Vancouver Toyota


Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

10577 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (39)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3846179/5Overall Rating 4.3846179/5Overall Rating 4.3846179/5Overall Rating 4.3846179/5rating 4.3846179
Original
Overall Rating 1.9999987/5rating 1.9999987rating 1.9999987rating 1.9999987rating 1.9999987
95% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
MICHAEL B. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Hybrid battery"
I brought my Prius in for what appeared to be hybrid battery issue. Would not hold a charge for long. I was told it was fine and to drive a longer distance to charge it. The next week dash lights came on and this time I was told the hybrid battery was bad but they had no way to test for that originally. Is this true? Hard to believe there is no way to tell.
Your team is normally great. I always recommend you to people
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 07:18 PM
DOUGLAS G. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable workmanship!"
Always complete everything they say they're going to do in the approximate time they estimate...excellent work! They even took the time to pair my smartphone with my car!
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:49 PM
LOUISE N. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Good people believe they operate by the golden rule very good experience
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 06:21 PM
BRIAN F. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first impression"
I am very satisfied with the sales and service of Vancouver Toyota. This was my first time working with this dealership and I was impressed from the beginning. I have and will continue to spread the word about my experience and make referrals. Thank you everybody at Vancouver Toyota.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra 4WD
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 04:52 PM
MELISSA H. on 10/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
I always feel confident bringing my Corolla to McCords for any type of service
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/21/2017 12:35 PM
LARRY B. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service representative, Fadi, was helpful and very professional. "
The vehicle was in for the 120,000 service and Fadi was great.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 05:17 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star rating, Larry. We'll see you next time!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
SHERI H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best car buying experience evet"
Customer service was amazing and no pressure to sale a vehicle or warranty. Smoothesr purchase i have made.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:48 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Sheri. We truly value your business, and this is so nice to hear. Congrats on your new Keep Grand Cherokee! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
EMILEE M. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, transparent, nice"
Working with Arron was amazing. While working with Vancouver Toyota I was also looking at vehicles at Gladstone Toyota as I wanted to purchase a certified vehicle. The two experiences were completely different. In Vancouver my trade in was valued using KBB, while in Gladstone the price increased by $500 each time I said the car payments did not match what I was able to spend on a new vehicle (and they never matched the price offered in Vancouver). When I asked questions about the car year or capability Arron told me specs and explained the ones I had further questions about, while the Gladstone dealer told me how safe the car would be for kids. Before purchasing a car I was able to communicate via text with Jason who was able to relay information to Arron for me while I made plans to view another vehicle and answered insular questions along the way, Gladstone was unable to respond to one of my questions for 5 days. In all it was an easy choice to go with the dealership that treated me the way I want to be treated when making a big financial decision. I would recommend going to Vancouver Toyota to anyone wanting a new Toyota or a used quality vehicle of any kind. Thank you, thank you, thank you, I love my new car!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 04:17 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, Emilee. We appreciate your wonderful review, and we're thrilled to hear yo love your new Toyota RAV4. Congratulations! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
CASSY J. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service"
People were very friendly and I got my car back in the time frame they gave me
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:54 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

We're glad to hear your visit went well, Cassy. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
VANA S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Everyone was so nice, efficient and helpful. I was there due to s recall and they didn't have the part. They promptly put me in a beautiful new rental car. The part arrived and they fixed my baby and it was ready to rock and roll. These guys and gals are first class ☝️
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:23 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

We appreciate your business, Vana. Thank you for the great review! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
LUCINDA Q. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New tire purchase. "
I was late for my appointment but they still took care of me.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/19/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 02:23 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Lucinda. We appreciate you!


Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
LAURA S. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The only game in town—too much talking among staff instead of taking care of customer"
Jaime is great—he gets to the task at hand!
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 12:19 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Laura. We'll make sure and pass the praise on to Jaime. If there's ever anything we can do better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
DINEEN H. on 10/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The customer service "
I always get outstanding service at McCords.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander Hybrid
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Review Created: 10/20/2017 09:54 AM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Dineen. We're happy to have you in the Vancouver Toyota family!

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
DIDGET D. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"key security system computer code replaced"
Great communication, followup, customer service, taking the extra step to problem solve
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:48 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Dodget. We appreciate your business! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
DARLENE E. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff was Courteous, helpful and respectful."
Everyone was very respectful, courteous and knowledgable. They wee helpful and able to answer all of our questions.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 05:50 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your kind words, Darlene. We appreciate your business! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
ALEX G. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Diagnosis"
Diagnosed the problem I had with my truck and fixed it for free because it was a minor issue
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/17/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:33 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

We appreciate your business, Alex. Thank you for your wonderful review! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
MAURA T. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy Recall Fix"
Went in to a get a few recalls fixed up. Easy to make an appointment, and get it and get out. Thanks!
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:08 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

We're very glad to hear your visit went so well, Maura. Thank you for the 5 star review! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
CATHY K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledge, concern, caring, qualified, good communication skills"
Did not try to sell me on work not needed. Good evaluation of my car's needs. Future recommendations. Honesty is very important, above profits.
Vehicle: Toyota Prius
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:45 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review, Cathy. We appreciate you! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
DIMITRIY I. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best Toyota dealership!!! 5+++ Stars ✨ "
Came in for my first oil change on my 2016 Avalon and in addition I wanted my windows tinted, so Kristine was my service writer and she is AWESOME she made everything go smoothly without any issues! 5+++ Stars ✨
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:45 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

We appreciate your business, Dimitriy. Thank you for your kind words! 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
KATHLEEN R. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My visit to Vancouver Toyota"
I am very pleased with taking my Toyota Corolla into Vancouver Toyota for maintenance. They are very competent. Very one is very nice.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Review Created: 10/19/2017 02:27 PM
Kerrie K., Service Manager at Vancouver Toyota responded on 10/19/2017

Thank you for your wonderful review, Kathleen. We're happy to hear your visit went so well, and we look forward to seeing you again. 

Thank You,
Kerrie Keesee, Service Manager
360-253-5490
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 10577 in total