ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5rating 3.2857143rating 3.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
Verified Customer on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Team"
Thank you fir your very timely service to my car...
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:43 AM
Roger B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job"
I had my wheels aligned, a recall item fixed, and headlights replaced. Manly Hyundai did a great job in a timely fashion.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:34 AM
Helen B. on 12/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sales people"
Good sale people
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/14/2017 10:10 AM
James K. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FRIENDLY"
fIRST CLASS OPERATION
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/12/2017 06:16 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thnak you for your kind words

Richard H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good all around"
I love my Sonata and am happy with the service!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 03:38 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
Great service with super customer service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 10:16 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/13/2017

Thank you for your survey

Verified Customer on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good Service"
The people at Manly Hyundai always provide good service and a pleasant place to wait while the car is being serviced.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/05/2017 02:13 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for your survey

JAMES R. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent dealership."
For many years I have received the best treatment ever from sales and service.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:07 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your report

Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Nice people "
Customer service very helpful
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Ioniq Elec
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/29/2017 11:10 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Russell B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Above and Beyond"
After foolishly locking my keys in the car as i went into the dealership for service, the wonderful techs managed to fish them out and saved me a call to AAA. Thanks guys, saved me time and got me going with a smile.
Vehicle: 1999 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 07:53 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First service at Manly Hyundai"
Decent, however I paid full rate for my service, and no mention of a discount was suggested, despite my having recieved them by email earlier. I realize that is my responsibility, but given that I thought the service was covered under my lease, it should have been suggested as a
Customer service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/25/2017 09:00 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your comments, thier are coupons mailed all the time - we will honor them even after expiration aside from a few like the once a year tire event

Robert S. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Great effort to correct factory defect in radio after 3rd or fourth attempt."
A lot of effort with some success in fixing a factory problem.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 08:52 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback, yes unfortunately these do have poor AM radio reception issues,

Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"great service"
Thanks again yo Tammy and Ed. they make service so simple
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 07:25 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your report

Andres P. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!"
Fit me in without an appointment in a timely manner!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/24/2017 01:04 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 11/23/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"3 stars for past visits. Today gets only 1."
I think this service today should have been covered by powertrain warranty. Never got a call that they were finished.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 12:33 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for the feedback, unfortunately software updates are not part of the powertrain warranty.

HEIDI B. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Excellent Service Staff"
The service staff were very friendly and professional.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:38 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your survey

Michael A. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fuel Injector Problem"
Our 69,000 mile car went in for a check engine light and running rough at idle. I was worried that it might not be covered on the 100,000 mile warranty but be on the 60,000 mile warranty. It was an injector problem that was covered under warranty which was a big relief. As always, Tammy was a pleasure to work with, always helpful, always friendly!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 11:32 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your report

Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
friendly and reliable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/22/2017 08:57 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you

Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Problem not solved :-("
I have a mysterious noise in my clutch. In an attempt to solve, I even agreed to pay for a new clutch disk. Under warranty, service only willing to replace bearing. Unfortunately, noise still there :-( .
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 08:29 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

Thank you for your feedback. With all the communication and effort in attempting to resolve your concern, it is unfortunate the condition was not resolved. However based on your comments they appear directed at your frustrations with your vehicle and previous repair facilites. We made nothing impossible as well as never asked for any diagnosis fees.   

Gaylene M. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly service, nice shuttle bus!!!"
Excellent!!
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:38 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thank you for your report

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 471 in total