Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(469 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


EC
ELLIE C.
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Love MTAutomotive
This is my go to auto mechanic even though I live about 1/2 hr away! Service is prompt and reliable! I also like the print out that tells me brake funtioning, etc. (the email reminders are welcome?). Highly recommend this car care team!

CS
CAROL S.
Cocoa, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2018
Honest and trustworthy
If you need any type of service for your auto this is place to go. This is a business with longtime returning customers. They treat each and everyone with trustworthy, knowledgeable and friendly service. That is why they continue to have returning customers.

JJ
JUSTIN J.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018
Excellent service
Friendly, efficient service!

ZK
ZACH K.
Melbourne, FL
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2018
Great auto repair shop.
Kevin is a knowledgeable mechanic. He kept me abreast of everything that needed to be done on my car and made sure he had approval to move forward. Kevin and his wife offered courteous and professional customer service. I will definitely bring my car back to this shop!

MW
Matt W.
Palm Bay, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the employees treated him well. They were honest. Kevin was respectful with him. He trusts the work they provided.

RB
ROLANDO B.
Melbourne, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2018
Oil Change
I had my oil change completed as well as a brake fluid flush and had my tire rotated and balanced. As usual, they did an excellent job as always. I will continue to get my car serviced here.

ES
Eric S.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Eric said the mechanic was friendly. The staff were good, did what they were supposed to do, and his vehicle was done early.

MB
Mary B.
Palm Bay, FL
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2018 Category: Service
Mary said the staff fixed everything that needed to be done in a timely manner. She was satisfied and happy with the job they did.

NG
Nathan G.
Palm Bay, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Nathan said he trusts the business's evaluation, and the service is good.

JS
Jim S.
Melbourne, FL
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018 Category: Service
Jim said he likes the entire staff, and they are good.

RV
ROB V.
FL
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Quick oil change
I went to Kevin for a quick oil & filter change to keep my lifetime warranty current. I was out of there in under an hour. As a bonus my oil level was correct which is something I couldn't say about the last dealer oil change.

SM
STEPHAN M.
Melbourne, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2018
Great, timely service!
Kevin and his team got my brakes changed and fixed an annoying power lock problem on time and for a reasonable price. As usual, top notch service!

JJ
JUSTIN J.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Caretaculer
Awesome friendly service!

LK
Logan K.
Florida
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Logan said the employees were very efficient and quick.

WF
Walter F.
West Melbourne, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Walter said the staff was very good, and he was very satisfied with the service.