Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(217 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RC
RONALD C.
Warrensvl Hts, OH
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Great owner and staff.friendly ,honest and integrity..very clean and up to date.would strongly recommend to anyone. Would not take my mercedes benz any where else
Honesty,integrity and very reasonable prices.

AL
Aaron L.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Great service.
Efficient and effective. Polite and respectful. Excellent work I. A timely manner. Can’t ask for better all around service. I won’t take my truck anywhere else! No need for anonymity. My name is Longino and I approve this message. Lol

CP
Chris P.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020
Outstanding service!
Outstanding service and professionalism. Great people and facility.

SC
SPENCER C.
Beachwood, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Good work done at reasonable prices.
Good work done at reasonable prices. Brake work done for $100 less than dealership quote. Provides safe drop off and pick up system during COVID pandemic.

MM
Micah M.
Cleveland, OH
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Highly professional
These guys are great! Baruch and Ken do professional work and always communicating through the whole process! We will definitely go back.

Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Always Reliable
Masterworks Automotive always exceeds my expectations. They're professional and get their jobs done on time at a reasonable price.

YA
Yisrael A.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
great service
Amazing friendly service. warranty included and service done in a timely manner!!! love the new place!

LC
Leslie C.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great communication, fair prices
Communicated quickly and often about repairs, very friendly. Fairly priced. Work was done quickly and done well. Very pleased.

ES
ERIC S.
Cleveland, OH
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Masterworks Automotive is Great!
Baruch and Ken and the entire staff at Masterworks are great. Thoughtful. Knowledgeable. Honest. I highly recommend Masterworks!

SG
Shannon G.
Cleveland, OH
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Great Shop and Customer Service
I spent a lot of time researching a shop for my wife's vehicle as we are new to the area. I found this shop and was a little nervous at first but after my first conversation with Ken I knew I made the right choice. Everyone I interacted with at the shop was super polite, they use technology to make the process so much easier. I cannot recommend them more!

EM
EDWARD M.
CLEVELAND HEIGHTS, OH
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/09/2020
Convenient. Trustworthy
E-check certified.
Repairs were more than anticipated.
Overall satisfaction is Masterworks objective.

AK
Aliza K.
Beachwood, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020
Professional and personable
I couldn't ask for better service from better people. Honest, reliable, friendly, and efficient. A+

EM
ELOZOR M.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Civic Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Quality Automotive Repair!
Where integrity, great work and good pricing meet!

RR
Ronald R.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
personal and informative service
Boruch is very friendly and takes the time to explain everything really well.

SS
SHAYA S.
University Heights, OH
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Amazing service
Quick turnaround after dropping my car in the lot overnight. Great job!