Master Tech Automotive Automotive


Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

134 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago
Faron H. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Faron said the team was honest and treated him fairly. Thanks to Daryn.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/15/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ROBERT O. on 01/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people who understand what breaking down means to the customer."
There's nothing worse than a vehicle that's broke. Having it towed, just makes for more aggravation. The Mastertech people under stood my anger and frustration. At the time they were back logged, but said that they would check out the problem as soon as possible. The problem was quickly identified and corrected faster 'than I had expected. Over-all a good job on their part. They are good people and I'm glad they're here. Thanks for a job well done. Robert
Vehicle: Chevrolet Pickup
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Review Created: 01/09/2018 01:26 PM
KARLENE Y. on 01/06/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very courteous and timely. "
My car is old and needs more work so will be going back to get it all done. I feel they are honest and do a good job. Not the cheapest but a job well done.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/06/2018 06:58 AM
Faye L. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Faye said the business is great. They go above and beyond.
Vehicle: Saturn SL
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHILLIP F. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent cudtomer service."
Fast service, detailed explanations on all work. Excellent one-on-one with customer.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester (Natl)
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:56 PM
LORAJEAN K. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work and great service!"
The van drives like a dream!! Thank you so much for the quick work, that was done with attention to detail. I appreciate the service at the counter and being treated with respect every time I’ve dealt with one of the employees.
Vehicle: Dodge Grand Caravan
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Review Created: 01/04/2018 07:54 PM
JIM M. on 12/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Crew is promo and on time with job
Vehicle: Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 12/31/2017 11:22 AM
Sasha O. on 12/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sasha said she was very impressed with the service she received. The staff was prompt and professional. They gave her complimentary roadside assistance for one year. They left a signed thank you card in her vehicle after the repairs were completed, and called her the next day to follow up.
Vehicle: Ford Expedition
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Review Created: 12/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Lynn C. on 12/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Lynn said the staff was nice, and she was thoroughly happy with them. They told her that her vehicle would be done at a certain time, and it was done either at the time they said or before. She stated she felt at home there. They were really thoughtful, and offered her a ride when the service was going to take an hour.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/18/2017
Review Created: 12/22/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Dylan W. on 12/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dylan said the business was the best around.
Vehicle: Dodge Durango
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/15/2017
Review Created: 12/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CORY A. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"convenient and timely"
Got me in within a day of calling for appointment for regular service..finished in good time to pick up and get more things done that day..there were a few pre-existing issues I knew about and they didn't pressure me to get them taken care of, just made notes on invoice
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Review Created: 12/15/2017 02:28 PM
Donna S. on 12/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Donna said she has been using the business for years and likes their work.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/13/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gloria A. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Daniel. He said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/07/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ANDY B. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They do good work and appear to be honest, which is often rare in automobile service centers."
There is a error is when my service was performed. Service was actually performed on February 17th, 2017 and not November 28th, 2017 as recorded below:

11/28/2017 181049 18045 $0.00
Service Description:
VERIFIED CONCERN, TESTED FOR SPARK AT IGNITION WIRES AND FOUND NONE PRESENT. REMOVED DISTRIBUTOR CAP TO TEST FOR POWER AND GROUND CONTROL AT COIL AND FOUND BOTH PRESENT. TESTED KV OF SPARK AT COIL AND FOUND 10K KV. RECOMMEND REPLACE IGNITION COIL DUE TO WEAK SPARK OUTPUT THEN RE TEST.
IGNITION COIL - Remove and Replace - All Applicable Models - [Includes: Component test.]
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Review Created: 12/01/2017 03:30 PM
CHRISTINA M. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly"
They were very nice. Did everything to let me know what they were doing. Explained everything. Kept in contact with me. Worked very hard to fix the problem that someone else made. Even stayed after so I could pick up van. I would recommend everyone here. Honest and dependable mechanics.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/30/2017 08:03 PM
Christina M. on 11/29/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and friendly"
They did a great job on my van. They fixed a problem that someone else made. Then went into detail about everything they did to fix it. Even stayed after so I could get my van. They were patient and understanding with my schedule. I would recommend anyone to go here.
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017 08:33 PM
Harry B. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Harry said the business did what they promised and they were professional.
Vehicle: Jaguar XJ
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/29/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JUSTIN B. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service par excellence"
I was happy with your customer service from start to finish. I only needed one appointment, but I'm sure it would be the same no matter how long it took to resolve my vehicle issues. I think that Anthony was extremely helpful and spoke with me throughout the inspection. His volunteered explanations were very informative and showed a lot of trust in his own ability and the value of a relationship. This makes me feel like I can trust you guys--and that seems rare in this industry. Thank you very much.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 11/22/2017
Review Created: 11/23/2017 09:36 AM
Marcella D. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Marcella said her vehicle is running much better than it was before taking it to this business.
Vehicle: Ford Escort
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe P. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said Darrin and the mechanics at this business were polite and helpful. They explained everything to him and they have always done a really good job. They have a really nice waiting room.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/21/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 134 in total