ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7142843/5Overall Rating 4.7142843/5Overall Rating 4.7142843/5Overall Rating 4.7142843/5rating 4.7142843
Original
Overall Rating 3.16667/5Overall Rating 3.16667/5Overall Rating 3.16667/5rating 3.16667rating 3.16667
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
Robert B. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Gives Good job of Expected Services "
Always courteous and knowledgeable about needed services. My car is high mileage, but they have always treated me like I just bought it.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 02:22 PM
Jessica C. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Excellent Service!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 10:41 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business here at MGH! If we can help with anything else please do not hesitate to ask. Have a great day and I look forward to serving you next service!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Efficient, and Courteous"
I took my car in for an oil change. I arrived early for my appointment. They completed the oil change within 25 minutes of my arrival. The staff was friendly and the work was first-rate.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/14/2018 03:54 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the Great Review and comments! I appreciate You and your business.  If you need anything at all or have any questions please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Ashley H. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The staff is always friendly and service is quick and efficient!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 09:37 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business. If you need anything please do not hesitate to ask. Have great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
David T. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service manager took me right into the dealership and got me out in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 05:19 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/13/2018

Thank You Sir for your business and loyalty! I appreciate the Great Review and if you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and I look forward to serving you next visit.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Robert O. on 01/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and fast service "
Very friendly and professional, the service was fast too.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/10/2018 10:22 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank your for the Great Review and Comments. I appreciate the opportunity to serve you and we value your time. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and I look forward to seeing you next visit!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Milton M. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review "
Friendly and efficient
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/09/2018 05:24 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for your business and the opportunity to serve you! I appreciate you and the the Great Review. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Diane S. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly and efficient "
Always treated well. Everything explained well. Comfortable waiting rooms.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 08:02 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for the Review and kind Comments. We appreciate your business and the opportunity to serve you.  It appears in your comments that everything was great and I would like the opportunity to give you the best experience possible. I look forward to hearing from you so we can better serve you. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Nathan B. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 Sonata service"
Thorough and professional service. Timely accommodations.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/08/2018 11:31 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/08/2018

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you! I appreciate your business and Great Review! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to call us and I look forward to helping next service. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/06/2018 11:06 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for the Great Review and the opportunity to serve you! If we can assist with anything else please do not hesitate to call us. We look forward to your next visit and have a great weekend.

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Kimberly H. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Customer Service"
Took my Santa Fe for an oil change. Service guy was super nice and made sure My car was well taken care of!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/05/2018 07:47 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/06/2018

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you! If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to contact us. I look forward to serving you next visit and have a great weekend!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Rebecca M. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful"
Customer service and salespersons are always ready to help.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 01:10 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! It is always a pleasure to serve you. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great weekend!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Meida C. on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The best"
I love the friendly and fast service.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/29/2017 10:36 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for your business and kind words! We strive for all of our Customers to have a 5 Star Service Experience. It seems your service experience is great and I understand no one is perfect but 5 Stars are very important. Please let us know if there is something we can assist you with.  Thank you again and Happy New Year!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Verified Customer on 12/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They know me there and take care of me!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/29/2017 07:14 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

It's always a pleasure to serve you and Thank you for the Great Review! If you need anything please let me know.  Have great weekend and we look forward to a great 2018!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Jessica B. on 12/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
My car was covered by a recall and the staff was so nice and helpful. They provided me with a rental car and finished my car in a timely manner.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/25/2017 01:18 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments. It was a pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Thank you again and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Floyd C. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service visit"
Their service department personnel are excellent
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/24/2017 04:55 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank again for your Loyalty and business here at MGH! It is always a pleasure to serve you and look forward to the next. If you need anything let us know and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
James F. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Review"
Top quality people
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/24/2017 05:08 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/27/2017

Thank you for the Great review and comments! We appreciate you and your business. If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and have a great day!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Bradley F. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Everything was great.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/22/2017 02:21 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. I hope that you will let us know if there is something different we can do to that may make your experience better or 5 Stars. Thank you again and we value your business here at MGH!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Emil Z. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people and quality of service particularly the Service DEPT, and Sales DEPT."
Everything is Great as it is.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 05:37 PM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/22/2017

Thank you very much! We appreciate you and value your loyalty to MGH! You have now purchased 4 vehicles from Us and couldn't be more Thankful.  If you need anything at all please do not hesitate to ask. Merry Christmas!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Wesley A. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr"
Clean service area! Friendly folks throughout! Reasonable cost and quick service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/21/2017 03:49 AM
Thomas S., Service Manager at Mack Grubbs Hyundai responded on 12/21/2017

Thank you for the Great Review and Comments! I appreciate you and your business here at MGH. I look forward to the opportunity to serve you next visit and if you need anything in mean time please do not hesitate to ask. Thank you again and Merry Christmas!

Thomas Struchen
Service Manager
601-705-0790
service@mackgrubbshyundai.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 493 in total