99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
JEFF S. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Been going there since I bought my truck in2013 they r honest and do a great job"
Will not take my vehicle anywhere else
Vehicle: Ram 1500
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018 09:52 AM
ROD P. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best service in area"
Any time you have a problem with your vehicle they are prompt, knowledgeable and efficient in their services.
Vehicle: Ford Freestyle
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:50 AM
LEONARD G. on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change, tire rotation, "
As always, service asked is provided excellently and complete. Will continue to use Lynwood Firestone for all my vehicle maintenance needs.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 01/14/2018 02:16 PM
DIEGO Z. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people ! "
they care about taking care of you and they are honest never any surprises ! they have serviced all my cars and never had an issues
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 08:30 PM
JANICE W. on 01/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Return Customer"
Always good customer service. Communicates well. Happy with the staff and service. Well trusted
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/07/2018 12:49 AM
CLARISTINE B. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service ."
Today customer service is important for a business. The staff at Lynnwood are friendly and professional. The service we received for our vehicle is top-notch.
Vehicle: Pontiac Montana SV6
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:53 AM
DAMIEN/JAMILA T. on 01/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery Needed"
While running errands our car battery died. We were in the city at that time it happened. I had called Lynwood Firestone and within minutes they located a battery and was able to schedule the car for repair. The service was excellent at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 01/03/2018 06:38 AM
STEPHEN B. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Pleasantly Surprised"
The convenience of being close to my home was a factor in choosing Lynwood Firestone. I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency of completing the job as well as what I considered a fair price. Staff was friendly and kept me informed of the progress. Definitely would recommend to friends. Will also consider in future jobs.
Vehicle: Mazda B2500
Service Date: 12/28/2017
Review Created: 12/30/2017 09:43 AM
Debra P. on 12/28/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest!!"
The chevy dealership told me I needed new brakes and rotors 1 year ago in November of 2016 for a estimated $850. Tino checked them out and told me i had more time. Well, Thanks to Tino, I got another whole year of use and still spent waaay less. Just serviced on 12/27/17. Most businesses just want the money and send you on your way. Especially if you’re a woman.I was so struck by this man’s honesty, I told him I would return to him to have the work done. So I did. I traveled pass many businesses from the 5600 block west all the way east to Lynwood. I so appreciate the honesty. Trustworthiness is everything. Thank you Tino and company 😀🎁❄️
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017 01:18 AM
Frank T. at Lynwood Firestone responded on 01/11/2018

Debra,
It really warms our heart to hear what a  great experience you had with our business. We take pride in making our customers happy!! Please let us know if we can help you out in anyway it is always our pleasure!!

LEONARD G. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best trusted place to take my 2012 Ford Edge for service"
Last service was for oil change. Always does what's asked and no more. Advises when other issues are about to arise, cost for repair and when I should come in for repair. I trust this business to do only what's asked and at reasonable rate.
Vehicle: Ford Edge
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Review Created: 12/20/2017 08:07 AM
WAYNE M. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended!!!"
Lynwood Firestone is the only place I take my vehicles. They do excellent work at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: Saturn Ion
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Review Created: 12/19/2017 07:05 PM
STEVE/JUDY K. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honda repair and oil change"
Dropped my Honda off for an oil change and review. Lunwood team notified me of an issue with ball joint, requiring replacement as well as 2 other minor items.

Oil change completed, ball joint replaced in short order.

Excellent service as always... looking forward to adding to the miles on my car.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 08:49 PM
STEVE/JUDY K. on 12/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"regular oil change"
dropped off my truck.. Lynwood has serviced my truck since being purchased. no issues, work completed, staff contacted me that the vehicle was ready for pickup.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Review Created: 12/17/2017 08:47 PM
KEN A. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
You guys are always the best!
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/14/2017 09:15 AM
SANDY and JOHN G. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and Honest"
My wife started going to Lynwood Firestone a number of years back and we have used them for all 4 of our cars. I can honestly say they have been nothing but honest and helpful on every occasion and have never been unsatisfied with there work. This last occasion we needed new tires for the van and we really liked a Goodyear brand. Frank had set us up with very comparable Firestone tires at a really outstanding price. Just drove 350 miles on them and I am very happy with there performance. They are very quiet and ride extremely smoothly. It is nice to know there are still businesses that do a very good job and don't try to over sell you.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Review Created: 12/02/2017 03:55 AM
ERIN P. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"emergency call "
excellent and quick service. car was towed late Saturday and had it back Monday!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:51 AM
AMOS W. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Satisfied Customer "
Prompt Service
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Review Created: 11/18/2017 06:31 PM
SCOTT W. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"feedback"
Great service
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:36 AM
RON F. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"This was the best choice for my tires."
Nice people and they get the job done quick.😁
Vehicle: GMC Canyon
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/05/2017 12:52 PM
RICHARD A. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change Club member"
Always friendly service. They take care of every detail and explain everything to you before you leave. Will continue to bring my vehicle to the people I trust.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Review Created: 11/01/2017 04:57 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 424 in total