ReScore Reviews™ (15)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5Overall Rating 4.3333333/5rating 4.3333333
Original
Overall Rating 2.13333/5Overall Rating 2.13333/5rating 2.13333rating 2.13333rating 2.13333
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago
William J. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The only place I buy cars"
The best dealership in Kalamazoo
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:16 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/16/2017

Best customers in Kalamazoo also, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Dalin C. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done"
The staff are very welcoming and respectful. The appointments are easy to arrange. The quality of the work done and the cost are definitely acceptable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/12/2017 03:47 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/12/2017

Thank you for the great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
David B. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Hyundai Service Customer"
Treated well. Service is honest. Work is well done. Steve does a tremendous job of working with my schedule.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 06:51 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Awesome review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Todd H. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Location and Service"
This is our second car from MHAG and we like the service and vehicles
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/11/2017 05:30 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thanks for the great review and kind comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
William M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great experience"
I purchased my Sonata in March 2017. At this time I was pleasantly surprised to learn that this dealership, Maple Hill Auto Group, would provide the oil changes, for cars purchased from them, at a price of $13.95. Folks, you would be hard pressed to go to your local Walmart and purchase the oil and filter for this price, let alone you would have to DIY. Not only do they provide the oil change but give you a free wash as well. What a valuable service provided by this Dealership. Scheduling service is a breeze, you can either schedule online or give them a call. I have always been provided courtesy and flexibility by the scheduling Department. As far as the servicing of the vehicle, Steve Nutt, the Hyundai Service Manager, always does an exceptional job in getting the required work accomplished in the shortest amount of time, while maintaining completeness and accuracy of the work. Somehow, he always has your back, keeping up to date on any applicable recall or warranty work for your vehicle. He is very knowledgeable with the Hyundai nameplate. Since Day 1 Steve will treat you like he has known you for years, always friendly, and will go out of his way to provide you with excellent service. Kudos to Steve and his entire crew and Maple Hill Auto Group for another job well done.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/09/2017 08:15 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/09/2017

Awesome review and comments...wow, thank you, thank you!!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Susan L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied."
My vehicle had a strange issue but the Maple Hill Team figured it out and got it back to me in a very timely manner.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:21 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

Thank you for the Great review on your last service visit!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Cynthia A. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service "
I never have anything bad to say about my service at Maple Hill is always excellent above and beyond . Steve is always a pleasure to do business with, excellent customer service!!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:20 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Awesome Cynthia, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Catherine H. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Timely, convenient and affordable. Steve, in Hyundai service is awesome.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 08:13 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thanks Catherine! We appreciate the great review and comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Leopold N. on 12/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel "
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/06/2017 02:41 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/06/2017

Thank you for the great review and kind comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Wayne B. on 12/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last Minute Oil Change Request Fulfilled"
Called in for an Oil Change at the last minute. Got scheduled for that week. As always, was greeted with smiling faces and some even call me by name! Love how they are always accommodating.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/05/2017 12:47 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

Thanks for the Great review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
X
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 04:36 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/04/2017

Awesome review, thank you!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Jerry K. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"oil change"
great price on oil change 13.95
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/01/2017 04:38 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thanks for the great review and kind comments!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
REVA H. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always GREAT Service"
Have nothing but highest praise for both Steve Nutt and Al King. They get highest marks for honesty and integrity. The one thing I will note is that you have ONE BUSY SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Last Tuesday (day of last appointment) I had to come back for something I forgot. It was before noon and there were FOUR cars (two in each lane) waiting to get inside the department.

Also, there is a young man who washed my car. He did a very good job, very personable. I think his name is Hunter.

All in all -- Maple Hill employees are very well-trained and exceptionally polite. Grade A+++ whenever I call and phone is answered on first ring with a HUMAN! Sets you apart from the rest.

THANKS!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/01/2017 10:56 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 12/01/2017

Thanks for the awesome review!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Clean, comfortable and friendly."
Very good service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:46 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/29/2017

Thank you! Hopefully on your next service visit we crank up the "service" to earn a 5Star review!

Thanks again,

Jeff Daniel

Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Christine K. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff!"
The staff is friendly and I'm treated very well. The waiting room is comfortable and I enjoy the snacks and drinks. I'm very satisfied with the service I receive and recommend Maple Hill to everyone I know.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 10:58 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

That's about as well said as they come, thank you Christine!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
John G. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the service and the employees makes it great"
great
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/28/2017 08:45 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/28/2017

Thanks John, great customers make it easier for us!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Michele L. on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, timely"
My car was completed quicker than expected. Always good communication between the service advisor and customer.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/21/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 04:16 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Thank you! 

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Verified Customer on 11/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer focused service "
Steve even knows my voice when I call. Can’t beat that for connecting with a customer. Service was arranged and completed even with the busy time of year.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/24/2017 10:31 AM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

Awesome review! Steve has a knack for taking great care of our customers!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Ruth R. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I feel they know my car and what all to look for to keep it safe!"
They are friendly and fast and good price! Steve is always kind to get me in!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:47 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

AWESOME REVIEW!! Thank you Ruth and have a Happy Thanksgiving!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Thomas R. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ZTR"
Steve, the service rep., at Maple Hill Hyundai, was very helpful, and friendly. He worked to make sure things were done in a timely manner. We were very great full for this, since it was a very busy morning for the Maple Hill service Dept.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 01:01 PM
Jeff D., Service Manager at Maple Hill Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Awesome review Thomas! Our customer loyalty from customers like you keep us all on our toes, glad we could handle your vehicles needs!

Jeff Daniel
Maple Hill Auto
Service Manager
jdaniel@maplehillauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 632 in total