Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(627 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


TM
Tony M.
Canton, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021
Honest and Reliable Auto Mechanics
Top notch crew right here. Joe and his team are the best and most honest repair shop around. He has worked on all makes and models of vehicles for myself, the local company i work for and others we have referred. Not a single complaint from 25+ visits vehicle repairs. if you need a good mechanic, this is the team you need to trust.

SM
Sylvia M.
Terrell, TX
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Timely & Courteous Service
Good work, as promised - no surprises.

PO
Paul O.
Forney, TX
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
old car
words can never express the thanks and gratitude for Joe Martin ive been in the hospital for 4weeks pancreases problems i died for 8 minutes on the table our car not running right had a doctors app the next day Joe fix the car delivered back same day HOWS THAT FOR A MIRICAL

SC
Steven C.
Terrell, TX
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Great Work!! As Usual
I'd say Joe and his team have been the most dependable, in my experience, of all automotive shops I've dealt with. I promise you will be satisfied.

DG
Donald G.
Terrell, TX
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Always do a great job
Always done when they say they will be.

SB
Stephen B.
Forney, TX
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2021
Great Work
We have been coming hear for years and have had great service

DN
Dennis N.
Forney, TX
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said the staff did quality work and stayed in contact with him.

MW
Mike W.
Forney, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Mike said the staff members are very good people to deal with.

DP
Donna P.
Forney, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Reliable
Martin's is always helpful and reliable. They don't suggest unnecessary repairs.

BT
Brian T.
Forney, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Brian said they were always good, always do what needs to be done and at the right price.

SW
Stanley W.
Forney, TX
Suzuki Samurai
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Local, friendly, and good service.
Just returned to DFW area from New Mexico and needed to have our Suzuki Samurai inspected. Called Martin's Auto to confirm if appointment needed, not necessary but was advised of the Inspector's lunch time. Took Suzuki later the same day and the staff was very friendly and the inspection was done in a very timely manner, this was even with the Inspector finishing up another vehicle before ours. We will be taking our Samurai back to them for any future work, local, friendly, and good service.

RC
Robin C.
Kaufman, TX
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Reliable
Had brakes done at a very reasonable rate.

JM
Johnny M.
Terrell, TX
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
2002 corvette
Martins’s has always done go work. They have worked on my cars for several years.

As usual, the 2002 Vette was brought in with a problems. It was fixed in a timely fashion and is working great.

Great service, good price, and done on time... What more do you want!

JC
Johnathan C.
Forney, TX
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Johnathan said they took care of the problem at a reasonable price. They were easy to get along with.

NW
Nena W.
Forney, TX
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Nena said she felt totally satisfied and the way things were handled.