Mazda of Gladstone


Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5Overall Rating 4.71/5rating 4.71

788 Reviews

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago
KIRBY C. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
Kenny in service department always takes care of me and the service is above and beyond.
Vehicle: FORD TRUCK F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Review Created: 02/20/2018 04:27 PM
LISA P. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
Was in and out in under an hour. Comfortable place to wait. Friendly staff. No complaints whatsoever. Looking forward to my next service. Thanks,
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 06:34 PM
DAVID E R. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service!!!"
All smiles all the time!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:32 PM
KATIE ELIZABETH B. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Purchase of CX-5 was made easy, informative and fun! "
I recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 and had an AWESOME experience. I was honestly dreading the whole car looking/buying process and dragging my feet the entire way. The first dealership we went to (not Mazda of Gladstone) was a bad experience so I was dreading visiting another. But Manny and the team exceeded our expectations. Manny took the time to go with us on the test drive and show us ALL the features of the car. Manny has a vast knowledge about these cars, from the paint they use to the engines and mechanics put in them. Plus, Mazda of Gladstone came in WAY lower on price on the exact same car we were looking at with the other dealership. I would HIGHLY recommend visiting Manny, or anyone there, as they were all extremely friendly, knowledgable, patient and willing to answer any and all questions. I did not feel that I was pushed into buying anything I didn't want. Manny and team made buying a care a pleasurable experience when it usually isn't.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:57 PM
JOSEPH N. on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Service Good Listeners"
I get regular service from these guys. They are fast at maintenance and will look into specific concerns if you bring them up.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Review Created: 02/18/2018 11:47 AM
DAVID S. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great in everyway "
We wanted to purchase a vehicle and were treated excellent from the moment we entered into the showroom until we left with a New Mazda CX 5

The entire staff was friendly attentive without any high pressure. We were made to feel very comfortable from sales people to the general manager to the finance department. It was very clear that everyone at the dealership wanted to make us happy with our experience.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 06:59 PM
ZVI M. on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very happy with my experience"
Very professional, honest and helpful.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/16/2018 08:52 AM
MARK J W. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I only take my Mazda6 for servicing to Kenny @ Gladstone Mazda"
I trust no one else with my car.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda6
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:12 PM
JACOB R R. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good service "
The experience was fine. I just waited in the lobby and read. It was a slow morning so not much going on.
Vehicle: Mazda MX-5 Miata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:42 PM
DARYL KAY J. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!!!"
Everyone was accommodating and helpful!
THANKS, for a positive experience.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 05:18 PM
TERI K M. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Avalon is excellent! I only come to this Mazda dealership because of her great service!!!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 04:12 PM
LENNY SANCHEZ L. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great costumer service, and friendly. "
I will recommended to friends.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:17 PM
ELIZABETH A P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Mazda "
Just a swanted mole process. Everyone was so great especially the finance guy!! What a hoot he was!! And when there was an issue with our trade in he made it right.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:47 PM
JAMES C. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
Very impressed with everyone who helped us with the service repair of our Mazda 5. Fantastic!
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 02:41 PM
SHARON P. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good experience, fair deal, good car."
As much as I hate shopping for a car and dealing with the way dealerships handle negotiations, I had a decent experience here. Our salesman Rob was low-key and friendly, and Dave the manager was also good to work with. We were there on a Saturday evening and had planned to take a look at a car and then go to dinner. We got through the negotiations fairly quickly, but then had to wait for over an hour to get in with the finance guy. We had made the deal, were ready to write a check and drive away... I realize there were others in front of us, but this was a cash deal, no financing, there were several people standing around at the desk that were not busy with any customers, and we had to wait to see the finance guy who then had to type all our information into their system to print all the forms, etc. Why does it take 1 special person in the whole dealership to type our names and birth dates into the computer? I think they all do it like this, but I really don't understand why. It seems there are several ways you could remove this bottleneck and streamline the process. The whole experience was good UNTIL the waiting - that can ruin the excitement of driving away in a new car.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/14/2018 07:35 AM
HEATHER JUSTINE M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New CX-5"
The team at Gladstone Mazda was great!!!
Heather
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 08:14 PM
AUSTIN J K. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A+ Great service all around"
From purchase to car service, the team is friendly, easy to work with, honest, and provides for a great atmosphere. I highly recommend.
Vehicle: Mazda Mazda3 5-Door
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/10/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:34 PM
HEATHER E M. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service! "
Routine oil change while I waited - was in and out in 40 minutes and I got a coupon for a free car wash.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Review Created: 02/13/2018 05:05 PM
REBECCA A T. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Service"
Brought my 2017 CX5 in for the first service visit. Service department staff were very friendly and fast. Over all, Mazda of Gladstone sales and service has been excellent.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 09:48 AM
SHERYL M W. on 02/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast!"
The entire crew at Mazda of Gladstone is incredibly friendly, efficient, and thorough. I always take my little dog with me when I stop in for service, and everyone from the service staff to the sales staff makes a point of stopping by to say hello and pet the dog.

The service staff is completely knowledgeable and helpful. They keep the car running like a top.

They all make taking care of the car easy and pleasant.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-3
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/10/2018 01:28 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 788 in total