business image

Matias Auto Center

Average Score
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(20 Reviews)
85
Write a Review

Score Details

Last 30 Day Trend

Active Business

ReScore Reviews

ReScore
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
Original Review
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
0
Total ReScores
-
ReScore Average
85
Net Promoter Score ®

Business Details

Categories
Contact
(856) 541-4444

Business Hours

Mon
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri
8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sun
closed
* Eastern Time (US & Canada)
1035 Mt. Ephraim Avenue Camden, NJ 08103
Service Coupons and Posts
AC Service Special
Includes full air conditioning evacuate and recharge. Expires 6/30/2024
Code: $149
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-07/26/2024

AC Service Special
Includes full air conditioning evacuate and recharge. Expires 6/30/2024
Code: $149
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-07/19/2024

Thanks for the 5-star love, Tyree! We're happy you appreciated our service and prices. See you next time! 🚗💨 #CustomerAppreciation #HappyCustomers
Learn More

Thanks for the great review, Aaron! 🤩 We're glad you appreciate our honest evaluations and prices. #MatiasAutoCenter #Camden
Learn More


Thanks for the great review, Naisa! We're so glad you had a positive experience at Matias Auto Center. #MatiasAutoCenter #Camden 🤩🚗
Learn More

👍🏼 Great job! 🚗 Car's running smooth! 💯 Will keep coming back! #Camden
Learn More

Thanks for the kind words, Tia! We're so glad you've been coming to us since 2019. We strive to provide quick and efficient service and are happy to hear that you've had a great experience. 🌟 #MatiasAutoCenter #Camden
Learn More

Thanks for the 5-star review, Tre! We're glad you've never had a problem with us 🤗 #MatiasAutoCenter #Camden
Learn More
AC Service Special
Includes full air conditioning evacuate and recharge. Expires 6/30/2024
Code: $149
Offer Valid 06/24/2024-07/26/2024

AC Service Special
Includes full air conditioning evacuate and recharge. Expires 6/30/2024
Code: $149
Offer Valid 06/17/2024-07/19/2024

Net Promoter® NPS®, NPS Prism®, and the NPS-related emoticons are registered trademarks of Bain & Company, Inc., Satmetrix Systems, Inc., and Fred Reichheld. Net Promoter Score™ and Net Promoter System™ are service marks of Bain & Company, Inc., and Fred Reichheld.