Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

65 Reviews

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


EE
Erik E.
Tipton, CA
Chevrolet S-10
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2018
Great
Great service and high quality work. I wouldn’t take my vehicle anywhere else.

LH
Leon H.
Tulare, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2018
Honesty, n cares about their customers needs n concerns
Very honest, friendly goes up n above to provide excellent service for your vehicle. Even if you dont have an appt they will do there best to get you in to get ur vehicle back on the road.Customer service is a big plus n honesty in my book n explains everything to you n decides whats the best solution for your vehicle. I highly recommend them.

DM
David M.
California
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with David's wife. She said this business was awesome. The staff was great. They were done really quickly and the price was as they said. She was really happy with it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Pahola M.
Tulare, CA
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Pahola said the staff at this business were nice and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RV
Raymond V.
Tulare, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Raymond said he has used this business for years and recommends the facility to others.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JS
Jorge S.
Tulare, CA
Nissan Armada
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Jorge said he waited a little longer than he thought.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

FV
Francisco V.
Tulare, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Francisco said the staff did a pretty good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LW
Lee W.
Tulare, CA
Ford Thunderbird
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Lee said he was very impressed with the front counter person and how he handled other customers. Also he was very impressed with the prompt service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Chris G.
California
Chevrolet
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/13/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he had excellent service. The employees were fantastic.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Scott M.
Tulare, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018
Great job
Quick in and out service. Vehicle running great.

RK
Rebecca K.
Tulare, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018
Pleased
I was greeted warmly as I brought my vehicle for smog inspection for the first time. I was given The cost upfront. My vehicle was taken right in and the test was performed along with an under the hood visual check at no charge. Within a half hour I was back on the road with my pass smog test certificate.

HW
Harry W.
Oxnard, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Harry said he was disappointed with the service because he needed a battery, and was charged more because he had to use a general repair facility.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ryan D. from MAS Auto Center responded on 08/10/2018

I'm sorry you feel disapointed in the service. We took someone off of another job to rush to help you with your issue while on the road we cut our diagnosis charge in half and did not charge any labor for installing the new battery.  At pick-up you seemd pleased we got you back on the road so quickly.  I hope your vehicle is running smooth and you have no further issues.


BC
Brandie C.
Tulare, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Brandie said the staff at this business were nice and helpful and they saved him from having to stand in line at the department of motor vehicles.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
James B.
Tulare, CA
Lincoln LS
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2018 Category: Service
James said he was satisfied with the service he received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
Jon B.
Tulare, CA
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
MAS Auto, thanks!
Had AC issues with my Wife’s Toyota. They got us in quickly and had it back out the same day. Quick and thorough. We experienced great customer service as well, with lots of updates. About 3 weeks later we had another issue with the same AC system. Took it back with no appointment at 4:30 on Friday night and they got us in anyway. Found it was something that might have been their mistake (might not have been!). No hesitation, they fixed it at no cost. We could not be happier.

KH
Kurt H.
Tulare, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
awesome staff!
went for a smog and registration renewal, I was in and out in no time at all... the office treated me like family + I liked the fact that they sent e- mails to let me know they were there for me.

RM
Ron M.
Tulare, CA
Ford Focus
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/14/2018 Category: Service
Ron said it took a little time before he could get his vehicle back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RS
Ricky S.
Tulare, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Ricky said the staff were courteous and helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CG
Christopher G.
Tulare, CA
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Christopher said the service was satisfactory.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GH
Gary H.
Tulare, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Gary said the staff were fantastic. They were also polite, courteous and prompt. It was a good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 65 in total