McCarthy Olathe Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1322 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4594605/5Overall Rating 4.4594605/5Overall Rating 4.4594605/5Overall Rating 4.4594605/5rating 4.4594605
Original
Overall Rating 2.27027/5Overall Rating 2.27027/5rating 2.27027rating 2.27027rating 2.27027
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Aurora R. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Félix Moreno is a great service man
Very helpful, friendly and profesional
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 11:30 AM
Billy F. on 01/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Free oil change, courteous personnel"
Excellent service, helpful personnel, nice waiting area (liked it better with the large round table; only negative is the difficulty in getting an appointment on short notice (I live an hour from the facility and try to do all I can do when going into Olathe and therefore don 't always know when I will be going in).
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/23/2018 08:59 AM
Robert L. on 01/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service excellence"
McCarthy Hyundai continues to impress. I had taken my previous Elantra purchased from this store to them for service for years. I needed another Elantra and though the pricing was close, I purchased the new one from another store. Service is so good at McCarthy that I purposely started using them for the infrequent service needs of the new Elantra. The service department proactively notified me of 3 recalls on my new vehicle. They scheduled the repair per my convenience. I was in and out before I finished my complimentary coffee.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/22/2018 10:25 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to let us know how we did!  Your business is much appreciated!  If you ever have any questions please let me know.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
John N. on 01/22/2018
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good job"
My repairs were done in a timely manner, and actually under what I was quoted a few weeks before (This is rare in the auto service business!).
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/22/2018 10:09 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/22/2018

Thank you John!  It is our goal to stand above the competition!  If you ever need anything please do not hesitate to let me know.  Have a great week!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Joyce W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
In and out quickly. Thanks.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 09:54 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for your business, and also for taking the time to complete the survey! 

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Tina G. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Customer Service"
Some improvement from previous service however they still didn't go over the 32 point inspection results.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 06:43 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for the great review!  I will discuss this issue with our service team.  If you ever have any questions or concerns in the future please do not hesitate to let me know.  Have a great weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Janet W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Came in for a routine oil change and tire rotation. Fast courteous service without pressure to add on additional services. Our family has been loyal McCarthy Hyundai owners for over 10 years and we won’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/20/2018 04:08 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you for the great review Janet!  We appreciate you loyalty and your kindness!  If you every have any questions please let me know.  Enjoy your weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Robert H. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled service"
All personnel in the Service were very professional and answered all my questions and actions taken were timely and professional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/19/2018 01:30 PM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/20/2018

Thank you Robert for taking the time to complete the survey.  We value your business, and we look forward to taking care of you in the future!  Have a great weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Reddisha J. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I was skeptic, but Good wholesome dealership"
Always answer all of my questions, very knowledgeable, never has tried to oversell me anything or make me do anything other than what I have requested to have done, and has always directed me in the right direction if they were not bale to complete a request. The service people are extremely nice and are willing to do anything if you would only ask. I will definitely keep coming back for all of my services for my Elantra!!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/19/2018 10:54 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/19/2018

Thank you for letting us know how we did!  We appreciate your business, and we look forward to assisting you in the future with you vehicle needs!  Have a great weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and thorough"
Time is of the essence and they always prove how accurate and important that is when I am there. They go over my information with me and I never leave feeling overwhelmed.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/18/2018 11:10 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/18/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!  We strive to offer this exact service every visit.  Your time is very important to us, and we appreciate your business!  Have a great evening!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Newton R. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional service!!"
Very professional staff. Scheduling was a breeze. Took care of the car in a jiffy.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/17/2018 06:24 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!  Also thank you for your loyalty and continued business!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Always great customer service at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 05:01 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for the great review!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
John L. on 01/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
Quick oil change.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/16/2018 01:05 PM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Glad everything went well, and thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!  Have a great evening!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Great Dealership
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 08:17 PM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

Thank you for letting us know how we did!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
John T. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CONSISTENTLY GOOD QUALITY SERVICE"
MINIMUM WAITING TIME AND FRIENDLY TECHNICIANS.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:56 PM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

John it means a lot to us when people take time out of their day to let us know how we did!  Thank you!  If you ever have any questions please let me know.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
William Y. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Happy customer"
Very pleased with service and solving my problem
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:28 PM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you William for the great review! Glad that everything went well! If you ever need anything please let me know.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Alain R. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Santa Fe "
Professional and courtesy.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 01:02 PM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your continued business, and also for taking the time to let us know how your most recent visit went.  If you ever need anything please let me know.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Verified Customer on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient, accommodating, and excellent service."
You got me in right away to address a recall issue. Everyone I dealt with was personable, helpful, and provided excellent service. Thank you!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:48 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

We appreciate you taking the time to complete the survey!  It means a lot to us!  If you every have any questions please let me know.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Thomas D. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly folks, Great Service"
Always receive great service with minimal waiting and the service folks are friendly and accommodating.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 11:03 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you Thomas for taking the time to let us know how we did!  Have a great week!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Julie B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the Service"
The service employees are excellent. Timely always, polite and professional
My Standard Poodle and I actually enjoy the outing:>)

julie and josh
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 10:50 AM
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
Ryan T N., Service Manager at McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for the great review!  If you ever have any questions please let me know.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1322 in total