Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

954 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1363664/5Overall Rating 4.1363664/5Overall Rating 4.1363664/5Overall Rating 4.1363664/5rating 4.1363664
Original
Overall Rating 2.18182/5Overall Rating 2.18182/5rating 2.18182rating 2.18182rating 2.18182
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


EM
Elena M.
Kalamazoo, MI
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
I came here recomended by my parents. They have taken care of me well and always ask about how my
family is doing. Always great service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/17/2018

Your families trust and loyalty to us is awesome. Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

RM
Robert M.
Mattawan, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2018 Category: Service
The service team is excellent
As always, Steve and his crew took care of me promptly and with courtesy.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/13/2018

Thanks Robert, have a wondeful Holiday Season!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

BM
Beryl M.
Vicksburg, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018 Category: Service
Efficient, personal service.
Work was done quickly. Friendly personal service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/11/2018

Excellent review, thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CG
Carrilou G.
South Haven, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/07/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and accommodating
I did not have an appt. for service on my car and they worked me in that afternoon. I did not have to come back another day. THANK YOU!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/07/2018

Thank you, Awesome review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Review
Always a very professional interaction with these folks and they go the extra mile for their customers.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Review
Two tires were missing valve caps. One of the tires was at 20 psi. Another was at 26. The other two at 36. I didn’t notice the warning light until I turned into the busy street so had to stop at a gas station to remediate.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

My apologies, I understand Steve reached out to address and we've recalibrated the tire machine on our end.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JB
Judy B.
Lawton, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and fast service
Always friendly and great service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/04/2018

Awesome review Judy, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

LN
Leopold N.
Kalamazoo, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Quality service
Excellent
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/01/2018

We'll take that great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

GB
Gary B.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Service review
As usual, Steve Nutt gave me great attention and speedy service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you, Steve is awesome at what he does!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Martin, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/30/2018 Category: Service
Great service and care before and after sale.
This is the second car I've bought at Maple Hill. I love the attention , services, and prices.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Great review and comments, thank you for that! But we really appreciate your loyalty!!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

AG
Anthony G.
Allegan, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Steve Nutt the service advisor is the main reason I still go to Maple Hill for service. He's the best!
Got in right on time for my appointment. The work was done in a timely manner & done correctly.


Tony G.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

He is, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DP
David P.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/28/2018 Category: Service
A nice place to visit
Discount oil changes for the entire time I own the car, free car washes anytime and, most of all, friendly people (that's you, Steve). I actually look forward to appointments.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/28/2018

Awesome review, thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

KW
Karl W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018 Category: Service
Service-make me feel like family!
A great dealership!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/22/2018

Thanks Karl, Happy Thanksgiving!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

TK
Terri K.
Kalamazoo, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Love this place
Steve is great to work with. So nice and yes entertaining. Great price on oil changes and comfy waiting room.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Steve always entertains!! He loves his customers and getting these reviews,  thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
Quick service
Nasty weather, pulled in , described problem . they had me out in half an hour and even replaced a part on recall...
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Awesome review, glad we hit it out of the park for you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CK
Christine K.
Kalamazoo, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. There's a clean and comfortable waiting area to enjoy while your vehicle is being serviced.
I have been coming to Maple Hill for a number of years. The best part of my latest oil change was that I was able to schedule it on a Saturday! Previously I had to take time off work during the week to get the regular maintenance done on my vehicle, but being able to do it on Saturday was much appreciated! I hope this will be a popular option so you continue to offer it.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/19/2018

Thanks for the Great review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

DG
Deborah G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly and great work!
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Service and brake repair.
I have always been very satisfied with Steve as a service manager. He takes time to explain the various repairs and goes the extra step in assisting me. I find his advice and recommendations accurate and useful.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Awesome review and comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JT
John T.
Richland, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Professional, Helpful
There is nothing worse than to find yourself unexpectedly stuck without a car when yours has an issue. Maple Hill took car of providing a car when this happened. Specifically Steve made it happen, and he made calls to update me on the progress of my car. All in all, a really great place for car care.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thank you John, glad Steve provided his usual 5 star service!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
John G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
great service
always go the extra mile with everything, steve is great
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/17/2018

Thanks John, we agree!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PS
Pamela S.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Value
I appreciate the honesty, letting me know what's going on and potential cost.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/16/2018

My apologies Steve and his crew didn't earn a higher revew on your last service visit. I will look into it.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com