Overview

Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5Overall Rating 4.92/5rating 4.92
4.9

( 535 Reviews )

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MG
Mark G.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Mark said this facility does good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KB
KATHY B.
Tucson, AZ
Mazda B2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2019
Indispensible Mechanic
I started going to Mark around 5 years ago. And I find his services an integral part of keeping my car on the road. I trust him implicitly. He really knows what he's doing and has never oversold me on parts or maintenance he keeps a vigilant eye to the next thing that might break, and I credit him in large part, for the 305,000+ miles I have on my Toyota RAV4; and still going strong. You can't go wrong by using MC Automotive.

WW
WAYNE W.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019
Fast service at a fair price
Automotive repairs are never a good thing , but Mark and his crew make it as unpleasant as possible!

JA
Jeff A.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Jeff said he appreciates a local business that does good work. The employees do what is needed.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CA
CRAIG A.
Tucson, AZ
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019
Excellent service
As always, excellent service and advice!

FF
Frank F.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Frank said everything went really good at the business for how old the vehicle is. They were very helpful and he said he had no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Highly recommend!
Love MC Auto. Great mechanics, affordable pricing. Will never go anywhere else.

PH
PATRICK H.
Tucson, AZ
Lincoln MKX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019
Problem diagnosed and cured
Dreaded check engine light prompted this visit. Problem was diagnosed and fixed in a couple of hours for a reasonable amount.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Best Place in Tucson
Always friendly and knowledgeable.

TA
TRACY A.
Albuquerque, NM
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/21/2019
Affordable Maintenance...
MC Automotive Repair provides consistent and affordable maintenance for my 2011 Camry. They came highly recommended from an existing customer. I have been very pleased with the quality of work as well as the ease of getting in and out quickly. Prices are quite reasonable and the mechanics are top-notch!

AF
ANTHONY F.
Tucson, AZ
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2019
Trustworthy mechanic means everything
Mark is a very honest trustworthy helpful mechanic/human being.Highly recommend this shop to everyone I tell everyone about this shop.Especially were we can post comments really makes a difference that can spread a lot further than me verbally telling others ,so far so good a 5 star keep it going Mark👌

LM
Leanne M.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Leanne said that she has been going there for years. Mark is honest and straight forward. She trusts him. Leanne hands out their business cards to her friends.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RB
ROBERT B.
Saint David, AZ
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019
Always great service.
I have been going to Mark for years for my vehicle maintenance and repairs. I have always had great service at MC Auto and he keeps all my vehicles running great.

RG
Rex G.
Mesa, AZ
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Rex said the business had an excellent service, they were on time and got the job done quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/29/2019
Bad Service
Took my car here thought they would fix it Right and didn't even fix the problem . My car got worse
Mark N., Member from MC Automotive Repair responded on 10/11/2019

VEHICLE WAS TOWED IN INSPECTION FOUND WATER PUMP IS LEAKING, CYL#1 SPARK PLUG CAME APART AND FELL INTO CYLINDER CAUSING DAMAGE TO PISTON AND VALVES. HAS 0 COMPRESSION WET OR DRY. VISUAL SHOWS DAMAGE. CODES P0113, P0520, P2302, P0175, P0172. VEHICLE LEFT IN SAME CONDITION THAT IT ARRIVED IN. 


DD
DAVID D.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/28/2019
Excellent service as usual
Battery in my 2013 Silverado went bad so I jumped started the truck and drove it over to MC Auto. It was a few days out of warranty but Mark managed to get the battery vendor to replace it free of charge, which was much appreciated. Great service as usual.

BS
Bryan S.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2019 Category: Service
Bryan said the business has great service and fair prices. The staff is friendly and talked about the issues in a friendly manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DF
DJ F.
Oro Valley, AZ
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2019
Marks shop.....
Mark runs the best auto repair shop I've ever used....PERIOD!!!!! Over the years I've referred folks to MC and all have the same opinion.....

RD
RICHARD D.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2019
Best in the west
Mark and team have been caring for my autos for many years. Would not go anywhere else. Highly recommend. Know what they are doing, great value for the money, easy to make an appointment, above all else honest.

SS
SETONA S.
Tucson, AZ
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/10/2019
Excellent service and price and ownership
I am always treated fairly, never taken advantage of which is an issue typically with a lot of businesses. Mark and his team are excellent at what thry do and will treat you right!!

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 535 in total