Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(983 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MF
Melodie F.
Allentown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2020
The service
They are very professional, the staff is always friendly and courteous. I feel I can count on them to give me good service and inform me if there are issues. Also on a Timely manner.

DH
DEAN H.
Hamburg, PA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Like always
Thanks for what y’all do for me and my business. You keep we on the road and are very conscious of time while always doing quality work.

RV
Ray V.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Great Service
Always ready to help at your convenience.

AD
Arlan D.
Emmaus, PA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Arlan's wife. She said the business always does great work.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Key lob battery replacement
Hendricks & Sons were able to change my key lob battery on the spot.

JJ
John J.
Emmaus, PA
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
John said this business has always been good to him. He stated he hopes they keep up the good work.

JW
Jane W.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Jane said she liked that the business provided same day service.

MF
Michael F.
Zionsville, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Power steering issues
They always give great customer service and fix the problem right away

SL
Steve L.
Macungie, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Best Service - Every time
I would not take my cars anywhere else.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Service oil change
The work was done quickly and service members exceptionally friendly.

CE
Caroline E.
Allentown, PA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Caroline said the service at the business was excellent. The staff was very thorough and she was very pleased.

KA
Keith A.
Emmaus, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Keith said everything was great at the business. They are honest, courteous and do good work quickly. He said he does recommend them to others.

FO
FLOYD O.
Emmaus, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
HENDRICKS & SONS AUTO CENTER
IT IS JUST GOOD TO KNOW THERE IS STILL A SHOP TO GO TO WITH GOOD OLD FASHION HONESTY AND THEY DO TAKE PRIDE IN EVERYTHING THEY DO.THANKS FLOYD O'BRIEN EMMAUS, PA.

DS
David S.
Emmaus, PA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
David said it was a good experience. They fixed his vehicle and it was good.

PL
Patrick L.
Coopersburg, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
BCM Programing Well Done
I added a Factory GM heated seat kit to my truck. A local dealer said the BCM could only be programmed by a GM dealer and that it would only work if it was a factory installed option. The dealer was wrong. The tech at Hendricks had the BCM programmed in less than an hour. I never had heated seats before; it is so awesome in the cold weather!

I trust Hendricks with all of my vehicles and I recommend them to anyone who asks!