99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
AMOS W. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied Customer "
Prompt Service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:31 PM
SCOTT W. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"feedback"
Great service
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:36 AM
RON F. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was the best choice for my tires."
Nice people and they get the job done quick.😁
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 12:52 PM
RICHARD A. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change Club member"
Always friendly service. They take care of every detail and explain everything to you before you leave. Will continue to bring my vehicle to the people I trust.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:57 AM
JERRY M. on 10/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The right place for a proper result."
I was treated like I mattered, with respect and with promptness. I was kept informed about the progress of the work being done to my car. I will recommend you to my friends and family. Thank you for a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 10/31/2017 11:18 PM
Frank T. at Lynwood Firestone responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you Jerry we appreciate the wondeful review and look forward to serving your car needs in the future. If you have any questions or concerns please do not hesitate to contact us immediatley. Have a wonderful day!

ROBERT W. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The technician gave the vehicle a very complete acessment. Technician called to advise what work was necessary within my budget."
Overall the service was great! In the future, I will continue my service with Lynwood Firestone
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/30/2017 07:01 AM
JOSHUA B. on 10/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Half done wheel alignment "
I went in for a wheel alignment after getting new parts put on. The wheel alignment was half done. Steering wheel was still off to the right, the same as when I went into this place. So I basically wasted $80. If there was something that affected doing the wheel alignment someone could have let me know. I only gave 1 Star because they are military friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 01:11 PM
Frank T. at Lynwood Firestone responded on 10/24/2017

Joshua,
We have tried to reach out to you regarding your review about the service that you had come in for on September 27, 2017. We will be more than happy to address the issue at hand, but must find some way to correspond with you. At your earliest convenience would you please contact the us at 708.757.3700. Please ask to speak to Tino. We take great pride in customer satisfaction and had we had been made aware of the situation earlier this definitely would not have taken almost a month to rectify.

Steve K. on 10/08/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2001 Honda Civic"
needed an oil change and was advised of pending ball joint replacement needed. Dropped off my Civic and recieved a call that it was ready to go by lunch. I had a 'rattle' which was suspected as a loose metal piece underneath. it was diagnosed and addressed. Car was aligned and rides very smoothly now.

Thanks Guys... Great service as always.
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:03 AM
STEVE/JUDY K. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2007 Volvo great as always"
Dropped off for an oil change. No issues. Called when it was done and let us know of pending standard maintenance item to consider at next oil change.
Vehicle: Volvo S60
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 10:00 AM
SCOTT W. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service & customer care.
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/06/2017 12:27 PM
LEDESHA W. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
The workers are honest and they get the job done. They have excellent customer service
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 12:53 AM
LaSALLE M. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best in Nation"
Customers come first and they always quote you a price that is fair and reasonable. If they tell it cost( Let's say) $100 when your car it ready it will be $100 or less.
These guys are awesome and go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 03:23 PM
DONNA M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, Reliable Service"
I would recommend Lynwood Firestone because of their friendly, courteous, and timely service. I have been there before and have had the same good results.
Vehicle: Kia Sorento
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 07:04 AM
STEVE/CANDICE W. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, trustworthy"
Friendly, honest, prompt service!! I only recommend this place
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 09/16/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 05:23 AM
CASSANDRA ALEXANDER C. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Firestone service"
Never had a problem here
Vehicle: GMC Yukon XL
Service Date: 09/09/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 07:42 AM
PHYLLIS S. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous and prompt"
I needed several jobs completed while in for a recent visit. My car was ready to go earlier than estimated (always much nicer if you have to wait on site). Staff offers just the right amount of info/explanation about what the car needed and left feeling that I had found a dependable repair shop--one that I can rely on for the future.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 09/08/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017 03:54 AM
Frank T. at Lynwood Firestone responded on 09/18/2017

Phyllis,
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We are so excited to hear that you are confident in our services and will call on us in the future for you vehicle needs! We are always here to help in any way we can.

ROBERT R. on 09/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work is their trademark"
A very good place to get any service your auto requires
Vehicle: Ford Freestar Wagon
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/08/2017 04:37 PM
BARBARA V. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere. No long waiting. Very professional."
Friendly atmosphere. No long waiting. Very professional.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 08:51 PM
SHIRLEY M. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
I know the work will be done right and in a timely manner
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 08/12/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 10:13 AM
TODD/LAURA Z. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Honest"
The people here are thorough and don't take advantage, would return for future work
Vehicle: Pontiac Torrent
Service Date: 08/19/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 08:09 PM
Frank T. at Lynwood Firestone responded on 08/22/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment. We are so happy you were pleased with your visit. If there is anything else we can assist you with please feel free to call us at anytime!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 408 in total