100% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


BB
Bill B.
Pennsylvania
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Bill said they have taken care of him and they've been a great business. He added that he takes his vehicles there for everything that needs to be done.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


DE
Dmitry E.
Parryville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Dmitry said that they did very well
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


DC
DAVID C.
Lehighton, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Excellent Shop
Service is by far the best the most honest and the fairest price place I’ve ever been to!! Mechanics are more than qualified they do excellent work!! Aside for that the receptionist/shop manager is the best person you ever would want to greet you when you walk into a business!!!!
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


AR
Alan R.
Tamaqua, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2021 Category: Service
Alan said the business was quick and easy.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


TH
TOM H.
Lehighton, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
Never have a problem with the service for my truck. Talked with Dennis and he tells me what to expect on the next oil change.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


SZ
Steve Z.
Lehighton, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Steve said the staff is good to him over at the business.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


AL
ANDREW L.
Kresgeville, PA
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Honesty, Reliable and Dependable
I have used McFarland's for many years on all my cars and truck and have always been satisfied.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 04/28/2021

thanks for the review


DS
Dale S.
Ashfield, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Dale said 45 years of service with them and he has never had a problem. He said they are easy to work with and reasonably priced.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/31/2021

thanks for the review


SB
STEVEN B.
Lehighton, PA
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
McFarlands, Great Service
Great service. Very knowledgeable. Dependable. I trust them with my 3vehicle and my son's vehicles.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/31/2021

thanks for the review


TR
THOMAS R.
Palmerton, PA
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Had inspection done & oil change
Always nice & I can a appointment fairly quick
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/31/2021

thanks for the review


Verified Customer
Lehighton, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021
Excellent
Trustworthy service at reasonable prices!
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


Verified Customer
Lehighton, PA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
I trust them to do what’s necessary to our car.
I started using McFarlands when we moved into the area. They have always been honest and prompt. I trust them when they tell me my car need attention. They are extremely knowledgeable and generous with advice.
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


JZ
JOHN Z.
Andreas, PA
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Great service at a good price
Made an appt via email. Dropped off car. Repairs completed next day
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


KC
KEITH C.
Lehighton, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2021
Rear link replaced
The work is always done right at the price I am given before the job starts and is always done on time. Very responsible garage.
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


SS
STACY S.
Lehighton, PA
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Excellent
Get service and prices
KM
Kyle M. from McFarland & Sons Garage responded on 03/24/2021

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 28 in total