Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(806 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


IO
Illia O.
Mc Lendon Chisholm, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Illia said the service engine light came back on. He would not recommend this business for service at this time.

GD
GEORGE D.
Rockwall, TX
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2019
4
Brought my car in on Monday for a routine oil change and checkup. The person who checked me in was courteous and knowledgeable. He told me that it would be late Monday or early Tuesday before they could get to my car. The car was not ready until Wednesday morning. The person who assisted me apologized for the delay.

RS
Robert S.
Rockwall, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service took a while, it was a big job, but he recommends this business for service.

GP
GERALD P.
Royse City, TX
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2019
Great job
They did a good job and quick turnaround. My A/C was not working and a service engine soon light was on. I was expecting the worst since it's a 2008 Altima with 188,000 miles on it. Turned out not to be to bad. The only thing I would have appreciated was a call to tell me the cost for repairs before they preceded. I would have had them fix it anyway but the total was over 650.00.

SG
Steve G.
Fate, TX
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Steve said the business needs to provide more communication to their customers.

KP
Kevin P.
Rockwall, TX
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the service was fine. The work was good. There was an issue with his service contract. He enjoyed working with Jim and Don.

IL
Isaac L.
Rockwall, TX
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
Isaac said they did a great job. They are a little expensive. If their prices weren't so high, he would go there all of the time.

EM
Eric M.
Rockwall, TX
BMW 745Li
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Eric said everything went good. He had a few issues, but overall it was good.

DC
David C.
Texas
INFINITI G35 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
David said they did a good job.

JW
John W.
Rockwall, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
John said, the repairs took longer than he thought they would, but he is a repeat customer.

EU
Eloy U.
Rockwall, TX
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/23/2018 Category: Service
Eloy said he would recommend the business for service.

AB
Allen B.
Rockwall, TX
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/10/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Allen's wife. She said the service was good and fast.

BO
Bill O.
Rockwall, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/19/2017 Category: Service
Bill said the business was able to repair his vehicle.

RB
ROBIN B.
Royse City, TX
Chevrolet Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/28/2017
The people.
One problem with the RV: when I shut the motor off, it keeps running for a short while: maybe even running backwards. One time it backfired and shot a flame out the exhaust pipe. Has me a bit concerned.

ES
ELISSA S.
Rockwall, TX
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2017
Quick and dependable
.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 42 in total