Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(91 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


RS
RAPHAEL S.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Great experience, as usual
Friendly staff, honest, fast service, highly recommended.

Verified Customer
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Exhaust system repair
Boruch is courteous and knowledgeable. Despite leaving the car on a busy day, the repairs were completed in a reasonable amount of time and a loaner car was provided to me at no cost. The cost for the repair was considerably less than at a nearby dealer.

DR
Darrell R.
Cleveland, OH
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020
Good costumer service
Good costumer service πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

DA
David A.
Cleveland, OH
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Knowledgeable , expedient, courteouus and friendly service.
Great service twice in one week. I was at the shop with my daughter's truck for battery terminal repair. It was a job done well with a great outcome. I returned to the shop with my wife's car with headlight and backup light issues. I called in the morning for both jobs, on separate days, and was invited to bring the vehicles in that day. The problems were diagnosised quickly and correctly. They were repaired at a fair price in a reasonable time. The shop also brought to our attention another pending problem on my wife's car that will be needing attention. This was another great experience. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you again for another great job.
Dave A.

CD
CHAIM D.
University Heights, OH
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
High quality work
Always the highest quality work!

CK
CHANI K.
Beachwood, OH
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service
Honest and reliable. Couldn't ask for more in a repair shop!

MH
Madeline H.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Masterworks is always the best.
I have been taking my car to Masterworks for almost 3 years, since I moved to Cleveland Heights. Consistently the best service I've ever had with a mechanic. They are always kind and helpful, and take the time to do a thorough inspection every time. Highly recommend!

EW
Earnest W.
Cleveland, OH
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Earnest said they're beautiful, they do good work and he enjoyed doing business with them.

MC
Michael C.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great place
The place was spotless, and everyone was very professional.

Verified Customer
Beachwood, OH
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great Service
Very friendly; great lounge area; quick job!

AU
Akiva U.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Fast, honest and reliable service.
Same day service. Easy and nice to deal with.

KL
Kevin L.
Cleveland, OH
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
A pleasant experience in many ways
The staff at Motorworks is organized, courteous, and friendly. Their waiting area is more like that of a medical professional, not an automotive shop. They were respectful of my time and efficiently completed the tasks at hand.

EV
ERICH V.
Cleveland, OH
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Great job
Did a great job diagnosing the problem, fixing the car and all at a reasonable price.

DD
DOV D.
University Heights, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
I recommend this business strongly.
Excellent staff, professional service, and beautiful lobby.

JK
JAKE K.
Cleveland, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
100% satisfied
Excellent work