Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,040 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Consistently professional service
Work done professionally and in a timely manner. Great communications. Been taking our vehicles here for years, highly recommend.

KC
KATHLEEN C.
Whitehall, PA
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2020
State Inspection
I would recommend Hendricks for all your all your auto needs, from a oil change to body work

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Honest and reliable owners and workers.
We have found Hendricks & Sons Auto Center the most honest and reliable in car repairs. They put the dealerships to shame. I would recommend them for car repairs and accident repairs above all others.

PL
PATRICK L.
Coopersburg, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Fast and Easy
We took my wife’s car in for Inspection and emissions; as always Hendricks had the car in and out quickly.
I only trust Hendricks with our vehicles.

Verified Customer
Allentown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
CURTIOUS & PROFESSIONAL SERVICE AS ALWAYS
great service as always

SJ
SANDRA J.
Allentown, PA
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020
Great work
Prompt accurate work. Staff helpful and friendly. Personal touch

MP
Matt P.
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Matt said the business was very good, very honest, and he been dealing with them for years.

CE
CECELIA E.
Coopersburg, PA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020
Great service
Great fast service

JL
Jacqueline L.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Jacqueline said she staff offers excellent service.

KF
Karl F.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020 Category: Service
Karl said he has known them a long time.

BK
BETH K.
Emmaus, PA
Subaru Legacy (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great local business!
Family owned business. Local, honest team. Great quick service.

WE
William E.
Allentown, PA
Cadillac XTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great Service, they always get it fixed and fixed right.
I have been a customer of Hendricks for about 40 years. - I even moved away from Emmaus, but come back when I need work on the car..

Thanks guys

Bill E

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Consistent 5* service
I have only positive experiences. Staff wear masks when going inside our cars. This is appreciated considering Covid-19. I definitely will keep returning as service is always what I want it to be. Thank you, all!

DP
Debra P.
Macungie, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Debra said her visit was fine and the staff is fabulous and has been with this facility since she learned to drive.

ER
Eric R.
Center Valley, PA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Eric said there are a few adjustments that need to be made, but his experience was good and he is very happy with what they have done, now and in the past.