96% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago
Keith N. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"68 GTO"
Great work fixing up an antique
Vehicle: Pontiac GTO
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017 08:27 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/09/2017

Hi Keith, thank For your your wonderful 5 star review, it was my pleasure working on your beautiful 68 GTO, and very pleased with your satisfaction. Thank you for your business, it is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again with all your family car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
PAM S. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and immediately helpful!!"
Anytime I have a problem with my daughters car they are able to fix it for me almost immediately!! My daughter is never with out a car for more than a few hours! They are friendly and their first priority is the customer!!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/08/2017 09:32 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Pam, Thank you very much for your wonderful 5 star review, I am very pleased to read another satisfactory statement, as it is always my mission to deliver the best service with competitive prices and VIP treatment to all my customers. Assisting you with your daughters car was a pleasure and your business is very much appreciated, I hope to see you again with any of all of your cars service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
MIHAIL D. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great team work!"
It's always great to come to Lynnfield Fuel Service. It does not matter what you have to fix in your car. They will do great job in the best way possible!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:53 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Mihail, thank you for your 5 star review and thank you again for your business, hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
SHARLA S. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly efficient service "
very positive experience. Jay and his technicians along with the sales cashier were extremely friendly and accommodating. Thank you very much
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 03:24 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/06/2017

Hi Sharla, thank you very much for your amazing 5 star review, it is always a pleasure reading such a wonderful statement from a first time client, As customer satisfaction is always my main goal! 
Thank you again for your business and hope to see you for any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Marc S. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marc they have worked on his vehicle before and they do a great job.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/08/2017

Hi Marc, Thank you for your 5 star review, your satisfaction is very important to us. Thank you again for your business, and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
YOUCEF L. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customers service "
Excellent
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 08:14 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 10/31/2017

Hi Youcef, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review and your business, it was a pleasure assisting you with your car issues. We hope to see you again.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Derrick D. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Derrick said the customer service was very good at the business. Jay did a great job, and he was friendly. He went above and beyond, and the price was fair.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/10/2017

Hi Derrick, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review. It is my pleasure to read another satisfactory statement, as it is always my number one goal is customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Jenna S. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Jenna said the service was good.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKZ
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 11/07/2017

Hi Jenna, thank you for your 4 Star review, it was a pleasure assisting you with your car service. Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
KATIE H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Jay and his crew were very thorough and took care of my car from start to finish in a fast and effective fashion. I received email and text updates when it was done which was super helpful!! Also super modern! I highly recommend this business.
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 10/21/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 08:04 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 10/22/2017

Hi Katie, thank you for such a wonderful 5 star review. I am very pleased to Read an amazing statement from a first time client. Customer satisfaction is my number one priority, thank you very much for your business, it was a pleasure serving you and hope to see you again with any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
VIRGINIA D. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service. Great to deal with."
Very satisfied with the work they performed on my vehicle.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 03:43 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 10/21/2017

Hi Virginia, thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your satisfaction is very important to us, it was as my pleasure assisting you with you Car service, your business is very much appreciated. Thank you again and hope to see you again with any services you need.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
PAUL O. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lube, Oil and Filter change and overall inspection for the upcoming Winter."
As always, Jay and his team performed an outstanding job "winterizing" my wife's car. In addition to the Lube, Oil and Filter change, Jay checked the entire car with recommendations to replace the serpentine belt, battery and front brakes due to age and wear. Jay and his crew did an overall outstanding job and my wife and I are extremely grateful.
I can't thank Jay and his crew enough for their consistent professionalism and work. The work was done within the time frame and cost estimate quoted.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 10/10/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:32 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Paul and thank you for your outstanding statement and amazing 5 star review, it is always my pleasure to assist you and your family with all your car service needs, Thank you again for your business, trust and loyalty.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
LOUISE B. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Best!"
Top notch superior service always!
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 11:02 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/30/2017

Hi Louise, thank you very much for such an amazing statement and 5 star review, and Thank you for your business as it is always my pleasure assisting you with all your service needs. 

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel

RICK D. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick professional and efficient service"
Always a pleasure to go there for gas or any service on our vechiles
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 09/26/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017 09:13 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/29/2017

Hi Rick, it was our pleasure to service you vehicle, your wonderful 5 star review is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon with any of your car service needs.
Thank you for your business.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Steven C. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Steven said the business did a good job.
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 10/19/2017

Hi Steve, your 5 star review is very much appreciated, Thank you for your business and hope to see you again soon

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
CARLOS E. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Every body is nice good service thanks "
Good service
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 12:33 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/28/2017

Hi Carlos and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you again soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
ANNIE K. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"9/13"
Thank you so much for the state inspection, oil change, and fixing the shield under the car, best part It was all under an hour. You guys are great and so professional. Thanks again.
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:42 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/14/2017

Hi Annie, thank you for your amazing 5 star review and sweet comments. Customer satisfaction is always my main goal.
Thank you for your business and hope to see you soon.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Chelsea N. on 09/11/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place "
The people here are so nice and do everything to accommodate you! I had tires put on here, they plugged a tire for me, and did some other work!! Very nice and reliable!
Service Date: 08/16/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 05:26 PM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/12/2017

Hi Chelsea and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, getting this score from a first time client is an Award for our business, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you soon for any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/13/2017

Hi Chelsea and thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, getting this score from a first time client is an Award for our business, your business is very much appreciated, hope to see you soon for any of your car service needs.

Jay H.
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel
PAUL O. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Maintenance and Winter Review"
I had my car in on Weds 9-6-17 for a regular Lube, Oil and Filter change. Also scheduled to have the car reviewed for the anti freeze and all other necessary items for winterization.
As always, Jay and his men were courteous and professional. Words can't express how much I appreciate Jay's service and that of his crew. It is an outstanding place for excellent work at a reasonable cost.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 08:36 AM
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/08/2017

Hi paul, thank you for your amazing 5 star review and your business. It was a pleasure serving you. Please keep in mind, any car service needed we are a phone call away. We hope to see you again soon.
 

Jay H.
lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
Alan C. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said the employees were pleasant, gave him all the time he needed to ask questions and since they finished, his vehicle has been running perfectly ever since. He was happy to know that this facility works on older vehicles and offers all 3 different kinds of gas.
Vehicle: Ford Galaxie 500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Allan, thank you for your amazing 5 star review, it was a pleasure assisting you with servicing your beautiful 1962 Ford. Working on classic and antique cars is as joyful as working on the most sufisticated late model vehicles. We are very pleased with your trust and satisfactory experience with our service department. Hope to assist again with any of your car service needs.

Jay
Lynnfield Fuel 
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
Parasuram K. on 08/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Parasuram said the service is good. It's a nice business.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jay H., Manager at Lynnfield Fuel responded on 09/01/2017

Hi Parasuram, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review, your business is very much appreciated. Hope to see you again for any of your car service needs.

Jay 
Lynnfield Fuel
781-596-1885
www.lynnfieldmobil.com
www.facebook.com/lynnfieldfuel 
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 81 in total