ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5rating 3.2857143rating 3.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
Jill T. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient"
They are very efficient plus they washed my car!!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 02:41 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recalls service"
Speedy service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:17 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Recall service"
Thanks
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/18/2018 04:01 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your review

Gay S. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Charges"
One of the service representative told me I needed a minor service on the phone for $115 and when I came the other service representative told me I needed.minimum service for $70. It saved me money but I hope it was right. Gay S
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:54 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Dolores N. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were speedy and I hope good."
The car and the service department but not the sales dept.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 09:47 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy transaction"
Easy transaction
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 09:50 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your review

John M. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OK"
OK
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 06:23 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you for your review

Martha N. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
Good service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 04:53 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for you review

Ray O. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, good service"
Did all that I asked.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 03:00 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for you review

Charles B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Genesis first service"
Service was fast and affordable
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 12:46 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for you review

C. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"seemed competent and were friendly"
No complaints at all
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 01:02 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for you review

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
"Two all day appointments for recall repair"
I was told the engine recall was repaired after first all day appointment. Then I kept getting emails and notices in the mail from Hyundai corporate alerting me to fix recall. I called and asked why the notices kept coming when I had the recall fixed only to find out that when they had it they had not completed the repair because they didn't have the part. They kept my car all day, didn't have the part, and then told me it was done when in fact it was not. I found out at the second appointment that the recall was not in fact done the first time. Poor communication and two full days for a repair that they said would take 2 hours.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:32 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback, indeed to 1st recall was completed in August last year however the sound recording file did not transmit over the internet to Hyundai's server clean, then a new recall came out after for a new designed oil pipe which was instock as well as installed on your recent visit. Sorry for lack of clarity.

Will A. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very easy to deal with"
My first time getting service for Car we bought here last year. Final total was exactly what was initial estimate, very much appreciated! And work done was completed sooner than estimated when brought in. Service rep was very easy to deal with and I look forward to getting our car serviced here again. Thank you
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:32 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Experience"
Great job Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:00 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your review

John A. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Place"
Quick service, nice waiting area and friendly personnel.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/02/2018 01:17 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your review

James D. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Campaign service"
There were three recalls on our Elantra. I made an appointment, showed up, was told 2 hours, received call in 2 hours, picked up, and down the road. It doesn't get any better.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:05 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great customer service! She was more then happy to answer all of my questions.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/02/2018 10:35 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for your review

Allen C. on 02/01/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Ok"
Don't tell you about the car or what they did
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/01/2018 12:14 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback, I see the service was a standard oil change, the engine oil filter was replaced as well as the engine oil, aside from that the underhood fluids levels were topped off and tire pressures were set. It does appear their is a anchor inspection campaign needed that was not performed, which will take approximately 10 minutes feel free to stop by anytime mo-fr from 8am to 4pm and we will take care of it. Thank you.

Randall B. on 01/29/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
service is good all of the time
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/29/2018 11:46 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 01/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Outstanding customer service. Quick, thorough attention to my vehicle.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/28/2018 02:40 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 521 in total