Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

813 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.05/5Overall Rating 4.05/5Overall Rating 4.05/5Overall Rating 4.05/5rating 4.05
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SA
Samuel A.
Kalamazoo, MI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
24000 Service
As always the service dept. did a great job and even got our car done early!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/24/2018

Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
James G.
Battle Creek, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Steve Nutt is great
He does a great job of explaining possible repairs coming in the future, as well as giving updates about when my car is ready while I'm having it serviced.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/23/2018

Thank you for the great review and kind comments !

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MD
Michael D.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding Service Department
In addition to a great Hyundai product (our 4th one in our family), the service department at Maple Hill is the icing on an already great cake. Steve Nutt is phenomenal as is the rest of the team there. I came in this time without an appointment, but Steve worked his magic, got me in and back out in the time frame he promised. Have nothing but good things to say about the team. It is a key reason we will always buy our future cars from Maple Hill.

WM
William M.
Battle Creek, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Another satisfying experience.
Been bringing my Sonata in for service for the past year and a half. Since I drive quite a bit, I have had to have frequent oil changes. Jeff Daniel, the General Service Manager, oversees a very efficient Service Department. He sends you emails to remind you of your appointments, which for me is very helpful. Every time I have had service done, the Hyundai Service Manager, Steve Nutt, has shown his vast knowledge of the Hyundai brand. He is a pleasure to deal with, friendly, courteous, and caring. The whole staff at Maple Hill has always treated us well. They service your vehicle in a professional timely manner, and do it at a very reasonable price. with no pressure to purchase things you don't really need. I couldn't be more pleased and would not hesitate to recommend them.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Awesome review and comments, Thank you! And thank you for your loyalty!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

SL
Sherry L.
Portage, MI
2005 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/18/2018 Category: Service
bring a trap
mice in waiting area and showrtoom
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Sherry, my apologies, we had no idea!! We are getting ahold of someone to set traps, I believe the construction next door has probably sent them scrambling. I will add the next service on the house for bringing it to our attention, thank you! And again my apologies.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CA
Cynthia A.
Paw Paw, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Service
I always get excellent service when I come there for anything. Steve McNutt goes above and beyond for his customers and that is why I continue to come to Maplehill for my service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you! awesome review and comments.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PW
Patricia W.
Constantine, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Sevice manager
Steve Nutt is very trustworthy!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Awesome review and comments Patricia, thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DP
David P.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Fast, friendly service
I make an appointment for an oil change and I am inland out quickly. I also enjoy the banter with Steve Nutt.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

David....everybody enjoys Steve's banter!! Thank ou for the Great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

LR
Larry R.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Excellent !
Excellent service, friendly and caring.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/15/2018

My apologies we didn't earn a 5 Star review on this visit, but thank you for the kind words and response!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PL
Paul L.
Kalamazoo, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Good service
They took care of everything that needed to be done and completed it quickly!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CW
Cheryl W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Recent oil change
Very satisfied, as always, with service
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/14/2018

Thanld for the kind words and Great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JP
John P.
South Bend, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Professional Approach to Care Care
I drive from South Bend, Indiana to Maple Hill for service b/c I believe that I will be treated fairly and with a high degree of professionalism. Special thanks to Steve Nutt who always seems to have my best interests at heart.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thanks, for the great review and comments, but especially for your loyalty!!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WJ
William J.
Vicksburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Great Dealership
As always, an excellent service experience!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thanks for the great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JB
Jeffrey B.
White Pigeon, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
The people make it great
Everyone is friendly and helpful.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/12/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CF
Connie F.
Kalamazoo, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service that is offered me by my Hyundai Service Manager Steve Nutt is top notch
I really like the service I receive from Maple Hill Auto Group. Am on my second vehicle purchased from them. I like the Hyundai vehicles - not a lover of the Subaru as they seem to be more focused on...but that is just my opinion.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thank you for your loyalty, kind comments and great review! My wife loves her Sante Fe sport!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

SC
Stephen C.
Galesburg, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
goes over and beyond
Great customer service
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/09/2018

Thanks for the review and your loyalty!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PE
Pennie E.
Dowagiac, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Service department is so accomodating with their in & out oil changes.
It's nice to have great service from the same place you have bought 3 Hyundai's from. Price is right for an oil change.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/08/2018

Awesome review and comments, thank you for your loyalty!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

GB
Gary B.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Routine SUV Service
Friendly staff - excellent service!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/07/2018

Outstanding review, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

SB
Sandra B.
Mattawan, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Steve takes great care of me!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

Awesome to hear! Thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Portage, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/06/2018 Category: Service
Impromptu Maintenance
Had to get a few things repaired right before a holiday, without an appointment. Maple Hill is always accommodating.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 06/06/2018

My apologies we didn't earn a 5 Star review on this visit! Thank you for the feedback.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com