Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,446 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (93)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


JC
Jorge C.
Shawnee, KS
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Mike and Grant in service department have great customer service , very knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations.

SM
Steven M.
Gardner, KS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Professional, Courteous, informative

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/17/2020 Category: Service
Oil change tire rotation
In and out in a timely manner great stall
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review!  We appreciate your business!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Overland Park, KS
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Final Step
I walk with a cane and it's not real easy for me to walk.
When my car was done, the employee drove my car right up to me!!!
That meant a lot.
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 11/09/2020

Thank you for taking the time to let everyone know how we did!  This was great to hear!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

LR
Lorene R.
Olathe, KS
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance masters!
They always do a great job of taking care of me. This time it took a little longer than anticipated so they gave me my oil change for free. I love this maintence department.
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 11/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review!  We appreciate your business!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

DS
Diana S.
Olathe, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Service advisor
Mike is easy to work with. Being a Widow I need a Man to answer any questions I have regarding my vehicle, Mike exceed’s my expectations!
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/26/2020

Thank you Diana for taking the time to complete this review!  We appreciate your business!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Lansing, KS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
No problems
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for this great review!  Have a nice weekend!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, KS
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Knowledgable people.
The people are hard working and knowledgeable. The facility was very limited and run down. The car inventory was also limiting.
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review.  We are all looking forward to the day of getting an updated facility.  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

RM
Richard M.
Kansas City, MO
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied...
with staff and job completion...
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you Richard for taking the time to let everyone know how we did!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

GK
Georgia K.
Shawnee, KS
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Very professional.
Always great service.
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Georgia for this great review!  Have a nice night!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

DS
Diana S.
Olathe, KS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Mike
Mike is great 😊

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Redundant Reminders
Change your reminder system!
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you Diana for taking the time to complete this review.  I apologize about the inconvenience of your visit, and we will be in touch with you soon.  Have a great night!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

LS
Linda S.
Shawnee, KS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
friendly, place to wait.
Don't have anything to compare it to. Service is good

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Every thing fine
Every thing fine.
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/06/2020

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. I have reached out to Grant to give you a call.
Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great place
Always honest and dependable for 8 years now!
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thank you for this great review!  Have a nice day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

SF
Sam F.
Bonner Springs, KS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
As always Great Jon
Great job
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you Sam for this 5 star review!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

PS
Pamela S.
Kansas City, KS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional dealership
I was treated well; good customer service. Love my new car.
RN
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you Pam for this great review!  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com

Verified Customer
Olathe, KS
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
Customer service was awesome except when I came to pick up my car it took longer than it was supposed to.
RYAN T N., Service Manager from McCarthy Olathe Hyundai responded on 09/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review, and also for giving me a heads up on the issues that you experienced.  We are always looking for ways to be better, and your feedback is appreciated.  Have a great day!

Ryan Niffen
McCarthy Hyundai
Service Manager
913-324-7200
rniffen@mccarthyautogroup.com