Overview

Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

168 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Gresham, OR
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018
Great service,good communication
This guys know what they are talking about, when it comes to fixing your vehicle good customer service very reliable...

MR
MONICA R.
Gresham, OR
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Fast, courteous.
I was able to get an appointment quickly, they were within the quote they gave me (very reasonable) and text me a check list of the inspection they completed on my car. Never felt pressured to have work completed provided me a list of maintenance that would need to be completed as well as a quote. I am a first timer with Master Tech, but I am pretty sure I found my go to mechanics.

RG
RICK G.
Fairview, OR
Lincoln Blackwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2018
Fast, friendly, affordable
I was highly impressed with how accommodating, professional and friendly the crew was. I enemy in with a sparse budget and very small amount of time I could be without my truck. They got me patched up quickly and let me know what the problem was and promised to get me part pricing and info to complete the issue in the near future. The rates were affordable and I look forward to going back to complete the job after payday.

JM
JIM M.
Portland, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2018
Excellent service
Good follow through,courteous,friendly, and stay on schedule

JN
JARED N.
Gresham, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
08/28/2018
Overpriced work hours
Charged 700 dollars for an intake gasket install. Rip off.also told parts I already recently replaced were bad to drum up more biusness.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Excellent Service
Very happy with my experience.

GG
GERALD G.
Vancouver, WA
Land Rover LR3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/21/2018
Mechanic knowledge
they were very professional from the beginning and I'm very happy to say that all my issues were taken care of and explain to me by the mechanic himself it's rare that you get to talk to the mechanic only the front desk absolutely impressed I will be a return customer

DV
DAMION V.
Gresham, OR
Jeep Comanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018
Trustful. Good communication.
They fixed my vehicle as they promised plus gave me a full diagnostic on my vehicle. Very happy with their job.

KK
KYLE K.
Portland, OR
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
great friendly staff
Staff is always friendly, organized and detailed when it comes to dealing with your car issues. Great company!

RP
RACHEL P.
Gresham, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Great Service
We are new customers and we couldn't be happier with our experience. We didn't have an appointment, but they got our car fixed and ready for pick-up by the next morning! They even fixed a problem we had with our windshield wiper and didn't charge us! We will definitely be bringing our cars back here from now on.

LC
Lynn C.
Gresham, OR
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018
The employees.
The guys are very polite, and helpful. They always greet you with a smile.

PF
PHILLIP F.
Gresham, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2018
Super service and outstanding customer interaction.
Provides great service, excellent customer service, and reasonable prices.

DC
DIANNE C.
Portland, OR
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/25/2018
Great Work
I have been very pleased by the quality of service I've received at Master Tech. I trust them to check my vehicle and give me a fair estimate on any work that needs to be done.

JL
JAY L.
Fairview, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Darren & Anthony
Darren and Anthony w were great! Although they were not able to fix my Jeep they explained all that they did and did a very extensive list of things to consider. Very professional and i would highly recommend and use them in the future.

JM
JIM M.
Portland, OR
Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2018
Truck service
Quick service

DG
DON G.
Damascus, OR
GMC Safari
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
great service, friendly staff and technicians, very good work. competitive prices.
I needed a quick repair but had no shop I used. I checked on line and found master tech had good reviews and was close. they took in my van and quickly repaired it and when I went to pay it was less then what they quoted me. so now I take it to them all the time. detailed analysis and timely service. Darren is always polite and professional. I now take all my automobiles to them with the same service and they surprise me with a good job done and usually under their estimate price.

AC
ANNE C.
Gresham, OR
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/13/2018
Trustworthy
I appreciate the work, the AAA endorsement and the employees who treated me so well.

SJ
SHERRI J.
Gresham, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/08/2018
Good customer service
They were able to get my car in the day it needed service and stayed late to finish it that same day.

RM
ROBIN M.
Portland, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2018
Great job on pre-purchase inspection
They were great. Fast. Clear and really helped us decide whether the truck we were looking at was worth buying.

PF
PHILLIP F.
Gresham, OR
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2018
Relationship with customers.
Excellent customer service:-)

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 168 in total