Master Tech Auto Mechanics LLC


Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5Overall Rating 4.96/5rating 4.96

161 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
GUY G. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Total Package"
1. They do great work. 2. Customer friendly, great service 3. They are a great people.
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 03:57 AM
JEANNE S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"wonderful people to deal with"
Friendly, kind - everything you don't normally find at an auto mechanic shop, especially as a woman. I get treated with respect every time I go there and I greatly appreciate them. I recommend them to everyone who will listen.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 08:51 PM
BRENDA M. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, fair price"
Dependable. Kept informed of the progress.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 11/05/2017
Review Created: 11/07/2017 05:11 AM
Fred A. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Fast, Affordable. Knowledgeable & Dependable"
I have used them for several years and find them to be honest and dependable.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML320
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Review Created: 11/02/2017 06:10 AM
JIM B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Such great work"
Always great work; always fair price
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E320
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 11:11 PM
PATRICK H. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was excellent, fast and precise. Thank you .
Vehicle: BMW 5 Series
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Review Created: 10/16/2017 04:56 AM
TERRY R. on 10/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tell your friends!"
I have, and they have gotten the same honest, friendly service that I have at Master Tech Auto Mechanics. They have taken time to answer questions, explain procedures, and their rates are a fraction of those at a dealership. . . while the quality of their work is as good or better than the dealership. When you do business with this shop, you become a member of the family.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Service Date: 10/06/2017
Review Created: 10/08/2017 01:22 AM
JIM H. on 09/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert technicians and honest appraisal of work required"
Technicians have proven to b knowledgeable about my BMW and very trustworthy. There is no long wait times for service. Atmosphere is friendly.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/13/2017 01:22 AM
MIKE M. on 09/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Electric water pump"
Service is always amazing and friendly and very knowledgeable.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 08/29/2017
Review Created: 09/05/2017 02:56 PM
Jim J. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jim said this business was efficient. They gave him foresight for problems that might be developing.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bobby D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Janelle. She said the business has always done a good job and they've always fixed her vehicles.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Caroline P. on 08/17/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Caroline said after she dropped off her vehicle she tried to keep in touch with the staff, however they would never return her calls or keep her informed about the status of the vehicle. When she picked up her vehicle after 2 weeks it had not been completely repaired, but she took it anyway. She has called the business so she can take the vehicle back to fix the things that were not fixed, but they have not gotten back to her.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Audrey S. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Audrey said she can depend on this business to correct the problem.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Larry K. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Larry said the business was really good with his vehicle. He said they did excellent work and the prices were fair.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEFF W. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great friendly service. Diagnostics are always right, no hidden cost during repairs. High communication with status of repair with customer. Family oriented business with high knowledge of technical issues."
My 12 year old Mercedes runs like a new one after a complete service by Master Tech. They certainly have my business in the future. Great people to work with!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK500
Service Date: 06/22/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:48 AM
GEORGE E. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mercedes E 350 Annual Service"
MTAM have always done great work. If you know next to nothing or don't care about your car, you can trust this group to do work that is essential, not 'made up repairs' as can be seen at most dealerships. You know, the old 'you need your injector system completely cleaned, your car already has 25,000 miles on it! type of drivel. Now, at some point your car may need injectors serviced, but MTAM will tell you if you really do need it done. If you go by the Maintenance manual, which I do, since I figure the manufacturer knows more about their cars than the usual dealerships service managers do, or, if you're an enthusiastic owner and don't let just anyone wrench on your pride and joy, you can trust the mechanics here to do the job. They will explain the extent of the issue and Master Tech will perform those tasks that are really needed, as required. Sounds simplistic, but I have brought several MB and Porsche models over the years here to be serviced or repaired and have been consistently very satisfied with the results and reasonable costs.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:02 AM
SARAH H. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Master Tech- Bobby is the best! "
Bobby is the best Porsche mechanic - he has helped me over 5+ years with my car and I love dealing with him. Honest, responsive and always gets the job done for a very very fair price. I highly recommend him!!
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 08:02 PM
GERALD C. on 06/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good work"
My service was completed on time and the cost was much better than the dealer. Plus, for me they are more convenient than the BMW dealer which is 1 hour away.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 06/14/2017 04:53 AM
Jesus C. on 06/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jesus said the business was nice, helpful, respectful and professional. He has heard a lot of good things about this facility and it makes him not worry.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/04/2017
Review Created: 06/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN C. on 05/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Door Lock Repair"
Great Work! Great Price!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 05/30/2017
Review Created: 05/31/2017 03:54 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 161 in total