Mazda of Gladstone


Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5Overall Rating 4.72/5rating 4.72

870 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
Verified Customer on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
We have had a good experience working with this dealership. Enjoyed working with Lynn.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2018
Review Created: 04/20/2018 02:09 PM
ANDREW P. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I called and let Kenny know that I would be running 20-30 minutes late for the appointment about an hour before. I asked if he would like to to reschedule or how we should proceed. He said no problem, just get here when you can. With a child being 9 months old, it takes some logistics to plan an oil change. I really appreciate how accommodating the service department was yesterday for my appointment.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/18/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 02:28 PM
GREGORY B. on 04/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great overall experience"
No hassle quick and painless transaction with reasonable price. Would recommend
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2018
Review Created: 04/19/2018 08:08 AM
JO A I. on 04/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda of Gladstone Dealership "
Johnathan Hill and David Mendenhall were very helpful and friendly.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/18/2018 02:42 PM
RACHEL I L. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service department "
Service Dept personnel were great to work with. Advising of cost and options. Very timely in getting service work done. A very comfortable experience.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-7
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 07:47 PM
DOUGLAS H. on 04/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Sales Staff"
The sales staff at Gladstone Mazda were by far the most transparent Mazda dealership I visited in the Portland metro area. I look forward to working with these guys in the future.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/17/2018 02:23 PM
GLENN L. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Transmission and differential oil change"
Good job but $21/ quart for Type F ATF fluid seems exorbitant.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 06:15 PM
TED W R. on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great!"
I was in and out and they even let me know I would probably need to change my engine and cabin air filters next time. I always feel valued by everyone at Mazda of Gladstone!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Review Created: 04/16/2018 02:35 PM
EMILY JEAN P. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Very helpful and customer service orientated.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/14/2018 06:26 AM
WINONA C T. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I waited for my car. It did not take long and I had no problems afterward
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 04:40 PM
LINDA RIGOLI H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Appointment "
Knowledgeable, efficient, courteous and friendly--these words best describe the staff during our Mazda service appointment, and Avalon Harris was outstanding. Thanks Mazda Gladstone for such a good experience in a clean and friendly environment.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Review Created: 04/13/2018 10:30 AM
MAUREEN K. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mazda of Gladstone is the premiere choice, with unparalleled selection and service! "
Zac Caverhill knows this business inside and out. His experience and leverage will make your deal come together. He hires smart talent and trains them well. Mazda of Gladstone is the premiere choice, with unparalleled selection and service! Zoom, zoom!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 02:07 PM
KATHERINE M S. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Great service. On time and courteous.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-9
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/12/2018 08:17 AM
DEBORAH A C. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Everyone was so helpful in picking out the right car for me. Especially Manny and Alex
were wonderful:) David did an excellent job on financing!!
Thank you
Debby Corzine
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 09:56 PM
KATHRIN A R. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personnel are always pleasant and helpful."
As usual, great and timely service.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 01:15 PM
MICHAEL N. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and personnel, as always"
I actually look forward to my visits to Mazda of Gladstone! Everyone, and I mean EVERYONE, is always friendly, helpful, personable, and concerned with any questions I might have. I especially enjoy visiting with Avalon and Kenny in the service department. Also Daniel, one of the technicians, is especially helpful, understanding, and patient, regarding any technical questions I might have.
In the showroom, Zak, (and young Zak) Bob, Johnathon, and Jeff are always fun to visit with. It is a distinct pleasure know and do business with these fine people.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Review Created: 04/11/2018 11:49 AM
GARY F. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Still optimistic, but cautious"
Our purchase experience at Mazda of Gladstone left us hugely suspect of the Finance Dept. and Sales Management. Deceptive and cunning best describe that crowd. The salesman didn't earn many points in spite of the fact that we bought two cars that visit. We guess that sales like that happen regularly. Now, switch to present moment and we'd like to offer the following. Twice now we've gone in for a service connected reason. Twice we were very pleased that the outcome was a positive one. Courtesy extended to us both was appropriate and much appreciated. Unexpected courtesies were both surprising and very pleasing. The single flaw is in the rush to communicate which demonstrated two things to us. One, the service dept. can get very, very busy. Two, there is an absence of "active" listening which is common in most places today. Managers especially should consider developing that skill in order to more effectively communicate with their customer and to be more successful in the up-sale of goods and services. Beyond that, we left highly satisfied and far less reluctant to return.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/10/2018 10:58 AM
BRIAN J O. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Fast, Efficient"
Always friendly service, from the sales team to the service team. They recently helped me with an oil leak and fixed it quickly and no charge.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 08:54 PM
MARGIE M. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Vehicle Maintenance"
I keep my cars for a very long time so ongoing maintenance is very important to me. I trust the customer service reps at Mazda to tell me what I need done to keep my car in excellent condition for many years.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:54 PM
NIKII KAYE D. on 04/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Absolutely the best customer service EVER!!"
The customer service department at Gladstone Mazda is AMAZING! They actually LISTEN to the consumers concerns and address them immediately. Always in constant contact about the progression of the repair or service needed. We were TRULY IMPRESSED!

Thank you Mazda of Gladstone!!

zoom zooooooooom!
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2018
Review Created: 04/06/2018 05:15 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 870 in total