Overview

Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1557 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (48)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5624996/5Overall Rating 4.5624996/5Overall Rating 4.5624996/5Overall Rating 4.5624996/5rating 4.5624996
Original
Overall Rating 2.3125/5Overall Rating 2.3125/5rating 2.3125rating 2.3125rating 2.3125
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/22/2018 Category: Service
Parts
Scott Schaefer works there.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
2006 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Always friendly, fast and efficient.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!  Have a great week!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Lawrence, KS
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/18/2018 Category: Service
..Not a good experience
My car was driving worse then when I brought it in. Not sure if they even test drove it after the work was performed. I usually have had great experience with McCarthy Chevrolet... it seems that buying a Hyundai may have been a poor choice.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey.  I do apologize about any inconvenience this has caused you.  I am looking into this situation, and will be in contact with you soon.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Timely service
Acceptable service
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!  Have a great weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

MS
Mary S.
Prairie Village, KS
2015 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, efficient, helpful
Fast and efficient, these guys take care of my car. Happy to bring my car in.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you Mary for the great review!  Have a nice weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Leawood, KS
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018 Category: Service
Check engine light
Assessed problem quickly - thoroughly explained what needed to be fixed. Good experience.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for this great review!  We appreciate your business!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

DH
Dale H.
Tonganoxie, KS
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/17/2018 Category: Service
52,000 check
Thought your rotation and Balance were a little overpriced!!
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for letting us know how we did!  Next time you are in please let me know.  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

MB
Mark B.
Lenexa, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018 Category: Service
Service Satisfaction
Continues to provide an atmosphere of reliability and satisfaction.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Mark thank you for the kind words!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

LW
Lura W.
Bucyrus, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2018 Category: Service
The little things matter!
Other dealerships take the time to wash windows, some even wash car and vacuum the car at no charge, just thanking me for doing bussiness with them. So that kind of service weighs heavily on my next car buy.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the review!  Next time that you are in please ask for me, I would like to speak with you.  Thanks again!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

JG
Jeanne G.
Olathe, KS
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Jeanne
People are courteous and helpful. The service is timely.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!  We appreciate your business.

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

AD
Ann D.
Olathe, KS
2009 Hyundai Azera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Service was on time.I had 3 iems, and it was completed in 1 1/2 hrs. Staff were friendly and helpful
See coments above
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you Ann for the kind words, and also for taking the time to let everyone know how we did!  We appreciate your business!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

ES
Elbert S.
The Villages, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Prompt service
I was leaving town and they worked me in the next morning.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for this great review!  Have a nice night!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Paola, KS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
.
.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

WK
William K.
Olathe, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
service and sales people
from the sales floor to the service area they are very courteous, helpful and professional
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for the great review!  Have a nice day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

AB
Amanda B.
Kansas City, KS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service!
I had my car serviced at MCcarthy Hyundai and they were really great got me in and out quickly car doing great... While we were waiting my sin who just turned 18 looked at a car it was a used one from the Chevy side we didn't realize that at the time so we dealt with the Hyundai side they helped us so much and went with us to the Chevy side which I thought was wonderful because the Chevy guys were not friendly at all they were very arrogant! If we would have had to switch to the Chevy side we would not have went any further in buying a car!
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how we did! We appreciate your business!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gardner, KS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service with a capital S.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you very much for the great review! See you next time!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2008 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
The Service Department
Always receive excellent service and attention
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey!  Have a great weekend!Ryan NiffenMcCarthy HyundaiService Manager913-324-7200rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com


PV
Pamela V.
Overland Park, KS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Polite and good service
Like the people and the service
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you Pamela for the great review!  Have a nice weekend!Ryan NiffenMcCarthy HyundaiService Manager913-324-7200rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com


DL
Douglas L.
Olathe, KS
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/10/2018 Category: Service
Quick and friendly service
I dropped off my car to get a recall completed and expected to be away for several hours (I was going to the DMV with my daughter). The DMV rocked it and we were in and out in minutes. I got back to McCarthy Olathe Hyundai expecting to wait for a couple hours but they rocked it too!!!! This was an all around great experience.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Thank you Douglas for the great review!  We appreciate your business, and we promise to "rock it" in the future with your next service needs.  Have a great weekend!Ryan NiffenMcCarthy HyundaiService Manager913-324-7200rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com


TG
Tina G.
Gardner, KS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Thank you Ryan Niffen for contacting me regarding my concerns. Your plan of action for the multi inspection and communication from the service dept will result in satisfied customers. I appreciated the time to visit and feel confident my next service visit will be a 5 star.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/08/2018 Category: Service
Service
Love the Hyundai but service dept needs improvement.
E229d1d7cad155176047c57fdc432a8d?s=28
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai

Tina thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did!  I will be calling you shortly to discuss these issues.  Thanks again!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com