Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(292 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 months ago

Reviews


PL
PETER L.
Crosby, TX
Acura Legend
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
M Power is the best in the Business
I've been going to these guys for over 5 years and they are absolutely awesome..They are honest/affordable and they strive to satisfy your every need. Miguel treated all my vehicles as if they were is own..If he feels like something is going to be a potential issue he contacts me right away to see what my thoughts are..I absolutely love these guys..i call them the car doctor's...if u want satisfaction u are at the right place.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2019
BMW 528i Running Great
These guys have done a great job with keeping my ‘08 528i on the road and running great! Recently the coolant light kept popping on after about 10 mins of driving then would go off. Car was not running hot. Had to do a bit of troubleshooting to find the problem but they didnt stop until they found it! A couple wires in the dash had gone bad. Thanks Miguel for your commitment to quality and customer satisfaction!

TB
Tiffany B.
Houston, TX
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Tiffany said the service was fine. The employees were thorough, quick and did a good job.

TB
Tiffany B.
Houston, TX
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Tiffany said the service was fine. The employees were thorough, quick and did a good job.

MT
Mohamed T.
Houston, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Mason. He said this business did good work quickly.

EP
Elias P.
Pasadena, TX
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Elias said he has used this business a few times, and the mechanic always pinpoints the problem right away and handles it in an expeditious manner. He also mentioned he has never had to take his vehicle back due to any problems.

SB
Scott B.
Pearland, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Scott said the staff was friendly, responsive, and provided timely service.

AG
Andres G.
Stafford, TX
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Andres said the service the business provided was good.

DZ
David Z.
Seabrook, TX
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2019
People that like to work on BMWs
I liked taking my car here because the owners are BMW fanatics that are passionate about the brand. This shows in how diligently they worked on my vehicle. It took a bit longer than they had thought, but they held to the estimate given over the phone. They are my repair facility from now on. Their hourly rate is about half of what the dealer asks. Highly recommend.

AM
Antoniya M.
Houston, TX
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Antoniya said they were excellent.

SE
Santos E.
Sugar Land, TX
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Santos said the service was quick, the pricing was good and the staff are experienced with foreign vehicles.

AM
Anthony M.
Houston, TX
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2019 Category: Service
Anthony said the business did a really good job servicing his vehicle. He was very satisfied, and they had it done in a timely manner.

CL
Charlene L.
Fresno, TX
BMW 750Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Ronald. He said the business did a great job.

RL
Rod L.
Beaumont, TX
Mercedes-Benz Sprinter Crew Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Rod said the business provided great service.

BD
Ben D.
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2019
Good service
Good friendly service kept me up to date and did great job