97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


WO
WALT O.
Yelm, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Honest as the day is long
I have been using Martins Automotive for 15 years and will not go anywhere else. Their estimates are honest and do not include unnecessary work. They repair vehicles as they would there own. You won’t be disappointed.

JB
JILL B.
Bellingham, WA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Thanks for all your professionalism !
Thanks for all your professionalism !

PN
PAUL N.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Super customer service
Great customer service! Make you feel like you’re in a small town and well taken care of!!

DS
Danny S.
Seattle, WA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Danny said the staff have always been good to him, they treat him well and always get the job done in a timely manner.

Verified Customer
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Fast, efficient, knowledgeable.
Friendly. Keep you informed through the whole process no matter how big or small.

SS
SHEILA S.
Custer, WA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Extremely pleased with fast service.
Thank you for your prompt service

TC
Tim C.
Ferndale, WA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Tim said the staff is great, the service is good, timely and the business is trustworthy.

LC
Leo C.
Bellingham, WA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Leo said the business changed his lights on his vehicle. He had a problem and they were able to take care of it.

MP
MIKE P.
Bellingham, WA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
I like the people working there
Have had a lot of work done there and its always turned out great.

AM
AMANDA M.
Bellingham, WA
Subaru Legacy Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2020
Professional and honest
Super friendly, honest mechanics!!! Been a customer for years with over 3 vehicles being serviced there!

LD
LINDA D.
Bellingham, WA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Fast service
I had called on Monday concerning my vehicle that was not turning over and stopping in the middle of traffic. Ryan was able to get my vehicle in as soon as I could get it towed to his business. It took 2 hours to diagnosis and fixed my vehicle. I have been very pleased with their work on my vehicle and would recommend his business to any one who needed work on their car.

JS
Jim S.
Bellingham, WA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Jim said that it would have been nice if the facility had cleaned his rims when they had the tires off of his vehicle.

RK
Ryan K.
Ferndale, WA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said his experience with this company was adequate, nothing exceptional.

TG
TINA G.
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Fast, efficient and honest.
They went above and beyond. My car runs great, it was clean and ready to go when I got there. Very trustworthy.

SB
Sandra B.
Ferndale, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John. He said they were recommended by a friend. The business does very good work, they are very pleased with the service and will continue to use them.