ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5Overall Rating 4.599998/5rating 4.599998
Original
Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5Overall Rating 3.2/5rating 3.2rating 3.2
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Kavaji B. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis Check Up!"
Genesis felt better!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:54 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thats Great!  Thank you for the Great Review and letting us know Your Genesis is better when it leaves Us! If there is anything we can do for you please let us know.  We look forward to assisting you next service and have a great weekend!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
William J. on 10/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service dept"
we are always pleased with the service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/18/2017 05:55 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the Great Review! I appreciate you and your business. We are always here to help if you need anything so please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and we look forward to your next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Ruthie M. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good friendly service"
Good
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:08 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the Great Review! It is always a pleasure to serve and help you. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. I look forward to your next service and hope you have a great week!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Paige S. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service."
N/A
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 01:03 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and your business. I appreciate you and your loyalty to MGH! If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great week!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Bruce S. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tucson service"
Only had a oil change this time, my tucson was well looked after as always at Mack Grubbs
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 05:52 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and your continued commitment to MGH! It is always a pleasure serving you and your Tucson. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great week!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Steven C. on 10/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change "
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/13/2017 11:37 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you for your business and loyalty! I appreciate you and we are here to help in anyway that we can. We look forward to your next visit and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
FELECIA C. on 10/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I've bought my car here, my daughter's car here, and my parent's car here."
Service is quick. Everyone is polite. The vehicles are high quality. The dealership is convenient to me. Prices are fair. I expect to only buy from Mack Grubbs for the rest of my life!
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/11/2017 12:05 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you to You and Your family for being loyal to MGH! We greatly appreciate you and your business! If you need anything please do not hesitate to let us know.  Thank you again and we look forward to helping you next service.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Peggy M. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, good ppl"
Recommended to my brother and he had bought 2 vehicles from y’all
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 04:19 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

WOW! Thank you so much!  We appreciate you and your loyalty, If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
MARLINDA J. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, fast service"
Staff always friendly and service is completed in timely manner.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:01 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/10/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! We do appreciate you and your business. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Robert B. on 10/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The kind of service you expect from a dealership"
Courteous, very knowledgeable, people who provide excellent service, on time, at a reasonable price, as expected.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/06/2017 03:53 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! We appreciate you and your business here at MGH! It was a pleasure to assist you and we look forward to serving you next visit. Thank you again and have a great weekend!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Ralph K. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
There was an electrical issue with my 2016 Genesis, and the service professionals not only resolved the problem, but were totally informative and courteous.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:35 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/06/2017

Thank you for the Great Review! It was a pleasure having the opportunity to assist you with your concern. I hope all is well and I look forward to serving you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Stephen P. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Friendly, courteous and accommodating staff.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/03/2017 12:26 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/04/2017

Thank you for the Great 5 Star Review! We appreciate you and also excited about your new Santa Fe joining your Hyundai Family.  Of course if you need anything please do not hesitate to call. Have a great day and look forward to seeing you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
DAVID T. on 10/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Handled my Issues"
The service manager and his team took me into shop right away and kept me advised of any problems during my service. His team handled my issues and quickly checked me out.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/03/2017 05:29 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments!  I really appreciate you and your business.  If you need anything please do not hesitate to call. Thank you again and have a great week!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Jerry W. on 09/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous business"
Courteous business
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/29/2017 08:45 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/03/2017

Thank you! I appreciate you and your loyalty to MGH. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Elantra 15k service "
Courteous and friendly staff, the 15k service on my Elantra was performed quickly. The staff also informed me of a recall on the EGR sensor, which was recalibrated while I waited. I appreciate not having to make a return trip to get that done. I would definitely recommend Mack Grubbs!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/25/2017 11:03 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Thank you for your business! I appreciate you and the Great Review! If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and I look forward to helping you on your next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Mary H. on 09/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff "
Friendly service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 09/24/2017 08:24 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

Always a pleasure to help you! Thank you for your business and loyalty.  You know if there is ever anything I can assist with, please do not hesitate to ask. I hope you have a fantastic week and look forward to seeing you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good dealership; good service"
The title sums it up.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:56 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business. I look forward to helping you next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Joe B. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Department"
The friendliness of the employees. Austin always makes me feel I am good hands. Because I am a woman, so many times I am talked down to by service managers. I have NEVER felt that way by any one I have dealt with at Mack Grubbs. That means everything to me.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 10:30 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you so much! It is always a pleasure to serve and help you. Austin does an excellent job at making our customers feel welcomed and most importantly comfortable. I appreciate you and Mr Joe! If there is anything I can do for you please do not hesitate to ask.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Lorie S. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Happy customer"
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/22/2017 06:48 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

Thank you for the Review! We do not typical vacuum or wash the cars just because at the time we are limited on staff and still in our growing stage, therefore we do not have a full detail department yet. In the mean time we don't mind trying to accommodate certain things for our customers upon request.  Thank you again and we look forward to serving you next visit!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Gary C. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
Great timely service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 09/20/2017 12:59 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! Its a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you and I look forward to helping you next week. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 426 in total