Overview

Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5Overall Rating 4.47/5rating 4.47

640 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5rating 3.5rating 3.5
Original
Overall Rating 1.75/5rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75rating 1.75
90% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


CB
Carla B.
Santa Rosa, CA
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Good Dealership
Red light on dashboard of the SRS Air bags.
Simple and quick... Well done.

MH
Max H.
Sonoma, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Worth while
We live in Sonoma so the time involved is a factor but the service and value make the trip worth while.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/24/2018

Thank you for your review


Verified Customer
Windsor, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/21/2018 Category: Service
New car first service
A very acceptable service job
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/21/2018

Thank you for your review


CP
Charles P.
Garberville, CA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Easy to get an appointment…work is done promptly
Easy to get an appointment…work is done promptly...
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thnak you for your feedback


CW
Chara W.
Santa Rosa, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great
Great
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback


EN
Ed N.
Santa Rosa, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Competent
Quick and fair.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for your survey.


Verified Customer
Santa Rosa, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Gfvb
Hggb
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for your survey.


SD
Susan D.
Santa Rosa, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Always the best
Manly Auto Group has been taking care of my vehicles for years. Top notch, specially Tammy!!!
Thanks, as always!!
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for your feedback.


RS
Robert S.
Sonoma, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/15/2018 Category: Service
dTwo times ignoring customer instructionsont like surveys
Two times ignoring customer instructions as written on repair orders is two times too many.When you ask someone to do you a favor and do a survey it burns me to read"title can't be blank" and " comments MUST be present" suggests you are doing the customer a favor.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/19/2018

Thank you for your feedback, we will certainly re train procedures on documentation needed to instruct technicians when a customer supplies there parts.. 


CF
Chris F.
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Service department
Got my car back sooner then later !!! Great service !!
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for your survey.


JS
Johanna S.
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly and efficient!
They take good care of your Hyundai! Full check up with an oil change, and another small issue was taken care off without cost.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thankyou foryour feedback.


TM
Tina M.
Hidden Valley Lake, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/13/2018 Category: Service
First service at Hyundai
Overall, great.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/13/2018

Thank you for your feedback. Yes indeed, we did actually order the Coffee Machine 2 weeks ago and expect it any day, then of course we need to have it plumbed in and electrical installed. Laura has brought the concern of prepaid maintenance up to Sales Management to figure out a system for the Service Advisors to know when a customer has a maintenance contract. Note: This is Laura's report card on her service provided. Thank you, Manly Service  


Verified Customer
Calistoga, CA
2010 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
Tammy & everyone else
Since I bought my Hyundai Sonota from Manly my auto has not been serviced anywhere else. It is easy to make an online appointment. They are always ready for me, they have my auto finished when they say they will and this time I was given coupons that I did not bring in to put towards the bill.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback


DH
Donald H.
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
the follow up was outstanding
everything was explained satisfactory

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/11/2018 Category: Service
close
my wife was not explained about everything being done
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your feed back. I am unsure as to what transpired on your tire chains. I spoke with the Sales Manager whom approved to provide them. I have them here present for you. The service itself included your engine oil and filter change, tire rotation, engine air filter replacement, in-cabin microfilter replacment for the heating and a/c system as well as a multi point inpsction. Please advise when you would like to pick up the tire cables and or if you want them shipped out. Thank you. Manly Service.


Verified Customer
Santa Rosa, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Change your service rider!
Please read what I wrote in the review. It says it all.
Thank you
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback. We do sincerely apologize for the poor treatment encoutered. Changes have been made since your last visit including the removal of this individual to improve our quality treatment all customers deserve whom we are nothing without. Laura is our new service advisor in training who brings to us the standards of customer experience we strive for. I have placed a note in your file for your next oil change and tire rotation service to be at no charge. Please let us know how you feel after your next experience. Thank you. Manly Service.   


DS
David S.
Santa Rosa, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Good Service
I was happy overall with my service. Communication could have been better.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your survey


Verified Customer
San Francisco, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018 Category: Service
No surprises
Manly service was great - no surprises, I made my appointment , got there early and got seen quickly...and I was off to work.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/10/2018

Thank you for your review


AF
Andre F.
Sebastopol, CA
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service and people
I have been having my Equus serviced at Manly since I bought the car.The service writers and service is great. Tami one of the service writers Is very knowledgeable and hospitable. I like it when they wash the car after a service.
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback


Verified Customer
Jenner, CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
easy in easy out
Had a quick visit to get some routine work done. It was seamless. Thanks!
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your survey


SH
Stephanie H.
Santa Rosa, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept. is always helpful and so nice to have the shuttle service!
Glad to get the car serviced - it was overdue - and they always have coupons, etc. so customers can save a little, helpful these days... The shuttle service is a great feature and staff are always helpful. Car is serviced in the time frame promised and sometimes sooner!
JONATHAN A M. from Manly Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your feedback