Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,009 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


LM
LORI M.
Alburtis, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Above and beyond
What great service! When it turned out I’d have to wait longer for my car than expected, one of the owners lent me his until mine was fixed. Never heard of this before! Thanks fo the opposite of an impersonal dealership experience!!

BV
BRUCE V.
Allentown, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Tires
Excellent products, service and costs. Highly recommend!!!

AB
AUDREY B.
Emmaus, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Local business
Quality workmanship, dependability, friendship, kindness, true craftsmen

MR
Mary R.
Macungie, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff were niceand repaired her vehicle quickly. She had no problems and it was a good experience.

PF
PATRICE F.
Emmaus, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Friendliest and most knowledgable
I have taken all of my vehicles to Hendricks and Sons. The staff there are knowledgeable and friendly. The work is always top notch. I thank you and my car thanks you.

Bill Kemler

AD
AUDREY D.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Inspection and a lot of extras.
Always very satisfied with Hendricks service. Extra service this inspection. Thank you.

EM
Edith M.
Allentown, PA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Edith said this business was wonderful. They picked up her vehicle, did the work and brought it back to her.

RM
Robert M.
Allentown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2020 Category: Service
Robert said this business takes good care of him and it is a quick in and out.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Great Service
When I brought my car in for new tires, I was told how long it would take. I got back to the garage ahead of the projected time frame and my car was ready to go and I was acknowledged by name when I came on to the property.

RB
Rich B.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020 Category: Service
Rich said this business had good service.

RC
Ronald C.
Macungie, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020 Category: Service
Ronald said the employees at this place are good people and they have been good to him.

JP
JANE P.
Macungie, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020
There when you need them.
Took the car right away to fix a tire with a screw. Did a very proper repair which took a little time but patching from the inside is the best rather than a plug. Really appreciate their thoroughness.

MF
Melodie F.
Allentown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Terrific service even in this trying period.
Had my car towed one day and the next day it was ready for me to pick up. Wonderful service terrific people I highly recommend Hendricks & Sons.

JW
Jane W.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Jane said the staff does a great job.

MK
Mike K.
Orefield, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Mike said this business has good people.