Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,105 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CO
CATHI O.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
THE QUICK SERVICE PROBLEM SOLVED AND CAR WAS BACK IN 24 HOUR.
I HAD MY CAR TOWED IN THEY ADDRESSED THE PROBLEM AND HAD IT FIXED WITHIN 24 HRS AND RETURNED TO ME. YOU JUST CAN'T ASK FOR BETTER SERVICE.

JR
Jonathan R.
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2021 Category: Service
Jonathan said the business did a good job.

BS
BETH ANN S.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2021
Consistent
Feel comfortable taking my car to Hendricks and sons. They are honest with me and don’t try to sell me services not needed.

DT
DAVID T.
Breinigsville, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
The work you do is alway done right, inever have to bring it back.
Thank you again.

NE
NANCY E.
Emmaus, PA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Hendricks
I have been taking my car to Hendricks for the past 20 years. They consistently do an amazing job! I have never had a problem
They take the time to explain things to me

MN
Melanie N.
Harleysville, PA
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021 Category: Service
Melanie said she had no complaints and thought they were fairly priced.

RM
RICHARD M.
Emmaus, PA
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
My Baby
My 1997 BMW Z3 is my baby-my toy. The Hendricks Team treats my toy as a mother treats her child-with love and care.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Honest and reliable owners and workers.
Hendricks & Sons are the best. They provide quality service to our cars, no matter what the service that is required. We never have a doubt of their integrity and service.

AD
AUDREY D.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Great service
So accommodating always! Each member of Hendrick is friendly. I know they will look after me!!!!

JL
Jacqueline L.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021 Category: Service
Jacqueline said she gets excellent service, every time she goes there.

CV
Chad V.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Chad said it took awhile to get the parts in, and he thinks they are very knowledgeable at what they do.

JS
John S.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021 Category: Service
John said they do a very good job.

SS
Samuel S.
Allentown, PA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Samuel said Brian at the business does a great job quickly with good communication.

Verified Customer
Emmaus, PA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent service
I have always been able to count on these guys to take care of all my automotive needs...Highly reccomended

GO
Gino O.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021 Category: Service
Gino said every time he goes there they fix his vehicle right.