Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(513 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JH
Janet H.
Plymouth, IN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Janet's husband. He said they did a good job, it works.

CD
Carrie D.
Indiana
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Carrie said the technician at the business was a really good guy and he knows what he's talking about. He was very honest and got her vehicle in when she wasn't expecting them to. She said it wasn't a long delay and they didn't try to up sell her on products she didn't need.

SM
SHAUNN M.
Plymouth, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Rick comes through again!
Rick has helped us, once again, and made our Christmas brighter! He will NOT hard-sell a customer! Like the mechanics of the old days, if something can be fixed, he fixes it - he does not try to dupe his customers into buying expensive parts they don't need.

This time my husband was fearful he'd need his entire exhaust assembly replaced. Nope! Rick made a small repair, for a very reasonable fee, and sent him home a very happy man! How many places would try to snowball you into a complete refit? Waaay too many, I'm sad to say. Not Rick! If it needs a clamp or a little rewire, That's what he'll do. Saves us $$$, and being near Christmas, that's a GREAT gift!

If he has his doubts, he'll tell you straight out, but that's it. If you want to try an iffy solution, he'll do his best. (That happened with my car a few years back. Rick said he'd try to fix the issue, but his doubts proved true - so I DID have the part replaced that time.) Rick knows how to make the right calls. We pay attention now!

And to my fellow women: This man should be YOUR mechanic! He's kind, honest, and doesn't treat women like nimnulls. This is a man you can TRUST!

We're so glad Rick's Master Tech is in town! He's a real credit to the name!

WS
William S.
Plymouth, IN
Lexus LS 400 Luxury Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
William said that the place was good, they fixed the problem.

DM
Delores M.
Plymouth, IN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Delores said this business does what is asked in a timely manner

JP
Jason P.
Indiana
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the business does good work. Jason said he would recommend the business for service.

RG
Ronald G.
Culver, IN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Ronald said Rick always does very good work and is very thorough.

TC
Tim C.
Plymouth, IN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Tim said his vehicle sat at this business for 4 months before it got repaired. The repair was done right but there was an issue with an employee who bent his valve during the repair. They had to replace his top end. He had a timing belt and water pump fixed. The repair was a fine and the vehicle runs good, it just took forever for them to do the repair. He is on the fence about recommending them. He is unsure if it was a fluke or how they do business. He would recommend them for the repairs.

WH
WYVETTA H.
Plymouth, IN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Honest
I won't let anyone else work on my car. Reliable, honest and reasonable price . This is my car place.. Let it be your place you won't be sorry.

SM
SHAUNN M.
Plymouth, IN
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2019
Super service!
Hubby and I took our beat-up old cars for oil changes & other needs. As ALWAYS, we got the BEST! Rick knows we're not rolling in cash, and doesn't suggest a load dire warnings about "no-see-ums". He's super respectful, courteous to ladies, and just plain makes us sooooo relieved that he's our mechanic!

Prices ALWAYS fair and reasonable. If you need a mechanic you can TRUST, you need Rick at Mastertech!

JG
John G.
Plymouth, IN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
John said the business does a great job.

AF
Arthur F.
Indiana
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said that she was referred to this business by a neighbor.

BK
Braden K.
Tippecanoe, IN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Braden said this business took a little longer than expected because they were really busy. The staff is good and did a good job.

MV
Michael V.
Culver, IN
GMC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Michael said there were some issues but they were worked through.

PJ
PHILIP J.
Plymouth, IN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Great service at a fair price
I am very pleased with Master Tech's job replacing my Ranger's radiator and repairing the problem with the gas "burping up" as I was filling the tank. All is now well.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 513 in total