Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(768 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


JC
JACOB C.
San Jose, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Friendly, timely, well priced, quality service
Great team, timely service, reliable work

BC
BRANDON C.
Campbell, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Baby is ready for the next 50,000 miles!
I love these guys! (Okay, not literally). Baby rides just fine and is ready to his the road this winter.

NV
NOEL V.
San Jose, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
The best mechanic
Perry from All Auto & Truck Specialists is courteous, honest and very prompt on delivering service in a timely manner.

BR
BARBARA R.
San Jose, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great service!
As usual, it was a great experience to come to All Auto for great service at very fair prices. They are very thorough and I have confidence in their service.

JM
JEREMY M.
Los Gatos, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
marczak madonry
Great service, trustworthy on time!
Great mropar shop!

MM
MATHEWS M.
San Jose, CA
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Oil leak
Perry did an outstanding job on determining where the oil was leaking. He resolved the issue . I can always trust Perry to keep my daughter car in perfect running shape.

RD
RON D.
San Jose, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
I've been going to Perry shop for years. He's the bomb
Perry works on my Corvette and my Camry and is my go-to guy did you want a fair deal and a great job go see Perry and Jerry

Verified Customer
Saratoga, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Work on 2010 Acura TL
Did professional job

AR
ANN R.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019
A quick fix
On Sunday I found out that my brake lights were not working. On Monday a.m. I called to make an appointment and was told to come in . I did...and within 15 min, the lights were working again. Thanks so much for the quickness and good service. Love this business!

RF
RICARDO F.
Los Gatos, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019
Fantastic Service
Honest...professional ....Timely service

RM
ROBERT M.
Monte Sereno, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Car Repair and Maintenance you can TRUST
All Auto and Truck Specialists takes care of routine maintenance and fixes any problems. They call when the unexpected comes up and helps me understand any issues so I can make good decisions. It's nice to have someone to work on your car that you can trust. They've been handling our cars for 20 years. We're grateful they do such a great job?

EL
Elizabeth L.
San Jose, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
Elizabeth said she was a long time customer. The staff did good work for her.

ID
Isiah D.
San Jose, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
Isiah said he needed to have diagnostics run on the vehicle. The staff figured out the problem and told him what to do.

KF
KATHY F.
Campbell, CA
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Continued outstanding service
I have been a customer for over 20 years. I trust them completely.

AR
ANN R.
Los Gatos, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2019
Trust Perry and cohorts
Friendly, reliable service for all my cars..for a number of years. Father to son business.