Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(591 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 21 days ago

Reviews


CO
Carey O.
West Monroe, LA
GMC Sierra 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Carey said they were great, everyone was in such a good mood and very professional. They were helpful, got him in and out and back on the road again quickly.

CL
Cornelius L.
Forney, TX
Toyota Prius c
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Cornelius said everything was working smoothly now and it was all that he expected.

MG
Mike G.
Forney, TX
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Awesome mechanics
Joe and his team have been awesome to us for 14 years. Highly recommend.

CD
Chad D.
Forney, TX
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2021
Great service!
The crew at Marten’s helps us keep all of our vehicles running and in great shape. Very upfront and fair pricing on repairs. We’ve been with them for years now and won’t go anywhere else.

EG
Ernest G.
Forney, TX
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Lifesavers
There's no shop faster than this one.
If they were open on Saturdays, they'd have the market cornered!!! 🤓

BF
Brett F.
Forney, TX
Toyota Tundra 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
Had my brakes done on my Toyota Tundra. Done in one day.
Martin's does quality work. It was finished when they said it would be.

GF
Gwenda F.
Forney, TX
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Columbus. He said the oil change was scheduled to only take an hour and it ended up being two hours to be completed.

SW
Susan W.
Forney, TX
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Work is done right, reasonable, on time
Joe Martin is thorough, friendly, and reasonable! Good pricing, and service,

RP
Richard P.
Forney, TX
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
great service
Called to get an inspection just after 11:00 and I got there about 11:30 . They got right to work on my truck and it was done in about 20 mins. Very nice people and fast service.

JD
John D.
Forney, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Very Happy
I have been going to Martin's for years. I am always pleased with their work . One specific thing that I like is that they never try to sell me work on something that I do not need. I will continue to go back as long as they are around.

RD
Rod D.
Forney, TX
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Rod said they were done at the time they said and they did a good job.

KG
Kendrick G.
Forney, TX
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Great Team and Service!
I came in to have a check engine issue looked at and corrected. I dropped my car off in the morning and had it back by lunch. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs automotive repair!

AP
Anthony P.
Forney, TX
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Cheryl. She said she goes to this business regularly.

BN
Bryan N.
Forney, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
2001 Ford
Always premium service and expert repair at fair and honest prices. I dont even think about looking elsewhere for auto repair in Forney, TX

KB
Ken B.
Terrell, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said that for years, they have always been real happy with the work and everything done at this business.