ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.666665/5Overall Rating 4.666665/5Overall Rating 4.666665/5Overall Rating 4.666665/5rating 4.666665
Original
Overall Rating 3.16667/5Overall Rating 3.16667/5Overall Rating 3.16667/5rating 3.16667rating 3.16667
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Tommy S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service!"
Mack Grubbs has Outstanding Exceptional staff that truly care from Sales to the Service after the sale! They are the BEST!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 12:57 PM
Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome, timely service!"
Helpful, friendly staff.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 12:14 PM
Lane T. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Excellent as always.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:15 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

It is always a pleasure serving you! Thank you for another Great Review! Please let us know if you need anything and Happy Thanksgiving!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Maclauchlan W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Service was prompt and efficient. My only complaint is that the appointment schedule system on you website has been problematic every time I have tries to use it. The Sunday before the car was serviced I could not schedule an appointment. By Monday morning the system was operational again.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 01:22 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you so much for the Great Review and information Mr William!  I will definitely be reaching out immediately concerning the web scheduling. I apologize that it has not been efficient for you. I appreciate you and your business here at MGH and we look forward to serving you soon! Happy Thanksgiving!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent service as always
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 10:37 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the Outstanding Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business here at MGH. If you need anything please let us know. Happy Thanksgiving!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Doris P. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent and friendly service"
the salesman, the service tech, and secretary were extremely efficient and courteous
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:25 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and kind Comments! It is certainly appreciated. If there is anything we can do for you please let us know. We look forward to serving you soon and may you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Ginny A. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"QUICK SERVICE "
QUICK FRIENDLY SERVICE
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/19/2017 06:49 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! We appreciate you and your business. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us.  We look forward to seeing you soon and I hope you have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
PATRICIA S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No damage to vehicle during servicing."
Very good service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:41 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I appreciate you and your business. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Floyd C. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The serivce dept people"
value received
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 05:07 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! We appreciate you and your business here at MGH! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Sandra H. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal service"
Love the people in the service department!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 06:16 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! It is very important to us that you feel comfortable with us when you come in.  I appreciate you and your business here at MGH. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you next visit.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Ta da"
Adequate
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 10:32 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

Thank you for your feedback and most importantly your business!
I apologize your Service Experience did not meet the 5 Star standard. Making sure you have the best service experience possible is our Team goal and we work very hard to do so.  I will be reaching out to speak with you with tomorrow.  Thank you again!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
MARTHA S. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendship"
All in the dealership are very friendly & want to make your wait as easy as possible
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:54 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I value your relationship with us and your business. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Regina J. on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"friendly and good service"
The staff is great in the service department. The work is done timely and everything is explained.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 04:44 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

Thank you so much for the Great Review and Comments Mrs Regina! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you next visit!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Melissa B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional, efficient, and friendly"
Everyone I have encountered at this dealership has been great. They are professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 07:37 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! It is important to us that you feel comfortable and confident when you come to MGH. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
".."
..
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 08:36 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your business! I want you to have the best service experience possible and I appreciate your feedback on how we can exceed your expectations for the future. You are very important to us!  Thank you again and we look forward to serving you soon!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change and tire rotation"
Friendly, excellent service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:45 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 11/05/2017

Thank you for the Great Review! We appreciate you and your business. If we can assist with anything please do not hesitate to ask.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Dorothea M. on 10/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Oil Change"
Helpful and accommodating !
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/30/2017 06:23 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! We are excited to have you join the MGH Family and look forward to serving you. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call or ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Cassandra D. ReScore Review on 11/03/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Courteous. Caring and Concernrd"
I really appreicate all of your efforts to ensure your customers have a great experience. Having to get your automobile serviced is not something looks forward to, but it must be done. You help take the drudgery out of the experience. Thanks for all your efforts.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:48 AM

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Local HYuundai experience"
It wasn't the best experience but it wasn't the worst. I enjoy my vehicle and appreciate the service I receive.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/29/2017 10:48 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with me today! It has always been a pleasure helping you and keeping you safe on the road. I appreciate You and your business and I look forward to serving you each and every service. If you need anything at all or something I can assist with please do not hesitate to contact me.  Thank you again and have a Great day!

Austin Kelly
Service Advisor
601-705-0790
akelly@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Jerry W. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Dept."
Fast, Friendly Service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/25/2017 11:27 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for Your business and 5 Stars! We appreciate you and are here to serve in anyway that we can. Have a great weekend and We look forward to your next visit with Us.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
JOHANNA Y. on 10/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service "
Quick service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/25/2017 06:54 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

Thank you for the Great Review! We appreciate you and your business here at MGH! If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Have a great weekend and we look forward to helping you next service.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 449 in total