Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(406 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Sugar Land, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Excellent work!
Took care of my truck in a timely manner.

LL
Lisa L.
Houston, TX
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Good & Reasonably Priced Auto Service
I have been to Prestige for inspections on both of my cars and for service on my commuter car on several occasions. Each time, I felt they were honest and fair and the price very reasonable. They informed and showed me any issue they found. I genuinely like them and feel they are a neighborhood gem that treats customers fairly which is what will keep them coming back.

NK
Noah K.
Houston, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
First time here
They were great and honest. Cannot say enough about how quickly they were able to turn around vehicle and get me all taken care of

DR
David R.
Bellaire, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Excellent customer service
Moody and all his staff are always very helpful and nice! The work done on my cars is always excellent!

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Diligent in locating any problems with your vehicle.
Very professional and courteous in making sure your vehicle is safe to drive.

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Inspection
Very friendly

Verified Customer
Houston, TX
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Friendly and professional.
Always wary when taking car into new business for Auto care. It was a relief to meet Moody. Their service was very, very thorough, fast and professional.

NA
Nanci A.
Bellaire, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent service
Every time I come here I am greeted with friendly, professional service. An exceptionally clean and comfortable waiting area. A breath of fresh air dealing with this company!

RR
Ravi R.
Bellaire, TX
Porsche Panamera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Always an excellent experience.
Always a friendly, courteous, and trustworthy experience with Moody @ Prestige. The clean and well maintained facilities are an indication of how my car is always treated at this shop.

JS
Johnathan S.
Bellaire, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Excellent Service
As always, they were very attentive and professional and friendly. And most of all they did the job right. I would definitely recommend this place to a family member.

JO
Jim O.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Quality service and attention to detail.
From the moment you walk into a clean and welcoming customer lounge with complimentary coffee and water you feel like you are their best customer. Fantastic professional quality service.

Verified Customer
Bellaire, TX
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020
Excellent and fast!
Moody handled everything quickly and made great recommendations to keep my car running safely for much longer.

GC
Grace C.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Repair of a sensor
Another excellent maintenance repair by Prestige Auto Care. They could have cut corners, but did the job right. I greatly appreciated that attitude of excellence and quality workmanship.

Verified Customer
Bellaire, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/13/2020
Very helpful, very good
Very responsive. We were a bit disappointed that even though we were told our vehicle was ready, we still had to wait about half hour because the manager had left premises with nobody to fill in for him. We look forward to an improved availability next time. Thanks for your help.

SC
Steve C.
Bellaire, TX
Mercedes-Benz E63 S AMG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020
Very efficient
Work done very efficiently. Manager was very helpfuk