ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5Overall Rating 3.2857143/5rating 3.2857143rating 3.2857143
Original
Overall Rating 1.57143/5rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143rating 1.57143
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
Britny S. on 04/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt and informative"
I appreciate their honesty and openness regarding car service and repair. They are also great about staying on time and keeping you informed.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/23/2018 08:35 AM
Max H. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The dealership was what I expected."
As above, it met expectations but did not do anything out of the ordinary. I was not disappointed.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/19/2018 07:41 PM
Micky S. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good"
Is okay. Not bad.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:08 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your survey

Chris F. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to service your car "
The fast and friendly service. They get your car done before the deadline.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/18/2018 09:42 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/18/2018

Thank you for your survey

Claudine S. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They do what I ask and always in a timely manner!"
This is my second Hyundai Tucson and the first cars I've ever owned that I've stayed with the dealership after the initial time period. I've owned about 14 cars in my life so I think that is saying something for Many Hyundai. Also the cost for service is about the same as other car service places
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:40 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Nicholas R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and Friendly staff. "
I always have a great experience at this dealership. Very friendly staff and top-notch service.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/16/2018 10:07 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Cheryl C. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"7500 mile service"
John? Who wrote up my work order was very patient and thorough helping me. I had concerns that I was given the wrong manual on delivery (from another dealership) and he was very patient in helping me to figure that out.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 04:20 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Cydney S. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Manly did a good job"
Was very pleased to be able to make an appointment for an oil change quickly. I called the Petaluma Hyundai, could not be transferred for some reason to the service dept., and never received a call back as promised. Much better at Manly! Super happy to have the recall stuff fixed, too. It really helped with the problems the car was having.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 11:27 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your review

Nirorn S. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service person was caring"
Going to the service is already stressful enough, I'm glad the service person was caring and it help with the stress of fixing my car.
I drive the Santa Fe, and it's the main family hauler, and noticing the severity of the problem, she set me up with a rental. Knowing,
that my family safety is at stake. Thank you :)
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/08/2018 04:22 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for your review

Verified Customer on 04/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintenance"
Have always had good service and service personnel are always helpful and friendly. Could take my car to other shops for maintenance, but rely on Manly Hyundai for prompt, professional service. Have owned my Sonata for 6 yrs., and it still runs like brand new.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/05/2018 02:38 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Oleksandra P. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Salesman "
Edgar is the best salesman! He is very direct, gets right to the point and asks right questions! I went to him for the second time and was absolutely pleased with his customer service skills!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 01:29 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Jesse B. on 04/04/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Service completed but NO courtesy wash as requested."
Service advisor took care of claim for warrantee related repair. Also checked another part i was concerned with. However unhappy i was not given a courtesy wash as requested. I also never received a call when car was ready. It was a 130pm apt and i just showed up after 4pm assumong it was ready. Also although not requested i was surprised manley hyundai didnt replace my old faded license plate frame.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/04/2018 10:28 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/06/2018

Thank you for your feedback, this will be discussed. Our car wash is currently not in use, washes are performed on our inventory vehicles. Their is currently a recylce  car wash being built as required by the county due to excess was usage.

Verified Customer on 03/29/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Friendly staff"
Friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/29/2018 11:11 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 04/03/2018

Thank you for your review

Kim W. on 03/28/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall experience"
I had a great experience at Manly Hyundai, from the moment arrived! I was greeted with a very pleasant reception......coffee and was able to leave in a timely fashion....thank you so much!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/28/2018 11:20 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Dan C. on 03/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No surprises - just great decent service"
No surprises just great decent service every time I go.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/27/2018 09:58 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your survey

Verified Customer on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"client"
The customer service was really friendly and nice.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/25/2018 10:43 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your survey

Sharon B. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"SERVICE DEPARTMENT"
PEOPLE AT SERVICE DESK COULDN'T HAVE BEEN NICER.
JUST DIDN'T LIKE THE FACT THAT NO ONE TOOK THE TIME TO GO OVER FINAL BILL WHERE A RECALL ITEM HAD BEEN REPLACED.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 03/23/2018 10:35 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Charles P. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can make appointment for service on short notice."
I live 150 miles away and they always fit me in for service with only a couple days notice…
Good service and always prompt...
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 04:09 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your feedback

Verified Customer on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Dependable and friendly
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 03:25 PM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your survey

Verified Customer on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Great and friendly service!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 03/22/2018 11:13 AM
JONATHAN A M. at Manly Hyundai responded on 03/29/2018

Thank you for your survey

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 561 in total