Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(988 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MK
MICHAEL K.
Rockwall, TX
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Always there for me
I generally keep my cars a long time (I have 187,000 miles on my current auto, with no plans to replace it), and Jackson Automotive is my go-to whenever anything breaks. They promptly diagnose the problem and get me back on the road. I will continue to trust my vehicles to Jackson Automotive, as I have for many years.

CN
CHRIS & SUEHAY N.
Greenville, TX
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Quality of care
I absolutely love this shop! They are very honest and provide excellent service. We have been taking our cars here for awhile now and never get disappointed. Thank you!

JH
JUDY H.
Royse City, TX
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great service
I dropped it off, got a call, done. Was very fast

DW
DOYLE W.
Royse City, TX
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Best repair shop in Texas
Best repair shop in Texas! I waited Four weeks for the dealer to repair my vehicle and they did it in two days. Same price if not cheaper by a little. Honest and fast!

BL
BILL L.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Prompt and courteous service
Knowledgeable mechanics doing the job and they explained what is going on with your vehicle. Trust these folks with my cars and truck.

CG
CYNTHIA G.
Rockwall, TX
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Quality, Friendly & Honest!!!
Jackson’s is such a wonderful business! The staff is friendly, informative and honest! I’ve taken all my vehicles to Jackson’s for years and have never been disappointed! Great place all around!

&C
& LESLIE GRIFFIN C.
Rockwall, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Highly recommened
Great service with friendly, sincere, and honest people.

AE
ANGELA E.
Frankston, TX
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021
Customer Service
These guys got me back on the road fast! They made the necessary repairs and didn't try to sell me parts I did not need. I'm not from the area and the towing company told me Jackson Auto is an honest shop. I would do business with them again. Thanks guys!

CP
CLYDE & NANCY P.
Rowlett, TX
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Excellent Service
They let us know exactly what was wrong and the cost before fixing. It was just as they said too. Highly recommend.

DW
DON W.
Rockwall, TX
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Reliability
Jackson’s has always been reliable and speedy with repairs. Have been doing business with them over 15 years

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
a/c repair
we have used jackson auto rockwall,tx for over 20 years.they always get it done right.fast and friendly service.highley recomended.

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2021
Older truck runs like new
My daughter had a 1993 Chevy truck with all kind of issues. The guys ar Jackson's fixed it up where it runs like new.

JC
JIMMY C.
Quinlan, TX
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Reliable
Repair work is always on time and as stated on cost and work to be done.

TL
TOM & PAULA L.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Excellent service!
You were the only place around that offered to actually look at our issue & then fix it! You have a returning customer!

NA
NANCY A.
Dallas, TX
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Friendly, honest and knowledgeable.
Friendly, honest and knowledgeable. 5 star rating!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 989 in total