Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

497 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


AO
Ann O.
Gaithersburg, MD
Subaru Forester
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom. He said the service was very good and the employee did a good job, but he was a little busy and delayed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DC
Dwayne C.
Clarksburg, MD
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Dwayne said service was done in a timely manner and everything was done properly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

NC
Nidia C.
Mc Lean, VA
FIAT 500L
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Nidia said she likes how they explained everything along with the pricing, the service was done in a short period of time and the manager Tony tested her vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BL
Bety L.
Silver Spring, MD
Honda Ridgeline
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Bety said he's always the best when it comes to finding out what is wrong with the vehicle. They take care as quickly as possible. He doesn't take too long. He tries to give her an appointment as soon as possible.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RH
Ricardo H.
Boyds, MD
Jeep Commander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Ricardo said Mr. Tony gave him more information than what he expected. He gave him information about the vehicle that other facilities would not.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
TRICIA S.
Glenn Dale, MD
Lexus RX 350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018
Repeat Customer
It is always a pleasure working with Master-Tech. No matter with which restrictions my situation comes, they are always accommodating. I appreciate the level of understanding, communication, and professionalism this company has shown me each time I have visited. Best of all, I do not feel like I am being ripped off. This establishment creates an outstanding experience with quality care and does not go out of the way to burn a hole in my pocket. I would recommend this place to anyone, but especially to those with a foreign, luxury car looking to escape the astronomical prices of the dealership.

ZM
ZELDA M.
Brookeville, MD
Saturn Ion
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018
Quick resolution
Tony agreed to replace a burned-out turn signal light on the spot, but also agreed to do an oil change later. I left the car, and he called about worn out front breaks. After agreeing they should be fixed, he had the car ready at 4 PM. I never had better service, but it seems to be Tony's speciality. He keeps my 1993 Saturn Ion with 200,000 miles purring along

TJ
Theresa J.
Montgomery Village, MD
Jeep Liberty
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/20/2018 Category: Service
Theresa said the facility was a little pricey, compared to the other facilities in her area.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JE
JAMES E.
Germantown, MD
Ford Escape
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2018
Rusted solid Tailpipe replaced
Tony is great! Thanks for helping us out again
Tony N. from Master-Tech responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Jamesfor the good words. 


AC
AARON C.
Gaithersburg, MD
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
Excellent service
Service was great and efficient!
Tony N. from Master-Tech responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Aaron. It was a pleasure servicing your car.


SE
SHADI E.
Bethesda, MD
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2018
Fantastic as always
You can always count on Tony and his mechanics to take care of you like family

PM
PETER M.
Laytonsville, MD
Honda Odyssey
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018
Change oil/fix sliding side doors
Tony always does a good job!

AZ
Abdul Z.
Gaithersburg, MD
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Abdul said the job they did was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EP
Elden P.
Gaithersburg, MD
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018
Superior service
This is such a great shop. The customer service is A+. This shop offers quality work with great rates. I will definitely come here for all of my future car needs.

TT
TOM T.
Gaithersburg, MD
Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2018
Great Service.....Again and again.
Once again Tony and his team were able to take care of diagnosing multiple issues, getting all parts and completing the job in less than 24 hours. Honest, fair and trustworthy, what more can we ask for these days! Thanks Tony.
Tony N. from Master-Tech responded on 06/11/2018

Thank you Tom for trusting us with your vehicles and for also refering us and trusting us with your fammily's cars.


ME
MARTIN E.
Germantown, MD
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2018
European cars
Tony has more than 30 years in the business and I can say without a doubt that he is one of the best in the area especially with my bmw he always is on point in fixing my car, thanks Master Tech.
Tony N. from Master-Tech responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you Martin for your positive review, we apriciate you and the oportunity you give us to service your vehicle


SM
SHARON M.
Damascus, MD
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018
Top Notch
I always receive excellent service and personal attention at MasterTech. Every time I call, he answers the phone himself so I'm always connected "straight to the top" and I feel like I'm talking to a trusted friend about my service/repair needs (and if you sit in his waiting area long enough, you'll notice that he seems to know all of his other customers, too!) Tony's prices are fair and he is very honest. I much prefer going to his shop than a big dealership for all of my auto service needs.
Tony N. from Master-Tech responded on 06/07/2018

Thank you Sharon for your kind words. It's a pleasure servicing your car and most of all customers like you make this job so much rewarding 


AB
ANA B.
Germantown, MD
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018
Excellent as usual!
No doubt about you can trust this shop. Tony and his staff always providing fantastic and honest service. Highly recommended!
Tony N. from Master-Tech responded on 06/07/2018

Ana, thank you so much


MC
Meris C.
Rockville, MD
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2018 Category: Service
Meris said the staff did a great job, the service was excellent, and they had very fair pricing. She said staff member, Alejandro, did a wonderful job, and that staff member, Tony, is ever courteous, and always helpful.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

AB
Andrea B.
Maryland
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/30/2018 Category: Service
Andrea said the business provided her with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 497 in total