Overview

Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5Overall Rating 4.95/5rating 4.95

831 Reviews

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


AF
ARRON F.
East Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Outstanding, Expert Service
Tony and his crew are real pros. They put the customer first, always.
Pricing for labor and parts is always fair and honest.
I highly recommend anyone bring their automotive repair needs to Masello’s.

MM
MARK M.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/16/2019
Tire Fix
Ran Over something, made tire go soft. needed repair. Tony had my wife in and out in an hour or less, and all fixed. Without an appt.. Now thats service the old fashioned way. Thanks again Tony,Matt,AJ and Dave for your expertise and care.

JG
JOAN G.
Jamesville, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019
Car maintenance
Tony and his mechanics are very honest, reliable, polite and skilled at their work. Tony is conscious of keeping the bills as low as he can without sacrificing safety.

BB
Barbara B.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Barbara said the business made a mistake and told her she needed new tires, although she had already purchased 4 new tires from them 4 years ago. She stated she is generally very pleased with their service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RF
Roseann F.
Liverpool, NY
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Roseann said she trusts them, she's been doing business with this facility for over 20 years, and she's always been happy.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AH
ALEX H.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/08/2019
Masello’s is great!
I’ve been taking my cars to Masellos for over 15 years. I find their work to be quality, their prices fair and above all else Masellos is a garage I can really trust.

ED
ERNESTINE D.
Syracuse, NY
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/06/2019
Oil Change at Masello's
On 04/05/2019 I brought my 2015 Chevy Equinox in for a scheduled oil change. My car was taken precisely on time by Matt & it was finished by 08:45. I asked Matt 7 Tony a few questions and they gave me clear good advice. Fats friendly, very competent honest and more. Wish mor businesses ran like this.

MM
MAC M.
Syracuse, NY
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019
Car repairs
Best place to get work done on your car. It doesn't matter if it's big or small. The guys here are fantastic and very friendly. They go over everything before the work is done. I will continue to take my cars there. From the owner to the mechanics very professional!!

GM
Gary M.
Syracuse, NY
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the employees were very polite. They were very responsive. They provided him a service estimate immediately.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

OK
Owen K.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Owen said he had a very good experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CT
CHRIS T.
Syracuse, NY
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Excellent and Honest Service
I've been taking my vehicle to Tony's for years.
They always provide top notch service. Quick turn around times. And they work to keep the cost down as much as possible. Salvaging what they can. (Exhaust pipe broke. They only replaced what was necessary) and saved me money by connecting the new parts to the older exhaust pipe that was still in good condition.

LG
LEWIS G.
Fayetteville, NY
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Always Impressed
This is the only place to take your car for service. I was in at 7 and back home witnin an hour! I never fail to be impressed with the thorough and reasonable suggestions and service Tony gives everyone who walks through his door.

CH
CHRISTINA H.
Syracuse, NY
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
Friendly and honest
I read the reviews and I have to agree. These guys are friendly and honest. Was in need of a new mechanic after mine closed and these guys do far have been great.

GK
GEORGE K.
Syracuse, NY
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Superior service, great price
As always Tony and his staff provide superior service at a great price. Been going to Masello's for nearly 30 years. Honest, efficient mechanics.

CO
Charlene O.
Syracuse, NY
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Charlene said the business was recommended to her by 6 different people. She gave them a call, they were very polite and they were respectful. They appreciated her as a customer. The great work was completed in a timely fashion. She added she will definitely be going back, and she has already recommended them to her son, who will be going in for an oil change. She stated it is a great place to go to, and she liked the service she received.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NS
NICK S.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
A great local business with a local feel
Tony always treats his customers like family and never tries to pull any tricks. I know exactly what he or his mechanics are going to do and it is always very clear the type of work my vehicle will need. My family has been coming to Masello's auto for over 35 years. Won't go anywhere else.

BS
Brian S.
Syracuse, NY
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Brian said that he was pleased with the place, they provided him with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
BETH ANNE B.
Syracuse, NY
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Super friendly
Tony is very accomodating and service is superb!! New to Masello's and wouldn't go anywhere else.

WT
We T.
New York
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019 Category: Service
We said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

LB
LISA B.
Syracuse, NY
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019
Best service and integrity
Tony and the guys always do the best for us. We get honest and considerate care and repairs on our 2 vehicles. Tony lets us know if something can wait or if it needs to be taken care of right away. Can't stress enough how much we trust him to take care of things and know that it's being done right. He is the most honest guy I know. We have made lots of referrals through the years and still do. Been going to Tony for over 30 years and couldn't imagine ever going any place else!!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 831 in total