Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(787 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


JI
JULIE I.
Portland, OR
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
They know what to do!
My car was so muddy..they surprised me by going the extra mile , having it washed..who else does this? No place I've ever been. I know they can't always do this so I won't always expect it...

TS
Tyler S.
Molalla, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2021 Category: Service
Tyler said they are responsive, quick, and they do a good job.

CD
Chris D.
Portland, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Chris said the business was great.

DB
Darriel B.
Portland, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
Darriel said he notice that the door sensor is on since the service.

DS
DAVE S.
Portland, OR
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
The best!!
Only place I'll take my vehicles to. Mite take a extra day but the service is well worth it!

FS
Felix S.
PORTLAND, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021 Category: Service
Felix said the staff are on top of everything and go out of their way for the customers. They provided him information that he did not know and are very courteous.

MS
MICHAEL S.
Portland, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021
Great work
Thank you for all the good work that you don't on my Jeep

IL
Irene L.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021 Category: Service
Irene said the staff are very nice, they did an excellent job but it just took a little longer than she expected.

CW
Cody W.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Cody said they told him suggestions for his vehicle and did the necessary work. Also, they were quick.

BL
BRONSON L.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
VanGina rides again!
I dropped off my Odyssey Mommy Missile minivan @ McCollum to diagnose and repair an intermittant, random issue that was causing my vehicle performance issues in traffic.
After much head scratching, trial and error, and a tag team effort from Pat and Reed, the problem was finally nailed down, and Im now back on the road. She rides smooth and gets me where I need to be with no problems!

JL
Jeff L.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff provided outstanding service and they went out of their way to fix his vehicle in an emergency. He added that he will take his vehicle to the business all the time.

FH
Floyd H.
Portland, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Floyd said so far they've done everything she asked them to do. They will take the vehicle down there again.

WH
William H.
Portland, OR
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
William said he's been taking his vehicles there and they consistently have been above board on everything. The estimate on what is needed. The pricing. They never give up on a problem unless they have figured it out.

GA
Greg A.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the business has taken good care of him and they know what's going on. The business always calls if there is any problem

DH
DAVID H.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Very good work at a fair price
I previously brought my 2009 Ford work van in when had trouble getting the shifter into gear. Thought they would need to replace whole shifter mechanism and was prepared to pay a lot for the service, but turned out to be a brake pedal switch, was replaced and was back in business for much less than thought it would be. Then brought my 2001 Ford Escape in for service and to take care of some oil leaks. They did the service and fixed the oil leaks at half what a Ford dealer wanted to charge me. They do very good work at a very fair price and don't try to up sell you on service not needed. Even gave me a loaner car for free. But do put gas in before returning to be fair to them.