Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(779 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CW
Cody W.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Cody said they told him suggestions for his vehicle and did the necessary work. Also, they were quick.

BL
BRONSON L.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
VanGina rides again!
I dropped off my Odyssey Mommy Missile minivan @ McCollum to diagnose and repair an intermittant, random issue that was causing my vehicle performance issues in traffic.
After much head scratching, trial and error, and a tag team effort from Pat and Reed, the problem was finally nailed down, and Im now back on the road. She rides smooth and gets me where I need to be with no problems!

JL
Jeff L.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff provided outstanding service and they went out of their way to fix his vehicle in an emergency. He added that he will take his vehicle to the business all the time.

FH
Floyd H.
Portland, OR
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
Floyd said so far they've done everything she asked them to do. They will take the vehicle down there again.

WH
William H.
Portland, OR
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
William said he's been taking his vehicles there and they consistently have been above board on everything. The estimate on what is needed. The pricing. They never give up on a problem unless they have figured it out.

GA
Greg A.
Portland, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Greg said the business has taken good care of him and they know what's going on. The business always calls if there is any problem

DH
DAVID H.
Portland, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Very good work at a fair price
I previously brought my 2009 Ford work van in when had trouble getting the shifter into gear. Thought they would need to replace whole shifter mechanism and was prepared to pay a lot for the service, but turned out to be a brake pedal switch, was replaced and was back in business for much less than thought it would be. Then brought my 2001 Ford Escape in for service and to take care of some oil leaks. They did the service and fixed the oil leaks at half what a Ford dealer wanted to charge me. They do very good work at a very fair price and don't try to up sell you on service not needed. Even gave me a loaner car for free. But do put gas in before returning to be fair to them.

JF
JEFF F.
Portland, OR
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Workmanship
Mike always takes care of me I've been coming there for 24 years.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Excellent
I can depend on McCollum Automotive. Thank you.

FW
Fiona W.
Portland, OR
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Fiona said they gave great customer service. They were super friendly. They did a really good job.

MH
Michelle H.
Portland, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Michelle said they are great.

IB
Ian B.
Colton, OR
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Ian said he told him the time line and followed it up. The service he got was awesome. He highly recommends the time frame. The price was right.

MF
Michelle F.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Michelle's husband. He said that they put the hub caps back on his vehicle and one of them fell off on the way home. He backtracked and found the missing hub cap in bad shape. They replaced all four hub caps. They've always taken good care of him.

LD
Luke D.
Portland, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Luke said they had to keep calling to see what was going on with the vehicle.

SG
Sarah G.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Sarah says they had great customer service and very clean facility

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 779 in total