99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
Megan W. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Really great! "
Bill was really nice and recommended I get a new air filter as well as a tire rotation. Happy he’s considerate of his customers and the prices are great!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:03 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/20/2018

Hi Megan, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review. We appreciate you!

Donna H. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another excellent experience at Marple Automotive"
Marple Automotive keeps my car running in tip top shape. Some visits are more expensive than others, but I feel like the staff at Marple Automotive stays on top of the needs of my car. It's always pleasant to wait there. I have trust in the technicians.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 07:47 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/17/2018

Thank you Donna. 

Gary B. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Experience"
The staff always gives extra effort to insure total customer satisfaction.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/15/2018 02:55 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you Gary. We appreciate you!

Nicole R. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Need A Trustworthy, Reliable Automotive Place To Take Your Vehicles? Go To Marple Automotive! "
I have been using Marple Automotive for a couple of years now. They always do a fantastic job on whatever you need to have done. They always explain the items that need to be completed immediately to keep you car safe and running. In addition, they can give you a timeline of other items that will be coming up on your car that you will need to take care of in the future. Their new business location is great! I use my new Marple Automotive mouse pad at work since my clients see that all day long and it is great for referring business their way! Thanks again for always taking care of my car and keeping it in great condition!
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 08:04 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review. It is nice to hear that our hard work at excellent customer service is showing.

Domincik T. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, you get a reminder when your car is in need for service, they call before work is done."
John, just a question, do you happen to know the level of my break pads as of yesterday?
thanks ,
dom
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:51 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/12/2018

Thanks you Dom. We appreciate you taking time to provide us with a reveiw. Your front and rear brakes have 90% life left on them. You are good for awhile!

Scott E. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and Follow up"
Great service. Email and text reminders and status is great.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:53 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Scott! 

Robert M. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Job."
I have dealing with Bill and John ever since I became of owner of a car. They provide also services and are really friendly. Thanks again.....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Tahoe
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 07:41 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you Linda! We appreciate you. You are always a pleasure to work with!

Vincent D. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast turnaround"
Always good service by the Marple Automotive Team.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 06:19 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you Vince!

Leslie D. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good people who communicate well, good work"
I had major maintenance job. The work and price was explained clearly. There were extra parts that might have been required but they found they were not needed. This demonstrates honesty to me since they certainly could have added these parts to job. I felt job was done well and at fair price.
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 03/15/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 07:30 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you very much for taking time to provide us with a review. We appreciate you. We are happy to hear that you are satisfied!! 

Sheri R. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service as usual!"
John, Bill and Luke are always polite, professional and honest. It is rare to find an automotive shop that tries to recommend ways to save money rather than padding the bill. They provide VALUE - quality workmanship at a fair price! Bill took the time to help research info on a used car i was looking to buy for my son. Class acts all the way around. John - good luck with the new dog! Bsafe! M. Ryan
Vehicle: Nissan JUKE
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 07:08 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you Mike! We dont just fix cars here! We try to provide the best possible customer service! We appreciate you!!

William M. on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ford escape"
They provided great service and explained what parts needed to be replaced and why.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/09/2018 05:03 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Bill. Thank you for the review. We are always happy to help in anyway we can.

Michael R. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great as always"
Engine light was on, problem was diagnosed and fixed in no time.
Vehicle: Hyundai Tucson
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/08/2018 04:18 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/09/2018

Hi Mike. Thank you for the review!

Daniel D. on 04/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent Visit"
Completely satisfied with the service.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/02/2018 05:44 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you!

Karen C. on 04/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service "
WAs able to get my car in ASAP and fixed within 1 day!
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 03/28/2018
Review Created: 04/01/2018 08:56 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you!

Christopher D. on 03/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistently Top Notch"
As usual, it was a pleasure to work with Luke.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Review Created: 03/31/2018 08:02 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 04/02/2018

Thank you Chris! 

Michael P. on 03/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick help with an unexpected fuel pump problem"
The folks at Marple Automotive continue to impress. When I pulled in at about 10 am last Friday needing a new fuel pump, they told me that while they couldn't guarantee they'd get the job done that day on short notice, they'd do their best. They called me at 2 pm to tell me my car was ready for pick-up. Incredibly quick service and good work. Thanks so much!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 03/23/2018
Review Created: 03/26/2018 06:47 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Hi Mike, Thank you for taking the time to privide us with a review. We are happy we could help! Thank you!

Jay M. on 03/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Need It Fixed- Call MA. They Do It Fast & Quicks "
As usual, John and Bill have their guys out in full force. You think the Eagles have a great team? Forget them! Marple Automotive has a team that will beat any one else.
Vehicle: GMC Sierra 2500HD
Service Date: 03/20/2018
Review Created: 03/25/2018 06:46 PM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 03/26/2018

Hi Jay, Thank you for the review. We appreciate you! We are lucky to have you as a customer! 

Rebeka M. on 03/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love this business! "
My husband and I come from NJ to get our cars serviced here. Honest people who do great work and care about your safety!
Great Business!
Vehicle: Saturn VUE
Service Date: 03/17/2018
Review Created: 03/22/2018 06:43 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 03/22/2018

Hi Rebeka, Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review. We appreciate you!!

Joanne N. on 03/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Winter wonderland"
Grateful as usual to the team at Marple Automotive to share the option of checking in with my insurance company on the costly damages to our daughters car due to a snowy covered road. Although it was sad that the insurance company totaled the car I may have tried to get it fixed without their professional advice. Glad to know I can trust them with all of our vehicles to do the right thing.
Vehicle: Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Service Date: 03/19/2018
Review Created: 03/20/2018 04:06 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 03/20/2018

Hi Joanne. Thank you for taking time to provide us with a review. We take care of the people who take care of us. We appreciate you!

Michael O. on 03/19/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Puzzled"
Everything went well ( as expected) friendly, prompt, reasonably priced. What bothered me is:

My auto was inspected by a very reputable auto service on 03-06-18 but they couldn't do the work I needed done.
Brakes were 6/7/6/7 Tires 4/6/4/6 meaning GOOD about 10,000 left on front brakes and front tires 10000 plus
Instead of notifying me that the tires should be rotated front to back, I was told 'brakes could explode and
tear everything up' I've been around a very long time and my dad was a Diesel mechanic.
Although I will probably return....I just do not like this.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Service Date: 03/16/2018
Review Created: 03/19/2018 03:24 AM
John B. at Marple Automotive responded on 03/24/2018

Hi Mike, We wanted to thank you for allowing our full service repair shop the opportunity to perform the repairs the other shop could not perform. As with all of our first time customers we check over everyones vehicle and, we provide our customers with our professional opinion of services needed. Safety is our number one priority. We believe in preventative maintenance not reactive repairs. If you would like to discuss the future repairs needed please do not hesitate to call us.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 493 in total