Master Tech Auto Mechanics LLC


Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97

176 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Daniel S. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Daniel said the facility was great. They tell him what options are best for his vehicle to make it a lot better.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
BRENDA M. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service done right the first time."
Service is great! Done correctly. Great price.
Christy is amazing. She handles the phone, her customer service is second to none.
Todd has years of experience with BMW.
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 09:00 AM
MIKE M. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very detailed"
Christy explains everything and gives a heads up what is needed and the cost of the repairs.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/07/2018 05:33 AM
IRIS L. on 04/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent"
I could not have asked for better service; customer and vehicle. They took the time to explain what they were seeing and made sure that I did not receive any unnecessary work. They answered all my questions. I will be a loyal customer.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Review Created: 04/03/2018 06:28 AM
BARRY B. on 03/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Trustworthy & Trusted BMW Team! Christy Diagnoses & Todd & Team Fixes!"
To start with, BMW owners need to understand that they own a seductive & addictive & highly-engineered temperamental machine which for a mechanic, requires a solid investment in BMW test electronics, & a reasonable amount of hands-on experience working on them.

And it does not hurt if the customer already has some experience as I have, with the BMW parts distribution system & the prices charged out there for BMW specific parts. And neglect of BMW repair & maintenance, & in my opinion, and from my experience, is "asking for trouble". So if you're not able to finance the maintenance cost, consider as I have, getting a 4Runner instead, & have done with it. But on the other hand, I can't remember when I've had more fun, than when I am behind the wheel of my son's BMW 325I stick. So decide accordingly, and don't blame the fun versus the cost problem, on the mechanic. "Just-sayin;"

So first of all, you need a BMW mechanic who has the test equipment needed to properly diagnose problems, AND solid experience fixing BMWs. Because BMW stuff does happen. And if you don't believe it, read the blogs! And I've torn my hair out, over some of the things, and I tend to be a Toyota/Honda type. And I grew up with John Deeres, & Snapper Riders, which are just about indestructible, so imagine how I've been reacting to the repair problems which habitually come up for BMW owners. "Just-sayin'".

And then you need a dealership or independent shop with the best of access to the right O.E.M. parts, and at the best prices available. And the office staff with solid experience accessing those parts, and at fair prices. And that's Christy's job, and she does it well. And I know it because I've shopped online & at dealerships myself for BMW parts.

And then you need EXPERIENCE WORKING ON BMWS. And if I were to dream of an ideal repair shop scenario, it would be a dealership trained & experienced mechanics staff charging independent mechanic prices. And since Todd & his colleagues have the most extensive training in the area, WITH a BMW dealership before they opened their own shop, Master Tech Auto has both of these, going for them.

And Christy & Todd's worst problem is the very thing which tells me that they're doing things right!

Master Tech reminds me of certain top-quality physicians offices where there tends to be a back-up as far as scheduling & appointments made, because a. they want to do it right the first time, and b. if they see something(s) else which really need doing, they want to let you know, so it's done BEFORE it becomes a problem, and c. then they are dependent upon when the best suppliers out there can get needed parts to them, and d. all of this takes time, time-to-do-it-RIGHT-the-FIRST-time. And then Todd & Christy have another problem. They are so good at what they do, that they are IN DEMAND, and there is always HIGH TRAFFIC coming in the door. And like a good doctor, they want to take care of everybody, AND do it right. And if I recall correctly, Todd's been doing BMW service through a/the local dealership for some 15 years, is it? "It shows".

So, and if you already know what to expect from a BMW, & have already dealt with the sort of BMW issues out there which you can educate yourself about, on the repair blogs, etc., you're in a position to understand & appreciate what Christy & Todd can do for you, & why what they do is so worthy of praise.

Thanks Todd!!! Thanks, Christy!!!

You both know how much I appreciate what you've done for us!
Vehicle: BMW X5
Service Date: 03/21/2018
Review Created: 03/30/2018 02:34 PM
SUE T. on 03/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent"
trustworthy, reliable, professional but friendly
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 03/22/2018
Review Created: 03/23/2018 07:34 AM
CHUCK W. on 03/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and really fair prices! "
Folks get it done right the first time and prompt and very fair with their charges!
I highly recommend Mastertech
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 02/22/2018
Review Created: 03/17/2018 12:19 PM
JERRY S. on 03/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly and qualified."
I was very satisfied with Master Tech Auto Mechanics . They made me feel welcome and performed excellent service on my BMW.
Vehicle: BMW X1
Service Date: 03/05/2018
Review Created: 03/06/2018 11:44 AM
Audrey S. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Audrey said she was pleased with the employees and service.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN F. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never less than excellence. "
Honest, caring, and great service.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 01/22/2018
Review Created: 01/22/2018 08:26 PM
JUDY P. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy Service Visit"
Friendly folks care @ customers & provide great service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Service Date: 01/14/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018 06:05 AM
Peter M. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replacement of Headlight"
Really appreciate the kind professional service! Job well done! In and out quickly
Vehicle: BMW M5
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/16/2017 06:57 AM
RICK L. on 12/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"satisfied with the personal attention"
I happy to take my car to a place that treats me like a friend. They fix the problems and give me the best price possible. I'm confident the job is done by someone who knows how and has the proper tools to work on a BMW. I highly recommend Master Tech Auto Mechanics.
Rick Lael
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/08/2017 10:02 AM
TOMMY R. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Service"
Have always used Dealerships but found Master Tech Auto with a Certified Technician who is GREAT! Love going in there because of not only professional service but the owners and other personnel are so friendly. Won’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/19/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:41 AM
Gary P. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Gary said he has taken two vehicles to this business, and they did a really good job.
Vehicle: BMW 745Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/12/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
GUY G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Total Package"
1. They do great work. 2. Customer friendly, great service 3. They are a great people.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:57 AM
JEANNE S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful people to deal with"
Friendly, kind - everything you don't normally find at an auto mechanic shop, especially as a woman. I get treated with respect every time I go there and I greatly appreciate them. I recommend them to everyone who will listen.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:51 PM
BRENDA M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair price"
Dependable. Kept informed of the progress.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 11/05/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:11 AM
Fred A. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Fast, Affordable. Knowledgeable & Dependable"
I have used them for several years and find them to be honest and dependable.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:10 AM
JIM B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such great work"
Always great work; always fair price
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:11 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total