ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3750013/5Overall Rating 4.3750013/5Overall Rating 4.3750013/5Overall Rating 4.3750013/5rating 4.3750013
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Judith W. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Steve Nutt is a great service representative!
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 05:06 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you, we think Steve's pretty awesome also!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
John F. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai Service great!! Subaru service not much. "
Loved the Hyundai Service. It was great!! Friendly, open, honest, and reasonably priced. I have to say I hesitantly brought my Hyundai there because I previously had brought my Subaru and the Subaru service was terrible!! Do not bring your Subaru to Maple Hill for service! But again, the Hyundai service department was awesome!!!!!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:59 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your loyalty...we're working on th Subaru service!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Donald W. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very satisfied"
I am very satisfied, Steve always takes care of me and makes the appointment a great experience.
I can't remember a time when I was dissatisfied, but I was very disappointed to here that there will be no loner car program.
I didn't like the Subaru as well as my car, but it was better than walking or hitchhiking back to Marshall!!!
Don
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 09:51 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Don, thanks for the great review! Each car company has a different loaner program, Subaru's is the best for us right at the moment..but it could change!
Thanks for your loyalty, we'd never make you walk to Marshall!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
James G. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Steve Nutt did a fabulous job of customer service for me and keeping me in the loop during a very busy service day at Maple Hill.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:59 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you, awesome review! Steve does a great job taking care of his customers and keeping them in the loop. ( I think he likes to talk!) :)

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Deborah G. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recommend Maple Hill Hyundai’s"
Your service department is amazing especially Steve in the Hyundai section. Always helpful, knows me by name and makes my visit enjoyable.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/16/2018 04:26 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/16/2018

Thank you for the great review and kind comments on your recent service visit! Much appreciated!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Jack G. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Service Appointment"
Steve Nutt is a great person to deal with. Always friendly and accommodating. I like your remodel of the place as well.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 10:32 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Jack! Our customer loyalty made the remodel an easy decision!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Nathaniel E. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
This last visit was due to an engine recall in which the engine needed to be replaced. It is to soon to tell whether the engine itself or the mechanical work will hold up. However the staff at Maple Hill who were handling my auto issue did a great job of working with me, keeping me informed, and working hard to make sure the recall was honored.

I appreciate their professionalism and performance.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 12:21 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thanks for the great review and comments!! 

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Lawrence D. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service, especially Steve the service advisor"
Steve is friendly and very responsive. He is quick with updates and advice.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 11:42 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you! 

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Angela S. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular Oil Change"
Very clean dealership with friendly, courteous staff. They fit me in with a last minute appointment due to a change in my work schedule and even with that I was in and out in under 1 hour.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/11/2018 05:54 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/11/2018

Thank you Angela! Glad we could be of service to you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Theodore T. on 02/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service setup and personel are customer friendly."
Ed Fits was cheerful and helpful, and sold me the car that was right for my needs.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/09/2018 11:11 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/09/2018

Thanks for the Great review and kind comments, Ed does an awesome job with his customers!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Quality work"
The job was well done; waiting for >1 hour should be a priority to improve customer satisfaction
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:45 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

I'm not sure how we missed that, our paperwork shows a start time of 1:29 and a finish of 2:11, my apologies for the delay in reviewing your paperwork. It appears the work was completed in a reasonable timeframe with the weather conditions but paperwork review must have been delayed.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Linda A. on 02/08/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very unhappy customer. "
I am treated exceptionally well at the dealership.
However, I've had a great deal of trouble with my Tuscon hesitating. Actually it acts like it runs out of gas. Service tells me it has something to do with the transmission and there is nothing they can do.
I would never recommend a Hyundai to anyone and if asked tell them what I think of it.
I would never purchase another one.
The car is dangerous and I hope a car or tru ck never slams into me on a highway when this happens.
Very unhappy customer
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 11:30 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the Great review...is there anything I can forward to Hyundai corporate regarding the "definitely not" comment?

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Awesome service!!"
They made sure to address my issues and took care of them
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/08/2018 08:19 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you for the great review and kind comments, next time we'll strive for a 5 star review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Douglas H. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent service - of course!"
My hats off to maple hill Hyundai service. Steve Nutt is my service advisor pretty much from the start over 5 years ago. With that said, I believe that he set the standard pretty high. Anyway congratulations to the maple hill service team for a job well. done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/07/2018 12:12 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Douglas!! We really appreciate the positive feedback!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
David B. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service Keeps Me Coming Back"
Needed an oil change on 24 hour notice. Service Department found a spot for me, were friendly, courteous, and professional from the moment I drove into the service department until the moment I left.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 07:15 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you David, much appreciated!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
George K. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great job! "
Great service. I have been going here since I got my car. They are all friendly. Steve does an amazing job and is very personable. They are very fair.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 03:10 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Awesome review and comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just what I asked for"
Just went in for a routine oil change. Were a little backed up due to no fault of their own, but provided consistent comments on timing updates, so no complaints.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/06/2018 01:20 PM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you....being busy helps when we have understanding customers!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast service"
Everyone is friendly and I get great service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 10:45 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you for the 5 Star review..these are important to us! We appreciate you taking the time to respond.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Bruce B. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Steve"
The people are wonderful and the service is done correctly in good time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:39 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Awesome review and comments, thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Daniel H. on 02/06/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"nice facility"
The problem we have is with Hyundai itself. we are getting the run around about the gas mileage rebate. We still have not received the rebate form
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/06/2018 06:17 AM
JEFF D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

My apologies, I will try and follow up with Hyundai, this score is our store and advisor "report card" that the manufacturer keeps track of, I will do my best to get a response to you from Hyundai corporate. 

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 685 in total