Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(470 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


KR
Ken R.
Houston, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Great service
I stopped in this morning to get a state inspection and they were very accommodating.

He said it would take about an hour and a half and he called to let me know the car was ready exactly on time.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021
Windshield Repair
I don't get here very often, but it is great peace of mind that you will get excellent an honest service everytime

Verified Customer
Bellaire, TX
Lexus GX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Great Diagnostics!
Moody Soliman and his team did an outstanding job diagnosing a difficult problem on my car. They originally thought it might be a very expensive part but they took the initiative to call in another specialist to help assess the situation, and by process of elimination, realized it was not what would have cost us near $5-6000. The repair cost less than $300, which was great on this old car. What dealership would have done that? None! Fab job - awesome service!

BZ
Bassem Z.
Missouri City, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
A+ Service!
Moody is an extremely knowledgeable and honest person and will always tell you exactly what you need without trying to sell you things you don’t need. I always have a great experience each time I visit this place and leave knowing I didn’t get ripped off. This place is unlike any other car shop. Thank you!

CR
Carole R.
Houston, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021
Excellent Manager and Auto Technicians.
Prestige Auto Care offers excellent owner management, latest electronic & data systems, certified technicians & support staff and latest auto servicing equipment & electronics. Excellent choice !

DP
Diane P.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Excellent
Absolutely the best shop ever. Personal service and very professional. Wouldn’t go anywhere else

BC
Byron C.
Bellaire, TX
Chevrolet Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Great place for auto repair.
Without a doubt, Moody is a very personable manager. He tries his best to do what is appropriate and in the best manner. I have used this shop several times and although some experiences were not the best, Moody and his team work hard to provide a great service. I enjoy going there and only wish the best for the business and I will continue to use the services there.

KM
Kevin M.
Bellaire, TX
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Quality Car Care
Moody and team do a first class job.

BS
Barbara S.
Houston, TX
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Superior servic
Customer service so professional and genuinely courteous And the lights he recommended are AWESOME - I can see clearly at nite!!
Restroom and lobby very clean, sanitary and it feels safe to be in this plac

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2021
Good through service.
Been going there for about six months. No issues.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Excellent service!
Amazing service! Highly recommended!

NK
Noah K.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Always service I can trust
The team at Prestige are everything you would want in a local auto shop. They are reasonable, honest and do business the right way.

BE
Billy E.
Houston, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
Friendly professional service.
I always feel welcomed when I bring my vehicle for repair or service. They make me feel like my vehicle is their vehicle. And that’s the way they treat it, from the repair to the wash.

WS
Wesley S.
Bellaire, TX
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021
State Inspection
Stopped in for a state inspection. Was out in 30 minutes. Always great service.

RK
Richard K.
Bellaire, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great honest service!
Moody and his mechanic professional team are true pros and very customer focused. I highly recommend them to service any car in your home fleet!