendly service and we appreciate you. Bob


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 449 in total