Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(794 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 29 days ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021 Category: Service
John said the business is the best.

ND
Neal D.
Portland, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Neal said they did a great job.

SA
SERGIO A.
Clackamas, OR
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Great customer service when the unwanted car repair is needed
As An extended warranty claims officer i wish every repair facility was so transparent and easy to deal with . Fair pricing and always up front about what's going on with the repair, I am going to be sending this shop a lot of customers.

RL
Robert L.
Portland, OR
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/15/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business does a good job, but they took longer than usual.

NL
Nellie L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Nellie said they have consistently provided her above average service when she's taken her vehicle there. She added that she found she gets very consistent, direct, and she is told that she does not need a service that a competitor has recommended, she appreciates the honest and clarity of the business.

JL
Jeff L.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said the customer service is outstanding and timely repairs.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
04/08/2021
Appointment Scheduling, or not
I really value the mechanical skills of the McCollum staff. However, my car was at the shop for seven days before they could get to the 5 hour job (this includes waiting for parts). I understand the situation. The business is overwhelmed with customers. That's a good thing. But to have a customers' vehicle at the shop for several days (7) is very inconvenient. How about a scheduling system similar to a doctors office? The shop and customer agree to an appointment time. The customer is reminded one, two, or three times - by robo call or by some other means - of the upcoming appointment. The customer is informed, and agrees, that a fee will be charged if the vehicle isn't dropped off at the agreed to time or the appointment hasn't been rescheduled 24-48 hours prior. Lots of businesses do this for example airlines, resorts, doctors, dentists...Please talk with your managers to see if something like this could be implemented. I would even be willing to pay extra to make an appointment. Maybe offer that option to customers? Thanks

JI
JULIE I.
Portland, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
They know what to do!
My car was so muddy..they surprised me by going the extra mile , having it washed..who else does this? No place I've ever been. I know they can't always do this so I won't always expect it...

TS
Tyler S.
Molalla, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said they are responsive, quick, and they do a good job.

DB
Darriel B.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Darriel said he notice that the door sensor is on since the service.

CD
Chris D.
Portland, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the business was great.

DS
DAVE S.
Portland, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
The best!!
Only place I'll take my vehicles to. Mite take a extra day but the service is well worth it!

FS
Felix S.
PORTLAND, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Felix said the staff are on top of everything and go out of their way for the customers. They provided him information that he did not know and are very courteous.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great work
Thank you for all the good work that you don't on my Jeep

IL
Irene L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Irene said the staff are very nice, they did an excellent job but it just took a little longer than she expected.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 795 in total