Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(806 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


GM
Gerrick M.
ROWLETT, TX
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Gerrick said they always take good care of him.

CM
COREY M.
Rockwall, TX
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Great customer service as always
Great customer service. Been taking my vehicles here for years and they always do a great job. They do quality work and are very efficient in getting your vehicle back to you in a timely matter. Would recommend them to anyone for any job on their car. Will continue to always trust them and take my vehicles here.

JH
JUSTIN H.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Amazing service
Thank you so much for this place, amazing service and always willing to help! Can not thank them enough for all they do.

AS
Abe S.
Rockwall, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Abe said the service was good.

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020
Service
Excellent

TB
TOM B.
Rockwall, TX
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Excellent service and advice
Trust, excellent service and priced well.

LS
LIN S.
Rockwall, TX
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
the best!
my second experience with jackson automotive, and these guys are the best. very pleasant to deal with, competitive pricing and work done fast. highly recommend!

SB
SCARLETT B.
Lexington, KY
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Took great care of me
The guys at Jackson Automotive were so kind and caring. My car broke down while driving back home to Kentucky and they made sure to take photos of the problems to show my car dealership later.

CF
Carol F.
Rockwall, TX
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/29/2020 Category: Service
Carol said the business always gives them excellent service.

Verified Customer
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Fixed, Fast, Fantastic
Jackson Automotive will find a way to fix your automobile and have you back on the road fast!

HT
Harrison T.
Forney, TX
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Harrison said the business was quick. The technicians got him in and out for service quickly.

JC
James C.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
James said the employees at this business are helpful and provide a smooth process.

RS
Robert S.
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business was the best.

MS
MAYEL S.
Richardson, TX
Ram 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
I like honest people and this place got it
Awesome people HONEST !!!

RM
REBECCA M.
Rockwall, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Good Service Always
I don’t show up every week, but I always feel welcomed, and I like being remembered. I get quick, accurate information about what is needed. The service is fast and well done. A good, trustworthy place to take my car.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 747 in total