Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

850 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (20)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.05/5Overall Rating 4.05/5Overall Rating 4.05/5Overall Rating 4.05/5rating 4.05
Original
Overall Rating 2.15/5Overall Rating 2.15/5rating 2.15rating 2.15rating 2.15
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


LK
Leo K.
Portage, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Steve knows your coming and checks everything himself and sees what you need doing and not. Good to know that evryone is looking out for your benefit.
Steve found that I needed some work done that I was not aware of and some that I asked for was not needed at this time. They know the history of the vehicle and do an excellent job of making sure you have everything done that is necessray.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/16/2018

Thank you for the great review Leo, Steve always puts the customers best interests and safety 1st!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

WW
Wayne W.
Middleville, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Outstanding
Oil change completed without drama and recommendation of replacing all four tires by winter! Steve Nutt and his staff always keep me informed of proper maintenance for my vehicle.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you! We try and make your visit drama free every time! Steve does a great job laying out what and when.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

BH
Becky H.
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Fast quality service
I went for an oil change. I decided to wait in the waiting area for the work to be completed. The space was clean and the coffee was fresh. There were 3 of us in the waiting room. We began chatting and the next thing we knew, all of our cars were finished being worked on. It's not often that customers find themselves comfortable enough to chat with strangers when they are in a waiting room. Kudos to Maple Hill Auto for creating an environment where that could happen and for having an efficient service system in place to get the work done quickly.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the compliments and great review!! It's a great feeling when "it" works the way we work on it. Thank you Becky!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CA
Cynthia A.
Paw Paw, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Service
Best service ever !! Thank you Mr. Steve Nutt 👍🏼
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/14/2018

Best customers ever, thank you Cynthia!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Efficient & quick
Simple oil change. Went in & got it done. No issues.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

Thanks for the great review and kind comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

CW
Cheryl W.
Kalamazoo, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Friendly, fast service
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

That's an awesome review and great comment Cheryl! Thank you.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JB
John B.
Portage, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Good people
Good job, Total satisfaction
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Great review, thank you for the comments as well!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

PR
Pamela R.
Portage, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Oil Change
Very efficient service. Enjoy working with our service rep
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Awesome review and comments, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Portage, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
good service
Steve does good customer service work.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/08/2018

Thank you! We think Steve does a great job also.

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

KF
Karen F.
Lawton, MI
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service as always !
Thankyou Steve NUTT and his team !
Karen Fernandez
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

LM
Leonard M.
Plainwell, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra Co
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Greeted by Service Manager Steve Nutt like an old friend. Got my vehicle in quickly. I was updated on the work being done. Service tech found that I needed a cabin air filter. Before returning the vehicle to me it was washed. I would not take my car to any other dealership for service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thank you for the awesome review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

Verified Customer
Kalamazoo, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Fast friendly and professional service. The dealership is kept clean with accommodations to make your wait better than other places.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thanks for the awesome 5 Star review!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
John G.
Kalamazoo, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
service is great
always friendly and Steve is very helpful
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

Thanks John, our great customers deserve great service!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

JG
James G.
Battle Creek, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
They did exactly what I needed for service again this time. My customer service guy Steve Nutt went out of way to listen to my requests.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/05/2018

Steve does it again, thank you!!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MW
Mary W.
Portage, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Service Department
Scheduled oil changes, the multi point inspection, and the included car wash make this dealership special. Steve, Al, and Misty are all very knowledgeable regarding our Hyundai Santa Fe. I trust them to keep my vehicle in tiptop running condition.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Awesome review and comments...thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

LR
Larry R.
Kalamazoo, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Excellent !
Nice clean garage, everyone is friendly and knows their business.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/04/2018

Thsnks Larry. Great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

SL
Steven L.
Portage, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Great service manager
Steve, the service manager, treats all of his customers with respect, timely service, and accurate appraisals of what your vehicle requires.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/03/2018

Thanks for the Great review and comments, Steve is a huge asset to his customers!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

BF
Barbara F.
Lawton, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/02/2018 Category: Service
People who work there
Service advisor Steve always makes sure to tell me of any problems and/or upcoming things I need to do with my Sonata,
All King gets a lot of credit from me for putting and keeping me on the road safely.
Thanks guys I appreciate you both.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 08/02/2018

Perfect review, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

FS
Feliciano S.
La Feria, TX
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Great costume service.
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for the Great review and comments?

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com

MB
Mercy B.
Battle Creek, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Great service this time around and kept me in the loop in the developments
JEFF D., Service Manager from Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 07/27/2018

We love these 5 Star reviews, thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com